Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 820 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great visit to Abu Dhabi

By

13 January 2017

club

True 5-star hotel. Very friendly staff and great location. Rooms were very nice with views of the Marina

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your review on our website. I am delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the location and our service. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time in Abu Dhabi and what a wonderful experience it was! I would recommend the hotel to anyone. The staff were amazing so friendly and polite, nothing was too much trouble for them. There are some staff that were really helpful during our stay, Otmane on reception, Madeleine on concierge, Eve in Selections, but would reiterate again, they were all brilliant.

We were on an all inclusive basis and the choice of wonderful restaurants we had was unbelievable, and food superb. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and we felt so safe everywhere. The swimming pools were superb, so lovely and warm as well. Beach area was very well equipped with lots of loungers too.

My husband does not usually get excited about hotels but was overwhelmed by this one.

We will most certainly be returning, the sooner, the better!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words and to give us a review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you and your husband had a comfortable and memorable stay. It is also heartwarming to read that you are considering returning in the future for a second visit. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway

By

11 January 2017

Stayed at the InterContinental in Abu Dhabi for one night and really enjoyed my stay. Great facilities, nice restaurants and a very nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I am delighted to read that you short stay was memorable and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

11 January 2017

Had a great time at the intercontinental in Abu Dhabi. It very well located and the great area for the whole family

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. The team and myself are happy to know that your stay was memorable and comfortable. We hope to see you back again with us for another visit in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

You should stay

By

10 January 2017

The hotel is very interesting. It is very close to President palace, Emirates palace hotel, Marina Mall, Cornish road and ETC. The rooms are high enough and very clean. Pool is large and the hotel has a wonderful spa. There are many kind of restorants such as Italian, Lebanon, Belgium and Brazilian. Big thanks to Mr. Khaled Zaki the Vice general manager and Mr. Moataz the Assistance front disk manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your experience during your last stay with us. I also with to thank you for your kind words. The team and myself are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 January 2017

Great hotel, good location, hotel stuff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. Regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful New year stay

By

08 January 2017

I had a very beautiful and comfortable stay at the Hotel to begin the 2017 New year. I was well recieved and had good value for my stay. I was given Complimentary laundry, which came in handy and well appreciated. The Staff at the Club Lounge were also warm and friendly, while the Duty Manager while I was checking out treated me with respect. Overal, it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. The team and myself are happy to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Please give us the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

Buona scelta ristoranti e ottimo beach club

By

08 January 2017

club

Ristoranti Per tutti i gusti .
Ottimo ristorante di pesce sulla spiaggia . Ristorante italiano e caffetteria belga con buone proposte .Beach club Ben attrezzato con palestra e spa .Bella piscina presenza di bar e ristorante sulla spiaggia oltre la possibilità di doccia e cambio prima della partenza del volo in serata.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

winter break

By

07 January 2017

club

very nice hotel weather wonderful building site lets the place down but not hotels fault a lot of improvements needed on all inclusive menu need one for lunch and one for dinner and more choice much needed seating could be provided around the lovely marina rooms out dated but kept clean from room attendants but everything there that you need so no problem

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us on our website. The team and myself are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We have taken note of your comments. Please rest assured that your comments are of great value to us and we aim to provide all our guests with the best experience they expect. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno perfetto

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel assolutamente il linea con le aspettative ed attese per un hotel della catena Intercontinental. Lounge la migliore di tutta quelle frequentate in giro per il mondo.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ein wunderschönen Urlaub!

By

07 January 2017

club

Unser Anreisetag war der 23 Dezember, da wir einen Nachtflug hatten standen wir schon um 9:00 Uhr an der Rezeption, obwohl wir wussten dass die Zimmer ab 14:00 Uhr am Anreisetag zu beziehen sind. Anders als erwartet haben wir sofort zwei Doppelzimmer im 10 Stock bekommen mit wunderbarem Ausblick auf die Etihad Towers. Da wir all inclusive gebucht haben, sehr zu empfehlen, haben wir auch die Armbänder bekommen und konnten gleich frühstücken. Laut Reiseleitung ist die erste Mahlzeit am Anreisetag erst am Abend. Ein rundum wunderbaren Service von Ankunft bis zur Abreise. Die Hotelanlage liegt sehr günstig, direkt am Meer aber auch in der Stadt. Ein paar hundert Meter weiter sind die Etihad Towers, das Emirate Palace Hotel und die Corniche Beach mit Promenade. Wir waren eine Woche da, bis zum 29 Dezember und es war ein wunderschönen Urlaub. Das gesamte Team in diesem Hotel ist außergewöhnlich aufmerksam und Service orientiert. In einer freundlichen aber unaufdringlichen Art und daher sehr positiv. Im gesamten Hotel ist es sehr sauber, die Zimmer sind geräumig, gut eingerichtet und haben ein entsprechend großes Badezimmer. In sieben Restaurants lässt es sich hervorragend speisen, die Auswahl ist sehr groß und in ausgezeichneter Qualität. Das Frühstücksbuffet im Hauptrestaurant bietet eine große Auswahl. Der hoteleigene Sandstrand ist zu empfehlen, mit Strandbar, Pool-Bar und Restaurant bleiben auch da keine Wünsche offen. Liegen, Sonnenschirme und Badetücher stehen zur Verfügung. Herrliches Badewetter und super Temperaturen Ende Dezember! Es gibt zwei Fitness Studios und Spa Bereiche für die Sport begeisterte. Also es bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist hervorragend, wir werden sicherlich das Hotel wieder besuchen und empfehlen es auch weiter.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous in all respects

By

06 January 2017

Wonderful staff, great selection of dining areas, super beach, a real 5* experience. This was a family holiday to remember - and we hope to be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. I am delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay and had a memorable experience. I have shared your comments with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less