Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 930 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Rundum ein Erlebnis

By

27 April 2017

club

Sehr gutes Essen
Erstklassiger Service an der Rezeption und Concierge
Großes Angebot an Ausflügen
Erstklassiger ZimmerService
Super Pool/Strand-Anlage
Unglaublich freundliches Personal

Insgesamt 100% empfehlenswert:-)

Read More
Read Less

Unvergesslicher Urlaub

By

26 April 2017

club

Sehr gepflegte Anlage mit super freundlichen Mitarbeitern und sehr reichhaltige und gute Essensauswahl am Buffett

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

Highly recommended! Loved the stay, great location and views, good food as well!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

24 April 2017

Location is near the water with hotel room overlooking the boats in the nearby marina. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel experience.

By

23 April 2017

club

Superb hotel and surroundings with private marina and beach. Excellent service provided by friendly staff at all levels. Would definitely here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotell

By

23 April 2017

club

Perfect hotell whit privat beach and gerat location

Read More
Read Less

Never Felt So Welcomed and Valued

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out, the hotel staff was very attentive, welcoming, helpful, and enthusiasm about making us feel attended to and in fulfilling our every need. The first thing we noted upon our arrival was the warm greeting by all of the bellhops who were present. Then one of the helpful bellhops handed us a card on which he had written the number of the taxi that had brought us, in case we had forgotten something or something was wrong with the price or the ride. They took our luggage to hold until we were checked in and directed to the reception area. Although we arrived early in the morning, well before their normal check-in time, our early arrival was not mentioned by anyone, and we were never made to feel that it presented an inconvenience. We were checked in by an extremely respectful and helpful receptionist, Martha, who answered our numerous questions cheerfully. While she was checking us in, the Front Desk and Guest Relations Manager. Within minutes of our reaching our room, our bags arrived with one of the bellhops, John. John took us up to our room and gave us a thorough orientation to the room's amenities. And that was just our arrival! The same friendliness, helpfulness and courtesy was extended to us for the entire three days we spent!

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Intercintinental Abu Dhabi 04/17

By

22 April 2017

club

Nach meinem Aufenthalt im Intercintinental Abu Dhabi im Sommer 2016 war es selbstverständlich, den zweiten Urlaub in den VAE im Intercontinental zu verbringen. Sowohl das höfliche und zuvorkommende Personal als auch die Hotelanlage haben den Urlaub erneut unvergesslich gemacht. Das Wiedersehen mit unserem Concierge Melanie und mit dem restlichen bekannten Personal war sehr familiär. Auch die Lage des Hotels und die permanente Abrufbarkeit eines Taxis haben es mir ermöglicht, während meines Aufenthaltes, viel von Abu Dhabi und dem benachbarten Emirat Dubai zu sehen. Das Frühstücksangebot ist noch immer reichhaltig und ausgezeichnet. Insgesamt ein erneuter traumhafter Aufenthalt!

Read More
Read Less

Very good personal experience

By

22 April 2017

Very friendly and knowledgable staff members. Made us feel at home. All facilities were at a very good standard.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

21 April 2017

club

Two nights stay at the intercontinental Abu Dhabi was excellent and beyond my expectations
I arrived early morning and Miss Marta at the check in counter was must helpful in getting the room
Ready for us ASAP .
Hotel staff provided outstanding service from beginning to end always going the extra mile to
Help. Breakfast was very good with excellent variety and selection.
Loved the pool and Beach area with nice bar and restaurant and the ice cream cart.
Room are good size and very confortable beds and pillows.
I will look foward to stay at this hotel next time I visit the city.

Read More
Read Less

Ideale per famiglia con bimbi

By

21 April 2017

Ottima posizione e disponibilita´ di aree relax comprese piscine per bambini ed adulti ed una spiaggia attrezzata.
Stanze curate e pulite e personale disponibile
Diversi ristoranti in loco, colazione varia ed assortita. Da non peredere il FishMarket.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and enjoyable stay

By

20 April 2017

We are always greeted with wonderful smiles and treated like old friends when we arrive at the Intercontinental Hotel. Our room is spacious and clean and the staff makes sure we have everything we need without having to ask. Comfortable bed, delicious food and wonderful service with every visit. We will always come back and would recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less