Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 535 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff

By

17 September 2017

Actually all staff were soo kind and hepful with a friendly smiley faces, This gives a great impact on my trip, in which i will always be an ihg customer.

Read More
Read Less

Gm for equatorial investment company

By

16 September 2017

Over all was good but pool not good and bar in the pool not working thanks to mr omar wrekat and mr jameil yo solve all my problems

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Aqaba for a vacation

By

07 September 2017

club

interContinental Resort is without any doubt the best place for a vacation in Aqaba, First, the location, its a resort in the middle of the city, everything you need is around you, resturants, supermarkets, aqaba gate, Jett busses, etc. you can reach any place by walking for maximum 8 min or by a taxi that cost only 1 JD!
Next, the resort, it's just amazing! The lobby is huge and very well decorated with fountains, rivers and beautiful furniture, outdoor pools are big with bridges and fountains, trees and flowers are everywhere, its just spectacular! Rooms are build all around the pools, and if your room is a pool view, you are living in heaven! pools are underneath you and the sea infront of you! In the day its just joyfull to set on your balcony, and at night .. no words can describe the feeling! The beach is very clean and with a plenty of benches, taking a walk early morning there is beyond imagination! The Spa is magic, Food is another story, breakfast was really delicious, everything you need is there and staff .. they are so professional, helpfull and well trained, of course no need to talk about the staff in the whole resort, they are just amazing, no they are beyond amazing!! Everyone is friendly, smiling, helpfull, from the room service to the life guards at pools! But one of them was really really amazing and we were extremely lucky to meet him on the check-in and check-out day! Mr. Kurdi! This man literally made our vacation! He was way beyond helpfull! Can't go in details here about everything he did to us, and words are not enough to thank him, Thank you Mr. Kurdi.
We, me and my wife, were very hesitated to have a vacation in Aqaba and we were thinking to travel to turkey or Europe, but after our stay in the interContinental Aqaba, its will be the only place to travel to in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach and water sports activities. Friendly staff

By

06 September 2017

club

Nice experience with friendly staff especially one named Mo'men who was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great service..

By

06 September 2017

club

Nice Location, IHG club service, Beach and Swimming pools.

Read More
Read Less

Aqaba

By

02 September 2017

club

Very nice stay, no problems at all with a friendly staff, great rooms and fantastic breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Aqaba Intercontinental

By

26 August 2017

club

Lovely Hotel, wide spacious public areas, easy access to the beach. Can be noisy around the pool area at children's entertainment times but still a lovely place to stay. Staff very helpful and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing stay

By

26 August 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was very nice and comfortable. The hotel staff is very attending to guests needs and requests. We enjoyed very much both the pool and the beach.
A note about the service, mostly during breakfast: the staff should be more initiative about routine tasks and not wait until guests ask for various needs. Furthermore, if breakfast is served until 10:30, the dining area should still be nice, clean and welcoming at 09:30 and later (it wasn't the case during our stay).

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

25 August 2017

I've stayed here on a business trip, please find below my comments
The pillow in the room is not comfortabl
It's not easy to access the bath tub especially for old people
Lots of people came to the restaurant for breakfast at the same time, some of the items haven't been refilled

Read More
Read Less

Top-notch Resort

By

20 August 2017

club

This resort was top notch, had excellent facilities, friendly staff, and in a great location! Highly recommended for any leisure or business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and distinguished staff

By

16 August 2017

Highly recommended from my side as they are beating expectations by their nice welcomed staff , varieties of food choices and distinguished services .

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 August 2017

I had a nice stay at intercontinental hotel in aqaba. It was amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less