Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1030 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel,

By

14 August 2017

club

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel, we stayed in March 2017 and we had no hesitations about returning.

The staff are all excellent, providing great service

Read More
Read Less

Formidable

By

14 August 2017

club

Très bon hôtel, personnel au top
Chambre propre et spacieuse
Seul point négatif, la carte des restaurants trop petite pour le all inclusive

Read More
Read Less

Paradise in Abu Dhabi

By

13 August 2017

club

From the time we stepped foot into Abu Dhabi till it was time to fly back home the whole experience is like not other.

Read More
Read Less

Truly an excellent hotel

By

12 August 2017

This hotel delivers everything you could possibly wish for and more. We were welcomed by the manager and staff and got upgraded to a wonderful suite for our ten day stay. Professionalism and courteousness runs through this hotel without exception. They make you feel a special guest which was amazing. Our room so was som comfortable and the bed was like being in heaven, we could not fault anything. The food and service in all restaurants was excellent and the ambience was just right. The hotel is situated on a marina, the pools are very welcoming and lifeguards on hand. The beach is a little stroll away and the sea very warm. I would recommend this hotel to everyone as we could not fault it and give it eleven out of ten. You can honestly see the service level is top notch in all departments which cascades down from the managers personal presence.
Thank you intercontinental for an amazing stay and please complement all your team for their professionalism shown to us in such a special way.

Read More
Read Less

Truly an excellent hotel

By

11 August 2017

This hotel delivers everything you could possibly wish for and more. We were welcomed by the manager and staff and got upgraded to a wonderful suite for our ten day stay. Professionalism and courteousness runs through this hotel without exception. They make you feel a special guest which was amazing. Our room so was som comfortable and the bed was like being in heaven, we could not fault anything. The food and service in all restaurants was excellent and the ambience was just right. The hotel is situated on a marina, the pools are very welcoming and lifeguards on hand. The beach is a little stroll away and the sea very warm. I would recommend this hotel to everyone as we could not fault it and give it eleven out of ten. You can honestly see the service level is top notch in all departments which cascades down from the managers personal presence.
Thank you intercontinental for an amazing stay and please complement all your team for their professionalism shown to us in such a special way.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Urlaub

By

09 August 2017

club

Immer wieder ! Perfekter Urlaub nur zu empfehlen !
Besonders begeistert war ich von den Service beim Frühstück und Abendessen von Herrn I WAYAN.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff in a Great Place!

By

07 August 2017

club

The front staff are very friendly, assisted us from the moment we arrive to the hotel! From concierge to checking makes us feel at home and important, You made our stay a joyful one.

Read More
Read Less

Gear location great hotel

By

06 August 2017

Just come back from 10 days holiday, can't praise the hotel and staff highly enough
The concerige team were fantastic and helped whatever the requirement especially Melanie and Ramly
Will certainly go back soon the the intercontinental Abu Dhabi
See you all soon

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

06 August 2017

club

I recommend this hotel the staff are amazing. The location of the hotel is very nice .

Read More
Read Less

Long Term Resident still a happy guest

By

04 August 2017

From top down, all employees and management are the best I have seen in my 69 years, having travelled worldwide throughout. Family feel, high standards and service which cannot be outdone. My many thanks and strongest endorsement..

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

03 August 2017

club

My partner and I went to Abu Dhabi for a break and stayed at the InterContinental hotel. It's clean, lovely and well situated with easy access to the city centre. The most remarkable thing about our hotel experience was how helpful and polite the staff were, they were truly exceptional. I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all of them especially Praveen at the Selections Restaurant and Ali who I believe is part of the concierge team.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 August 2017

club

Great service, courteous and professional staff, excellent experience

Read More
Read Less