Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1068 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Perfekter Service

By

17 September 2017

club

Das Hotel ist perfekt zum entspannen.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Man sollte immer mal bisschen Trinkgeld geben, da bekommt man ein richtiges Strahlen.
Sauberkeit super.

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge Worth The Extra Cost

By

15 September 2017

club

The service in the Club Lounge was amazing, I'd like to give a special mention to Mathai who was the most considerate and friendliest person of the entire team. Saying that, the whole team in the lounge deserve great praise but Mathai stood out the most for me.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Badeurlaub und Städtereise

By

14 September 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt stadtnah und bietet einen fantastischen Blick auf die Skyline von Abu Dhabi.
Auch wenn die Fassade das Alter des Hotels zeigt, ist alles auf sehr hohem Niveau, sauber und die Anlage mit Marina, angeschlossenen Resaurants und dem Strandbad hervorragend. Die zwei Gym sind perfekt ausgestattet. Einziger Nachteil ist die Meeranbindung, der Strand ist feinster Sand und sauber liegt aber an einem kleinen Meerwasserbecken, dass sich durch die Aufschüttung einer Insel direkt davor ergeben hat.

Read More
Read Less

break away

By

12 September 2017

club

The welcome from your staff was pleasing from the gentlemen that opened my taxi door to the friendly receptionist who gave a insight of you hotel.
everything was excellent thank you for a memorable stay

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

11 September 2017

club

Habe keinerlei Beanstandungen. Alles war prima. Nur der Abschnitt mehr war zu klein . Kann man nicht als am Meer gelegen bezeichnen.
Personal war freundlich
Ch und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Familienurlaub

By

10 September 2017

club

ich kann das nicht in Wörtern beschreiben so glücklich waren wir super nette personal hatte ich noch nie in ein Hotel erlebt ich empfehle euch dieses Hotel wir hatten sehr viel spass und das essen ist super lecker mann hat sehr viele Möglichkeiten ich kann nur top Hotel sagen hat sogar 6 Sterne verdient

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

10 September 2017

Had a lovely stay at the Intercontinental Abu Dhabi. The staff were excellent. Very attentive and always there to help. The room was great. Top floor wonderful view. Great air conditioning which was very much appreciated with the heat and humidity. Breakfast was delicious. More choices than you can imagine. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for 3 weekend

By

09 September 2017

Had to stay for 3 weeks in the hotel. Great, helpful Staff and good location. Would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Strand und Entspannung

By

08 September 2017

club

Toller Urlaub, gerne wieder. Tolle Lage,alle sehr freundlich. Sehr zu empfehlen.
Badezimmer könnten etwas neuer sein,aber sehr sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

06 September 2017

club

We frequently visit Abu Dhabi on holiday and have always stayed at another hotel in the city. However this time we decided on a change and glad we did. Staff all very friendly, rooms spacious although bathrooms a little out dated but still very clean. Food in all restaurants fabulous. Pool at the Bayside was being refurbished but still adequate facilities at the beach and use of kids pool. Overall a very nice relaxing experience just wasn't long enough... we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

06 September 2017

Thank you for the excellent service provided by your employee for our group. Special thanks to danzly who always available whenever we need anything during our stay. Jeffrey and Melanie who has a genuine smile and willing to assist us. The housekeeping who clean our rooms, specially the one who clean the room 716. I can't remember her name. Lisa, Nadine and Mohammed from
Events who help us out and their untiring understanding of our request. Aziz the guest relation manager who is always flexible of our last minute request. Over all stay was truly amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

05 September 2017

club

From arrival to departure, we were looked after by very welcoming and professional staff throughout the hotel. A special thank you goes to the Club InterContinental Team who were outstanding, a huge thank you! See you again ...

Read More
Read Less