Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sofia

Avis sur InterContinental Sofia
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 439 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Sofia, September 2020

By

24 September 2020

club

angenehmer Aufenthalt, großes und komfortables Zimmer, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal

Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens!

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

Das Intercontinental Sofia kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly efficient service

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel, placed near the center of Sofia. Staff welcoming and friendly at all times. All precautions for Covid are in place, and makes the guest feel safe. Limited breakfast menu, as very few guests at this time. Looking forward to the restaurant being re-opoened

Read More
Read Less

WOW WOW and once again WOW

By

07 September 2020

The experience in Intercontinental Sofia has been by far one of the best we had in any of the Intercontinental Hotel chain.
Despite all the challenges the hotel is facing due to Coronavirus, management and staff at the hotel have been able to provide an exceptional service. Management is approachable and staff are extremely nice and friendly. Room service is outstanding, rooms are spacious, clean, modern. You feel safe and appreciated as a customer on every step you make around this fantastic property.
I would like to thank management and staff at Intercontinental Sofia for their effort in ensuring customers enjoy a real five star experience.
Really looking forward to be there once again.
Well done guys!!

Read More
Read Less

Alloggio di lusso a Sofia

By

06 September 2020

club

È certamente l'alloggio (o tra gli alloggi) più lussuoso di Sofia in quanto quasi sempre il più caro della classifica. Finisco quasi sempre qui perché amo la posizione dell'hotel rispetto al centro città, mi piace il comfort che offre e la pulizia che garantisce. Tuttavia non posso non ammettere che alcune volte - dipende dalle date - è molto costoso. Quest'ultima volta, per esempio, è andato oltre il solito rapporto qualità prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Super Erfahrung

By

15 August 2020

club

Wunderbares Hotel. Top Lage und tolles Personal. Alle meine Wünsche wurden sofort erfüllt.
Danke vielmals an dieser Stelle.
Würde ich wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastischer Aufenthalt, zuvorkommender Service

By

12 August 2020

club

Dieses Hotel ist exzellent, der Service zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die Zimmer laden zum Wohlfühlen ein, das Frühstück war angemessen und mein Zimmer offerierte eindrückliche Impressionen von der Kathedrale. Dieser Ausblick wird mir lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Ich werde definitiv wieder kommen. Vielen Dank!

Read More
Read Less

Auch in Pandemie-Zeiten ein Erlebnis

By

12 August 2020

platinumelite

Hoher Komfort, sachkundiger, freundlicher Service und ein stringent umgesetztes Hygiene-Konzept zeichnen dieses Hotel in ausgezeichneter Lage aus: ein absolutes Wohlfühlerlebnis!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Sofia

By

07 August 2020

club

A fantastic hotel, more than 5 stars, staff, location, premises, food, drinks is all amazing fist class.

Read More
Read Less

Шикарный отель в самом центре Софии

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Внимательный отзывчивый персонал,
чистота в отеле и в номере,
грамотно и ненавязчиво приняты меры, связанные с
эпидемией Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt

By

21 July 2020

War alles genial, einzig die Schlafkissen waren mir zu weich.

Read More
Read Less

Superb experience

By

20 July 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. There were appropriate measures in place regarding COVID19. The staff were friendly, attentive, and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less