Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Amman (Jordan)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 919 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Lovely experience in Interconti

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels in IHG groups with lovely view and great breakfast.
The level of the comfortable atmosphere is very nice and I will always stay there when eve I visit again

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Intercontenintal Hotel Amman, Jordan

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

The first impression of a hotel typically sets the tone of the stay. When entering the a meticulously clean lobby and cheerfully greeted by most members of the staff it is apparent you are dealing with a professionally run hotel that will make every effort to make your stay a pleasurable one. This also helps to melt any stress away from a long flight when you realize there aren't going to be any problems. The Intercontinental is one of these hotels. The room was clean and full of amenities and when it was time for some much needed sleep, a comfortable bed and room temperature helped me drift off quickly. Yes, the stay was restful and very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Outstadning staff

By

18 July 2017

The staff at the InterCon is exceptional is every respect. Especially note worthy are Ms. Ratool and Sara in the lounge and Ms. Wism and Abeerze in the breakfast area. Their attentiveness and professionalism are notable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual!

By

18 July 2017

Attentive and friendly staff – they make you feel like family. My room attendant, Moayad,ensured every need in my room was met - excellent work, the room was always top notch! Samer, Wissam, Areej and the dinning staff made breakfast very enjoyable – in particular Wisam and Areej whose thoughtfulness and welcoming attitude made breakfast an event to look forward to. The entire staff was equally as thoughtful and provided excellent care while I had my wife accompany me on this trip and they ensured it was indeed memorable. Finally the gym staff was, as always, exceptional. The team always remembers me, makes me feel like family and ensures all my fitness, recreation and relaxation needs are not only met but exceeded. Yanal, Jawad, Ameer and Qays have become valued friends and I look forward to their exceptional work and friendship in future visits. While attending the manager’s reception I was able to reconnect with old friends in the Lounge. Bartool, Maen, Hartham and Ragheb (I may have goofed this fine gentleman’s name and if so – sorry!) made sure the visit was wonderful and every need for myself and my colleagues was met. I also had the opportunity to visit Cinco de Mayo and the staff there was likewise awesome and particularly noteworthy was the service of Odai and Raman. These interactions are EXACTLY what a family has with each other in the home and I consider the Intercon staff as my brothers and sisters while I am away from my home. Thanks again, Intercontinental-Jordan, for making my time here while doing my work ever so perfect. Do not change a thing! Intercontinental-Jordan is superb just the way it is!

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

May stay can only be descibed as awesome and a pleasure, i will return with out a doubt

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 July 2017

The front office team were amazing , sima , ashraf , Saleh are very well trained , service overall was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and gracious hospitality!

By

11 July 2017

club

Perfect location, wonderfully welcoming staff, and fantastic city views from bright, comfortable rooms. The Intercontinental offers an elegant space of tranquility in which to rejuvenate after the hustle and bustle of Amman. The older wing could use a bit of refurbishment, but the rooms are large, comfortable and offer amazing views of the city. Our every need was graciously met during our stay, which added to our wonderful, overall experience of Amman. The concierge's restaurant recommendations - ranging from take-away shawarma at Reem's, to delicious kunafa at Nafisa and a fine-dining Jordanian meal at Sufra - were all excellent and most appreciated. Overall, the Intercontinental offered a perfect and elegant "home away from home" during our visit to Amman.

Read More
Read Less

Intercon Amman

By

10 July 2017

club

Below average, service and room standards are low. Restaurant staff needs to be more trained

Read More
Read Less

Best welcome

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

A great stay,it turkey felt like home away from home. I will return
To this location again and again. I have already shared this stay service excelllence I received my my relatives and friends

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and great service

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay and big experience and fantastic food at Burj Alhamam resturant

Read More
Read Less

Last stay

By

07 July 2017

The whole experience was enjoyable, but as an ING Gold member, I expect special prices and treatment at the restaurants and other additional services.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay at Intercontinental Jordan

By

04 July 2017

Excellent staff , thank u dima , sara and mahmoud Zeidan , you made my stay as always like home l

Read More
Read Less