Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Adelaide

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Adelaide
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1166 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

A great stay.

By

18 October 2017

club

A great stay from the moment of arrival to the moment of departure.
The staff were genuine and individuals in their own rights not robots.

Read More
Read Less

comfy!

By

18 October 2017

club

tick
tick
tick
every comfort delivered
awesome view
beautiful city
location, location, location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 October 2017

club

Great place to stay.
Staff are so welcoming and central to everything.
Always clean it's like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

09 October 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay as the hotel was in walking distance of the function we attended.
The price paid for our room was very competitive to nearby hotels.
Unfortunately our room overlooked a work site and said site started making noise at 6 am.
The overnight stay here was as we expected and yes we will return in the near future .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night away for a special occasion

By

09 October 2017

club

Great relaxing night away to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. Comfy spacious room with comfortable bed, with fantastic views over the CBD.
The only thing missing was decent coffee making facilities in the room - for a hotel of this stature I feel that it should go above a kettle and freeze dried instant coffee - Nespresso machine would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 October 2017

club

Service of the staff was absolutely amazing! Gorgeous place to stay and will definitely consider it for our honeymoon. Only thing I could suggest would be softer beds. They were rather hard and not very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and great service

By

08 October 2017

club

After a busy day it was great to have a comfortable bed and enjoy a good night's sleep.
Every hotel should have pillows like these!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Adelaide

By

08 October 2017

Good location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

06 October 2017

club

Good location, excellent staff and nice hotel overall

Read More
Read Less

5 star location

By

06 October 2017

club

Even though there were many lower priced hotels available we stayed here because of the perfect location next to the Adelaide Festival Centre.

We enjoyed our stay and all the staff were excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

02 October 2017

club

Thanks for the experience which is possibly our 7th stay at this fine hotel ideally located

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

02 October 2017

club

Had our Honeymoon at the Intercontinental in Adelaide

When we checked in , we were informed that we had been upgraded free of charge to the presidential suit,
Had an absolutely marvellous time while we stayed there,

Will be going back for our anniversary for sure.

Great place,we were very happy with the Hotel and staff.

Big thumb's up !.

Read More
Read Less