Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Amman (Jordan)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 984 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Another great stay

By

21 October 2017

The great front office team and exceptional service provided by them

Read More
Read Less

Best front office

By

21 October 2017

The great service provided by the front office and guest relations team , everyone is very friendly and welcoming from the moment I arrive till I leave

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

21 October 2017

Very nice location and great property. Highly recommended for any travelers in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

17 October 2017

My stay was comfortable, but not quite up to the standards that I had experienced on previous Club InterContinental bookings.
Some staff could have been more attentive. Otherwise it was a good hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

pretty convenient

By

14 October 2017

the stay was pretty convenient with valuable support to the aim of this business trip (was a medium size group) and comfortable satisfactory stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 October 2017

club

Great serice!! One of the best hospitality in of world !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 October 2017

6 awesome days at the intercontinental as we were in Amman for my niece’s wedding. It wasn’t the 1st time that we stayed there, so we’ll definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Great location and customer service but thats it.

By

11 October 2017

Upon check in i was given a free upgrade which was great and i was granted late check out without being charged. We were off to a goos start. Although the room was non smoking you could definitely smell an old smoking stench which was not great. The room overall was great and spacious as compared to the basic double room which i would not recommend since it is very small and not pleasant to stay in unless sleeping only. Customer service overall was great except inroom dinning was unreliable. Ordered the penne arabiata which was great the first time but the second time was not good at all definitely another chef had prepared the second dish, cold bread basket, forgot ice. The breakfast buffet is mediocre and i would recommend grabbing breakfast outside of the hotel since theres a lot of nice breakfast areas within a 10 minute radius which brings me to the best thing about Intercon, its centralized location. The overall atmosphere of the hotel is a little gloomy and depressing which doesnt really encourage you to stay in the hotel, for this price you could probably stay at a much nicer and fancier hotel down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Nice hotel

By

11 October 2017

It is my second home. Very nice hotel with good location. Rooms are very neat and clean as per IHG standard.

Read More
Read Less

Struttura Ottima

By

09 October 2017

Il mio soggiorno Business presso Intercontinental Amman è stato positivo. Buona la colazione. Buoni anche i Ristoranti. La camera era un pò datata e il bagno decisamente inferiore ad una struttura come l'Intercontinental. La doccia era all'interno della vasca da bagno!!!
La piscino ottima e il centro Spa buono anche se un poò sporco nell'area bagno turc e Sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Amman

By

07 October 2017

Intercontinental Amman is perfect hotel for business.

Read More
Read Less

Marvellous

By

06 October 2017

club

Check in was great, room was great.
All excellent.

Read More
Read Less