Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Wellington

Avis sur InterContinental Wellington
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1742 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1256
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

21 November 2020

club

Enjoyable stay. Excellent service and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

19 November 2020

When I ever travel to Wellington or pass-through for even one night I always try and stay at this hotel, the hotel staff are always very helpful and friendly.
The rooms are very nice and the beds are fantastic and the hotel, in general, is just a perfect place to stay.
You couldn't gat a better location and I can't wait till I can stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺

By

17 November 2020

club

床铺整体感觉不错,但是枕头有点高,孩子睡不舒服。 另外建议今后对卫生间洗漱用品检查的更仔细一点。我住的是双床房,2个打人1个小孩,卫生间只有一个玻璃杯,没有牙具,我联系了客房服务才给送过来

Read More
Read Less

Luxury

By

14 November 2020

club

Comfortable beds, great location, breakfast that’s hard to stop eating!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and polite staff

By

13 November 2020

Felt the upstairs and Rooms were somewhat tired and needed a refresh

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

10 November 2020

club

Super comfortable beds, very nice rooms and very clean. The staff were very pleasant to deal with, their service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

07 November 2020

club

It was what it was but I wasn’t a fan of the shower. Water went everywhere. The bathroom definitely needs an upgrade. Get better shower heads. The type that you can move up and down etc.

Have aircon that works too would be good

Also next time can I jot have a brown avocado and better spreadable butter or even margarine.

Can it also jot take 45 mins to get the knife and fork I Casper down for only to then have to actually physically go down to the concierge and ask for a set again

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff and luxury living

By

06 November 2020

club

Just amazing. The staff went out of their way to help even if it was not their role for example the breakfast manager provided inflatables for the pool after asking about my days plans. They accommodated my large vehicle and horse float. The room was spectacularly cleaned every day.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

05 November 2020

I love staying here as the staff are incredible and nothing is a problem

Read More
Read Less

Were given wrong room

By

04 November 2020

club

This was our second stay at the hotel . We were disappointed with the room offered , as TV channels didn't work . The room was not the one we asked for. The upgraded room was much better but still had issues with sky channels. The breakfast was excellent and house bar service was good.

Read More
Read Less

a nice weekend in town

By

02 November 2020

club

I shared a room with a friend who is a vegetarian. Happy to find the breakfast buffet was as interesting and generous in options for them as well.
All the staff are helpful and make your stay feel luxurious and special.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in town

By

31 October 2020

club

Stayed as we were put in town and heading to airport next morning. We got a good price on the room and it included parking and breakfast which was a bonus!
Staff as always were super helpful and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less