Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Avis sur InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1099
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Beautiful room layout and perfect location

By

01 June 2020

Intercontinental always reaches my expectation. Nicely renovated, I really like the wireless charger with the speaker.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

19 May 2020

platinumelite

Very professional staff. Excellent clean modern rooms. Excellent in room dining.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

10 May 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was a outdated, overall feel of the hotel was average and did not feel like an intercontinental. This was the first intercontial that we stayed at that did not offer any complimentary water,

Read More
Read Less

spacious, clean room; great staff

By

05 May 2020

club

Lovely stay - clean, spacious room; lovely staff. Will return

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay during Difficult Times

By

04 May 2020

platinumelite

I had to stay in downtown Toronto on business. Not to many hotels were open due to the CV19 pandemic.
I am a member of IHG and was able to obtain a room at this hotel which was very close to where I needed to be.
The hotel had room service available and I felt that $23.00 for a burger and $3.50 for a can of diet coke was a little steep but I expect those are regular prices in downtown hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable in light of the Coronavirus

By

19 March 2020

club

Big and comfortable room. Enjoyed the pool as well as the gym.
Good food. Very accommodating staff, especially in the restaurant.
LOVED the valet parking as I came and went often, except for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Intercontinental

By

19 March 2020

Was here with my family for a combined business/leisure trip. Had some business in the Yorkville area so the location was perfect. Entire experience fits with the Intercontinental brand. Despite lower height of building, sound proofing was very good and despite being a very light sleeper I had lots of good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

16 March 2020

It is very impressive that this facility is so consistently run. It has been many years that I have been stying here and I have nothing but tremendous service. The people make this hotel a gem of a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 March 2020

club

We stayed at the intercontinental in Yorkville last weekend and had a wonderful stay. A quiet, clean room awaited us and the staff took care of our every need.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

10 March 2020

While most of the hotel was what you’d expect; don’t stay if you are a fitness person. Plus, they seem to be very frugal with toiletries. Nice attached bar. Wish they would have had a bathtub or hot tub accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in close proximity to the Yorkville shopping, theaters, museum and restaurants. It is a cozy hotel with all the amenities of a big hotel. Everything about this hotel is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

The renovated rooms are definitely a cut above the old dated rooms that were in dire need of updating.

Read More
Read Less