Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellence Without Borders

By

17 September 2016

Sophistication dealing by employees
Comfortable and enjoyable close to the services set up quietly
every thing is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Alking79, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

Will Recommend to stay to all , thanks a lot for taking care

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Mr. Agarwal, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

15 September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at InterContinental mainly because of the variety and the service offered. Hopefully I will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Mr. Qayyum, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Service de très haut Niveau

By

11 September 2016

Service de très haute qualité. Personnel à disposition et toujours à l'écoute. Séjour très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

Very bad experience, the maintenance of the hotel is getting worse and worse, food quality is not as expected.

Posted byCustomerCare
17 September 2016
Dear Ahmad Naif, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have noticed with our maintenance and food quality. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Room, Average Location

By

07 September 2016

club

It was a nice stay as I had a meting in the same Hotel. Room was very good and comfortable. However the Facility itself was average in terms of the location, its ease of access, and its looc and building setup.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

29 August 2016

club

Alles in Allem ein guter Aufenthalt, ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Spitzname 15, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

my last stay

By

25 August 2016

for a weekend the fare was way too high in addetion to the fact it is NOT a season

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Dear hig mj member, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We have taken note of your comments on the week-end rate and assure you that we will address this issue to the best of our ability. You are one of our valued patrons, and we look forward to further opportunities of serving you in the future. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the InterContinental experience in Al Khobar

By

24 August 2016

club

InterContinental in Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia is a place you should try even though you are happy with your experience with others. Just enjoy the InterContinental experience in Al Khobar

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Staying in intercontinental

By

24 August 2016

Was my stay at this hotel very badly treated badly I would not advise him to stay another time. Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur is much better Compared news

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Dear Mr. Mansoyur, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

My Hotel

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

The best Hotel, Excellent Services, Good loation, friendly staff, good food

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality and Comfortable Stay

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and hospitality. Rooms were spacious , very clean and comfortable. Thank you for making me feel at home. Highly recommended .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Sreecool, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less