Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sofia

Avis sur InterContinental Sofia
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 571 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service!!!

By

10 May 2022

First time in Bulgaria and this was my first impression. It was to the very least AWESOME!! Ordered room service and meal was like eating in a 5 star restaurant! Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

20 December 2021

club

The room was nice in size and the bed was excellent very comfortable.
I spent a lot of time in my room and therefore ordered quite a bit of room service. That service was excellent, the staff were very courteous and friendly also very concious of making sure everything was clean, they wore masks and gloves the whole time and I appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

13 December 2021

very good, great location, friendly staff, nice bathroom, good bed. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel in Sofia.

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

Great service, professional reception manager with a personal attitude of the employees towards us. Only room service is open until 01:00, and we arrived with a late flight after that hour, but thanks to the reaction at the reception, they still managed to fill the room with something.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

08 December 2021

club

Great Location and quiet rooms - at least from any outside noise.
Comfortable and clean rooms - but watch out for furniture chosen for 'form over function' - specifically the Chaise-Long at the end of the bed with 'legs' that stick-out just too much beyond the perimeter of the furniture item itself - toes!

Don't feel forced into having your credit-card swiped for 'extras' if you want to pay-as-you-go. I'm still waiting to be refunded 10 days later - even though I made no 'extra' purchases whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for visiting Sofia

By

08 December 2021

club

Simply a great hotel for visiting Sofia. The hotel is opposite the Parliament and a minute walk away from the cathedral. Within 10 minutes you get to the main centre of the city with shops and restaurant everywhere. The hotel’s own restaurant is very good as well. All things considered, the value for money is great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Stay here regularly and find staff both friendly and helpful. Room is always comfortable and clean, if a little warm at times. Breakfast is superb with great choice and staff .

Read More
Read Less

Séjour Sofia

By

29 November 2021

club

La qualité, la discrétion et le professionnalisme des employés de l'hotel sont très appréciable.

A la conquête et a la découverte de la Bulgarie il m'était obligé de prendre une chambre à l'intercontinental.

Merci encore !

Read More
Read Less

Chambre très confortable

By

23 November 2021

Les chambres et localisation de l'hôtel sont très bien. Le rapport qualité prix est excellent et le personnel est parfaitement formé. Je note le niveau en langues (anglais et français) excellent ainsi que le service et disponibilité.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

21 November 2021

Очень комфортный просторный номер с большой кроватью и удобным рабочим столом. Большой выбор блюд на завтрак. Официанты быстро исполняют все твои просьбы.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed, Not Clean

By

20 November 2021

club

I am English, my partner is Bulgarian and we came to visit his family for the first time in a long time. Intercontinental Sofia, very disappointed and disgusted after finding not one but two condoms in the room!!!! One in the bathroom and one in the bedroom! There was also poo stains in the toilets and underneath the toilet seat! The house keeping missed our room twice and we had to call to request for it to be made up and fresh towels, and even then the bed was still not made up. What disappointed me over all is that I spent 87,000 points to pay for this hotel. We visited Sofia to see my partners family for the first time in a long time, and was excited to stay in this hotel. But have been left to feel very let down and disappointed. It makes me question so many thing.

Read More
Read Less

Avis

By

19 November 2021

Accueil moyen, chambre confortable, spa insuffisant, petit-déjeuner moyen

Read More
Read Less