Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 824 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excelent Hotel

By

18 January 2017

Great overall stay in a comfortable and freindly environment

Read More
Read Less

Christmas/New Year Break

By

18 January 2017

Overall an excellent experience. Staff in particular Danzyl who liaised with us prior to travelling along with Mariella and Roti in Selections were outstanding.

A wonderful venue, fabulous facilities and a willingness to respond to any problems which arise ensure we hope to return again to this wonderful hotel

Read More
Read Less

Esperienza eccellente

By

18 January 2017

club

Personale cordiale, disponibile e professionale.
Posizione strategica e spiaggia privata molto gradevole.

Read More
Read Less

Many thanks

By

17 January 2017

Many thanks for the hosting and the room upgrade, Every things at the hotel were excellent
( staff,services, restaurant. ..) , but the hotel and the rooms need (renovation) .

Best regards

Ahmad Al Ghazzawi
IHG# 284811929 SPIRE

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Abu Dhabi

By

13 January 2017

club

True 5-star hotel. Very friendly staff and great location. Rooms were very nice with views of the Marina

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review on our website. I am delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the location and our service. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time in Abu Dhabi and what a wonderful experience it was! I would recommend the hotel to anyone. The staff were amazing so friendly and polite, nothing was too much trouble for them. There are some staff that were really helpful during our stay, Otmane on reception, Madeleine on concierge, Eve in Selections, but would reiterate again, they were all brilliant.

We were on an all inclusive basis and the choice of wonderful restaurants we had was unbelievable, and food superb. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and we felt so safe everywhere. The swimming pools were superb, so lovely and warm as well. Beach area was very well equipped with lots of loungers too.

My husband does not usually get excited about hotels but was overwhelmed by this one.

We will most certainly be returning, the sooner, the better!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words and to give us a review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you and your husband had a comfortable and memorable stay. It is also heartwarming to read that you are considering returning in the future for a second visit. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway

By

11 January 2017

Stayed at the InterContinental in Abu Dhabi for one night and really enjoyed my stay. Great facilities, nice restaurants and a very nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I am delighted to read that you short stay was memorable and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

11 January 2017

Had a great time at the intercontinental in Abu Dhabi. It very well located and the great area for the whole family

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. The team and myself are happy to know that your stay was memorable and comfortable. We hope to see you back again with us for another visit in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

You should stay

By

10 January 2017

The hotel is very interesting. It is very close to President palace, Emirates palace hotel, Marina Mall, Cornish road and ETC. The rooms are high enough and very clean. Pool is large and the hotel has a wonderful spa. There are many kind of restorants such as Italian, Lebanon, Belgium and Brazilian. Big thanks to Mr. Khaled Zaki the Vice general manager and Mr. Moataz the Assistance front disk manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your experience during your last stay with us. I also with to thank you for your kind words. The team and myself are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 January 2017

Great hotel, good location, hotel stuff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. Regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful New year stay

By

08 January 2017

I had a very beautiful and comfortable stay at the Hotel to begin the 2017 New year. I was well recieved and had good value for my stay. I was given Complimentary laundry, which came in handy and well appreciated. The Staff at the Club Lounge were also warm and friendly, while the Duty Manager while I was checking out treated me with respect. Overal, it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. The team and myself are happy to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Please give us the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

Buona scelta ristoranti e ottimo beach club

By

08 January 2017

club

Ristoranti Per tutti i gusti .
Ottimo ristorante di pesce sulla spiaggia . Ristorante italiano e caffetteria belga con buone proposte .Beach club Ben attrezzato con palestra e spa .Bella piscina presenza di bar e ristorante sulla spiaggia oltre la possibilità di doccia e cambio prima della partenza del volo in serata.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less