Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1013 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent room

By

23 July 2017

Lovely beach
Good service
Clean rooms
Comfortable stay
Excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 July 2017

club

Nice Hotel to stay, with great ambience and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Best ever stay

By

22 July 2017

Had problem with ac but they solved the issue in no time

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure to stay

By

19 July 2017

club

We found the room comfortable, staff friendly and efficient.we particularly liked to non smoking floor option we were able to choose. Dining options varied.suited our requirements for a stopover perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Interkontinental Abu Dhabi

By

18 July 2017

club

Sehr gutes und schickes Hotel. War bereits zum zweiten Mal dort und zufrieden

Read More
Read Less

Great stuff and management

By

17 July 2017

The main reason I continue staying at this hotel is the management mainly Mr Karam, And the stuff hospitality. Even The majority of the hotel facility is old.. They overcome it with thier professional hospitality and level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel,service and staff.

By

16 July 2017

club

Great hotel great service great staff....I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Was amazing stay

By

15 July 2017

Nice location, nice staff, food quality is high, kids water sports is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway

By

13 July 2017

My wife and i recently decided to spend some time away and decided on Abu Dhabi. As an IHG memebr i choose to use the Intercontinental purely as it was out of the way. What a choice i made, hands down the BEST hotel i have stayed in EVER. The hotel was always spotless, the room was faultless and the staff would go out of the way to ensure you where happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Club Lounge service

By

13 July 2017

Monalisa and Fatima were outstanding and made me feel 'at home'.
They are both a credit to the hotel. The other staff were also very good, polite and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury experience

By

12 July 2017

club

Stayed for our 30 th wedding anniversary and it was relaxing peaceful and a pleasure to experience the what the hotel had to offer. Tried all the restaurants but were particularly impressed with Chamas. Staff were always nice helpful and polite especially Martin who served the poolside bar on the 3rd floor also Amr on the front desk. A real credit to the hotel. As a hospitality teacher I would be proud if I had trained these people.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

12 July 2017

view from the room was good. However, a small balcony could have made it better.

Read More
Read Less