Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Avis sur InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1295 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    52

The beds should have sheets

By

13 May 2022

The bed did not have sheets, it had a fitted sheet, but no sheets. The overall experience has good. The front desk staff was beyond professional and knowledgeable. My sleep could have been better with a sheet.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay ever!

By

17 April 2022

platinumelite

The David by far exceeded my expectations in every way. Our four night stay in this luxurious well appointed beautiful hotel was the perfect way to end our 17 day Israel vacation. the room was spacious with a great view of the ocean and the best amenities. Very comfortable bed and pillows made sleeping easy. Super high tech elevator system made getting up and down quick and painless for anyone with a bit of an elevator phobia! The lobby is so beautiful with art galleries and windows all around made hanging out there for a drink fun and relaxing. The pool deck is comfortable as well. I did mange to get some time in the pool on a warm day.. We ate at the bar restaurant twice and enjoyed the food and relaxing atmosphere.
the breakfast way amazing. Last but not least let me say the service was superior to any hotel I have ever stayed at. Warm and friendly staff are at your beck and call. Always asking if you need anything. Every staff member we encountered during our stay was helpful and friendly. I wish I could remember all their names. The one we met at breakfast ,Daniel, was a new worker who did such a good job meeting our every need. This hotel is definitely worth it- don't hesitate to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but has slipped

By

02 December 2021

We have stayed several times in the David Intercontinental and have always enjoyed our experience. While still enjoyable, the service and amenities have slipped a bit and we’re not up to the standards that we had expected based on our earlier stays.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property. Amazing staff

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

This was a great experience. I am picky about hotels and found this to be very good. The staff could't have been nicer. The room was lovely for three people. The only complaint was were were having some issues with the wifi, but the staff absolutely tried to solve the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

29 November 2021

I had a very long stay at the hotel. The staff was extremely hospitable and accommodating to me. I enjoyed my stay and look forward to my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Balcon

By

28 November 2021

Vis à vis avec hôtel Dan, absence la chaise et table sur la balcon

Read More
Read Less

Best recent getaway

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Everything was perfect from arrival to departure. Great room. Attentive staff. Super breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for long business trip

By

21 November 2021

club

Team at the hotel were great from Check-in to Check-out. Rooms were clean and showers were top spec. Club Lounge is amazing of you can access it and location is brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

City R n R

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and facilities. Relaxing experience, good to unwind. Room was excellent and quiet, no problem sleeping.
Good location to explore Tel Aviv.

Read More
Read Less

Best I’ve ever been

By

07 November 2021

It was honestly such a beautiful experience from the beginning when I arrived at the hotel the valet people was extremely kind a nice security people was nice front desk was very helpful and professional the food is to die for the room is beautiful they keep everything very nice and clean the maintenance for the entire hotel is immaculate but honestly the food was just to die for I will definitely go back many many many times

Read More
Read Less

Not for jews

By

07 November 2021

Only hotel in the world that a religous person is discriminated by gentile staff
Security guard and manager
Xiona
Not fluent in english totallt useless and unhelpful
Can not wait for kapinsky to open

Read More
Read Less

An incredible stay

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

Everyone in the hotel made us feel very welcomed and special.
From the bellboys, to the front desk staff, to the waiters, to all the managers. Cannot wait to come back. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less