Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Sydney Double Bay

Avis sur InterContinental Sydney Double Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1108 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great experience

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

Faultless. Location is great. Staff and rooms are excellent. Facilities and ambience is also top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, location and amenities

By

22 November 2020

We loved the location and view from the pool area and our room

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual quality for Intercontinental

By

20 November 2020

club

Average breakfast, very slow.
No free water in rooms "due to Covid" but the are OK to charge for it out of the mini bar!
Valet took about 30 minutes to get our car.
Average experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and fabulous

By

17 November 2020

Always a great place to stay. Dinner at Sake... so good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor service

By

17 November 2020

Lost bags (at the front desk, which is a first), could not get hold of reception when called, paid for a view ended up looking at a wall, there is construction opposite which goes all day and if you're on the 2nd floor you're above the events spaces which go all night. These were just a few of the issues we had with this hotel last weekend. Worth avoiding until they add more staff back in as currently they are very understaffed and struggling to cope.

Very poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration Staycation

By

16 November 2020

club

My sister and I had a wonderful staycation at the Intercontinental! We were treated like royalty and even given free drink vouchers to celebrate!

From the very first moment we stepped into the hotel we were blown away with the service!

My only recommendation was that the breakfast meals did not have many vegan or dairy free options, and the meals were not overly generous - but apart from that I could not fault our stay.

Cannot wait to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

sydney date night

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

loved the Double bay Intercontinental hotel. Location is brilliant and the bar is well equipped .
Being there reminds me of being overseas in your other hotels. great memories

Read More
Read Less

Quiet City Getaway

By

16 November 2020

club

Coming from Wollongong, we caught a train to Circular quay, then a ferry to Double Bay. The hotel is a very short walk from the jetty. The pool area on the roof is magical, overlooking the harbour. . great spot for a drink! the bar attendant is attentive and will order food also. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. Many restaurants are nearby, but no matter what day of the week, you need to book.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

15 November 2020

club

This hotel is amazing, the beds are extremely comfortable.
Service was great, the rooms are gorgeous.
I’ll be returning very soon!
To top of this hotel they have a lush pool on the rooftop you can enjoy a delicious cocktail at.
10/10

Read More
Read Less

RELAXED GREAT BREAK

By

14 November 2020

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL ACCOMPANIED BY SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. BREKKY GREAT TOO...GOOD FOOD IN GENERAL. CLEAN ROOMS COMFY BEDS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE DOUBLE BAY INTERCONTINTAL! IT'S LOCATED IN ONE OF SYDNEYS MOST BEAUTIFUL SUBURBS OFFERING GREAT RESTAURANTS, SPAS, FASHON JEWELLERY STORES.WITH THE HARBOUR SO CLOSE WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, COVID-Safe and Amazing Pool!

By

14 November 2020

A very elegant, clean hotel in a great location. Friendly staff, COVID-Safe practices and a pool that will make you feel like you're in the south of France!

Read More
Read Less

A memorable Experience

By

07 November 2020

club

Double Bay Intercontential staff and service made the first night of our new life together memorable.

Read More
Read Less