Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 830 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent stay

By

23 January 2017

club

Great service and facilities. Highly recommended.....................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

By

23 January 2017

Had a bad experience with R last year But Intercon made my year memorable

The buffet was amazing. My husband and I was accommodated and served well. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Nice Location

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Very Nice hotel, though old.
Beautiful club rooms
Very beautiful Marina Restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel featuring popular restaurants

By

21 January 2017

The InterContinental Abu Dhabi is a complex of pools, restaurants and hotels. The Belgian Restaurant is quite popular in the evening and for good reason. The food is good and the outside seating is excellent. The Lebanese restaurant is also very good. The breakfast buffet was fair. The front desk staff was awkwardly too excited to have a gold member checking in. Some guests do not need to be thanked 20 times. Room and location are fine. You need to taxi everywhere. The front door staff was excellent and providing the taxi number is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Super Essen und super Service.

By

21 January 2017

club

Das Hotel bietet in allen seinen angeschlossenen Restaurants ein hervorragendes Essen und einen hervorragenden Service. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß und sauber, so das Badezimmer. Das Hotelpersonal ist in allen Bereichen wirklich sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Alle Bereiche werden gut in Schuss gehalten, mit Ausnahme der Sauna - hier muss dringend renoviert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

20 January 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is great, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel

By

18 January 2017

Great overall stay in a comfortable and freindly environment

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback which we value very much. I am happy to read that your had a memorable stay. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas/New Year Break

By

18 January 2017

Overall an excellent experience. Staff in particular Danzyl who liaised with us prior to travelling along with Mariella and Roti in Selections were outstanding.

A wonderful venue, fabulous facilities and a willingness to respond to any problems which arise ensure we hope to return again to this wonderful hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and your kind words. The team and myself are delighted to read that you had a memorable experience staying with us during your Christmas & New Year break. We hope to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

Esperienza eccellente

By

18 January 2017

club

Personale cordiale, disponibile e professionale.
Posizione strategica e spiaggia privata molto gradevole.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Many thanks

By

17 January 2017

Many thanks for the hosting and the room upgrade, Every things at the hotel were excellent
( staff,services, restaurant. ..) , but the hotel and the rooms need (renovation) .

Best regards

Ahmad Al Ghazzawi
IHG# 284811929 SPIRE

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Mr. Al Ghazzawi Thank you for taking the time to write your review and thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I am delighted to rad that you enjoyed your stay and I have taken note of your comments. Our guests feedback is very important to us and we do our utmost to do what every possible to provide them with the best service and most comfortable and memorable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Abu Dhabi

By

13 January 2017

club

True 5-star hotel. Very friendly staff and great location. Rooms were very nice with views of the Marina

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review on our website. I am delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the location and our service. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time in Abu Dhabi and what a wonderful experience it was! I would recommend the hotel to anyone. The staff were amazing so friendly and polite, nothing was too much trouble for them. There are some staff that were really helpful during our stay, Otmane on reception, Madeleine on concierge, Eve in Selections, but would reiterate again, they were all brilliant.

We were on an all inclusive basis and the choice of wonderful restaurants we had was unbelievable, and food superb. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and we felt so safe everywhere. The swimming pools were superb, so lovely and warm as well. Beach area was very well equipped with lots of loungers too.

My husband does not usually get excited about hotels but was overwhelmed by this one.

We will most certainly be returning, the sooner, the better!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words and to give us a review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you and your husband had a comfortable and memorable stay. It is also heartwarming to read that you are considering returning in the future for a second visit. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager.
Read More
Read Less