Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 900 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff efficiency and attention.

By

30 March 2017

Dining room staff all pleasant and attentive. Bar staff also very attentive and courteous. Raj in Fishmarket very professional and courteous and a good manager.victor and Vincent at Bayshore also the pool attendants at both pools were always very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

29 March 2017

excellent service friendly team especially club floor staff.

Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für eine Geschäftsreise

By

27 March 2017

club

Das Hotel bietet alles, was man auf einer Geschäftsreise benötigt. Man schläft sehr gut und das Hotel hat eine sehr vielfältige Auswahl an Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing break

By

25 March 2017

club

Great staff.rooms a little dated.great service.exceptional food quality espeically lebanese and fish market.great choices so you never get bored as restauraunts very varied.lovley beach club.overall a very relaxing break .thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 March 2017

club

Chose the Club level. Great decision. Staff were very attentive and helpful.
Breakfast was great and afternoon tea was of a very high standard.
Evening drinks and canapés were even better.
A great short stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Return visit for a holiday

By

23 March 2017

club

We visited for a week in May 2016 and were impressed so returned for 9 nights in March 2017. We were not disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff

By

21 March 2017

The staff was professional and paid attention to our every need. The staff went out of their way to ensure that little details like birthday surprises were incorporated into the experience. We will stay with the Abu Dhabi Intercontinental soon based upon our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Club lounge

By

19 March 2017

As a spire elite ambassador,i was upgraded to a club room,but this did not get access to the club lounge.this had to be paid for.this was not consistent with previous stays in other intercontinental hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 March 2017

A great place to unwind and relax. Excellent service throughout our stay and a very good range of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein Top-Hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

Das Inter Continental Abu Dhabi kann ich trotz seines Alters nur empfehlen! Sehr schöne Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, super Restaurants und ein schönes Strand-/Poolbereich tragen sehr zur Erholung bei! Auch die Lage in Abu Dhabi ist spitze!

Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi Heaven

By

12 March 2017

My wife and I visited the Abu Dhabi intercontinental on a 6 day vacation.
Based on our 2016 experience on YAS ISLAND, Abu Dhabi was our destination of choice , primarily based on the weather and level of service the UAE offers.
I am pleased to say the Abu Dhabi Intercontinental has just taken our experience to a new level.
Quality of service , attentive staff and excellent facilities all served to make our experience truely amazing.
Thankyou Abu Dhabi
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and memories

By

11 March 2017

club

I been in the hotel for two nights, I wish it was longer but I had to move to Dubai
The hotel overall is excellent, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was amazing and diversified and friendly stuff (reception, concierge and room service)
If i come back to abu dhabi, definitely intercontinental will be my choice

Read More
Read Less