Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 934 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fantastic stay

By

30 April 2017

the stay at intercontinental Abu Dhabi was fantastic and memorable.
the staff were friendly, and great recognition for the needs.
stayed for one night for business but i will definitely come back there for vacation .
great entertainment programs offered and good for family stays.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

29 April 2017

The Intercontinental provided all the comforts of home. The staff is extremely friendly and will to assist you in making your staff comfortable and memorable. I have stayed in a variety of hotels around the world and the Intercontinental is by far the best I've experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Home diestenation in Abu Dhabi

By

27 April 2017

every thing is perfect and i will make sure that i always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel con molti servizi

By

27 April 2017

club

Ho trascorso tre notti in questo hotel. Anche se la struttura non è un modernissimo palazxone di vetro ritengo che l'offerta di servizi, la posizione e la cortesia e professionalità del personale rendano la mia valutazione ottima.
Unico punto di miglioramento è il costo dei numerosi ristoranti che ritengo un pochino elevato

Read More
Read Less

Rundum ein Erlebnis

By

27 April 2017

club

Sehr gutes Essen
Erstklassiger Service an der Rezeption und Concierge
Großes Angebot an Ausflügen
Erstklassiger ZimmerService
Super Pool/Strand-Anlage
Unglaublich freundliches Personal

Insgesamt 100% empfehlenswert:-)

Read More
Read Less

Unvergesslicher Urlaub

By

26 April 2017

club

Sehr gepflegte Anlage mit super freundlichen Mitarbeitern und sehr reichhaltige und gute Essensauswahl am Buffett

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

Highly recommended! Loved the stay, great location and views, good food as well!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

24 April 2017

Location is near the water with hotel room overlooking the boats in the nearby marina. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel experience.

By

23 April 2017

club

Superb hotel and surroundings with private marina and beach. Excellent service provided by friendly staff at all levels. Would definitely here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotell

By

23 April 2017

club

Perfect hotell whit privat beach and gerat location

Read More
Read Less

Never Felt So Welcomed and Valued

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out, the hotel staff was very attentive, welcoming, helpful, and enthusiasm about making us feel attended to and in fulfilling our every need. The first thing we noted upon our arrival was the warm greeting by all of the bellhops who were present. Then one of the helpful bellhops handed us a card on which he had written the number of the taxi that had brought us, in case we had forgotten something or something was wrong with the price or the ride. They took our luggage to hold until we were checked in and directed to the reception area. Although we arrived early in the morning, well before their normal check-in time, our early arrival was not mentioned by anyone, and we were never made to feel that it presented an inconvenience. We were checked in by an extremely respectful and helpful receptionist, Martha, who answered our numerous questions cheerfully. While she was checking us in, the Front Desk and Guest Relations Manager. Within minutes of our reaching our room, our bags arrived with one of the bellhops, John. John took us up to our room and gave us a thorough orientation to the room's amenities. And that was just our arrival! The same friendliness, helpfulness and courtesy was extended to us for the entire three days we spent!

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Intercintinental Abu Dhabi 04/17

By

22 April 2017

club

Nach meinem Aufenthalt im Intercintinental Abu Dhabi im Sommer 2016 war es selbstverständlich, den zweiten Urlaub in den VAE im Intercontinental zu verbringen. Sowohl das höfliche und zuvorkommende Personal als auch die Hotelanlage haben den Urlaub erneut unvergesslich gemacht. Das Wiedersehen mit unserem Concierge Melanie und mit dem restlichen bekannten Personal war sehr familiär. Auch die Lage des Hotels und die permanente Abrufbarkeit eines Taxis haben es mir ermöglicht, während meines Aufenthaltes, viel von Abu Dhabi und dem benachbarten Emirat Dubai zu sehen. Das Frühstücksangebot ist noch immer reichhaltig und ausgezeichnet. Insgesamt ein erneuter traumhafter Aufenthalt!

Read More
Read Less