Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Taif

Avis sur InterContinental Taif
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 545 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    34

Lack of invoice

By

26 November 2022

On check out I was informed that I couldn’t have a printed copy of my invoice but it would be sent to me via email. This did not happen and I’ve phoned the hotel several times and still I haven’t received my invoice, which I need for company expenses

Read More
Read Less

Great stay thanks to Hassan

By

17 November 2022

Hassan is the most professional hotel employee I have ever met in Saudi Arabia, he really made my stay welcoming and really looked after me

Read More
Read Less

Great stuff

By

09 November 2022

The front desk team and thier manager were really helpful and very well organized. They offered me an upgrade when recognised my membership. They have a good restaurant and swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Bedo_1984

By

06 November 2022

Thank You for everything and for IHG.
Special thanks to all reception team.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome

By

03 November 2022

Good reception staff, check in and check out very smoot. A shame my membership status wasn't recognised and couldn't be logged.

Read More
Read Less

Huge well maintained hotel with all 5-star facilities

By

23 October 2022

Great hospitality, kind and polite staff , full health related facilities , huge pool , complimentary sauna and steam bath options , full range breakfast, adequate room size , comfortable bed, high clean washroom

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean atmosphere

By

19 October 2022

Hotels facilities are convenient, nice health club and clean sheets , quiet atmosphere
Very convenient to business stays

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

12 October 2022

Thank you it was great experience in InterContinental taif, Saudi Arabia

Thank you of taking care of small details

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Great City.

By

07 October 2022

The Intercon Taif is a Very spacious hotel with great staff and great experience at at all touch points. From the early arrival to check out. Breakfast quality and variety is truly 5Stars by all means. Its location is great one, very close to hotel and city. Well abundance of shaded parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location

By

21 September 2022

Thank you for nice commutation and I hope to receive outstanding offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 September 2022

It’s not first time in this hotel, every week I visit hotel for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff hospitality

By

27 August 2022

The only issue that hotel need to fix is the sleeping experience beside the general renovation for old furniture’s and the bath water hot tape

Read More
Read Less