Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Tangshan

Avis sur InterContinental Tangshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1011 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

性价比高

By

28 October 2020

交通方便,性价比高,位置好,服务很好,餐饮和酒廊都很好。客房比较不好,空调非常吵,出风口一直有金属啸叫声,厕所马桶冲不下水。

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Tangshan

By

18 September 2020

A comfortable and great place to leave during your staying in Tangshan..

Read More
Read Less

床舒服 浴室大 客房送餐服务还不错 交通也比较方便 旁边的万达商场逛的也不错

By

25 July 2020

健身房应该开了 还游泳池也应该开了 但是最好不要对外开放 人多了水的质量受很大影响 而且空间也不足

Read More
Read Less

满意

By

16 June 2020

club

酒店位于市中心 交通便利 工作人员服务态度非常好 房间整洁无异味 总体很满意

Read More
Read Less

No air conditioning.

By

13 May 2020

platinumelite

The hotel did not turn on air-conditioning and our room is like sauna and is not habitable. Very poor experience and a total waste of my money!

Read More
Read Less

很好的體驗

By

21 January 2020

platinumelite

各種設備和服務都達到洲際的標準!很值得推薦給朋友。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪枕頭舒適 房務確實

By

29 December 2019

club

值得入住。是唐山市區的第一選擇
周邊機能方便 用餐不用費心

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the heart of Tangshan

By

28 December 2019

club

As a family of four we enjoyed our stay at this excellent hotel in Tangshan.

Read More
Read Less

Cold room in a big name hotel

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and in an excellent location. BUT, it is November and the heating should be on! I was not informed about that at all. I turned on the thermostat to heat up before going to the bed. When I woke up in the morning, the room was really cold and I got cold. This is not acceptable for what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,浴巾上有不知名毛发

By

21 October 2019

club

浴巾刚打开就发现有不知名的毛发,很晚也没有特别和酒店提;对马鞭草备品敏感,致电房务想要酒店提供其他备品,被告知要与前台确认,前台确认有其他备品,但需要198元购买使用,此做法及其不符酒店档次。。。。

Read More
Read Less

出色的服务水准

By

24 September 2019

The overall services provided by Intercontinental Tangshan that is good enough.

In view of a business people staying at Intercontinental, hopefully, Intercontinental Tangshan can consider to provide “Google Search” for us.

Thx again!

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes 5* Hotel

By

22 September 2019

Saubere komfortable Zimmer, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, gut sortiertes Frühstück, für jeden was dabei. Angenehme, geräumige Clublounge, einziger Kritikpunkt - leider zu wenig Steckdosen.

Read More
Read Less