Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful staff and management

By

28 July 2016

club

I loved my stay in Aqaba primarily because of the support I received form the hotel staff. Without exception everybody was helpful and attentive. For business as wel as leisure the hotel offers everything you need. It is clean, food is great and entertainment the beach, pool and spa will help you relax after a working day. I found my hotel and will stay there every opportunity I have.

Read More
Read Less

excellent very nice

By

17 July 2016

but this time I was taken three room but no point in (ihg)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear shkakhwa 82, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 July 2016

Really good hotel, love the resort pool and beach. Treated me very well, will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear IHGReviewer99, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. You pay us the highest compliment when you say "will come again". Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 July 2016

club

The overall stay was very good i like the room and the professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Sh.Gammoh, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Truly a Night in Paradise

By

05 July 2016

club

Staying here was like something out of a book--palm trees swaying in the gentle wind coming off the Red Sea, beautiful people all around, the pool and the sea beckoning and golden sunlight radiating down. The room was comfortable and well-designed with a balcony offering spectacular views. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Hanson156, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review!We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay at our resort.We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort and for posting your review,we wold like to thank you as well and for describing your stay as a Night in Paradise. we cant wait to welcome you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Job InerContinental Aqaba Team!

By

29 June 2016

Was a pleasure to stay there, the service and staff were more than great hosts.
Coming back soon to enjoy another weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear SamFamily123, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

We had wonderful 6 days of total relaxation, warm hospitality and first class service. The hotel is in the perfect location.
And yes we felt very special about being their Guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Elias66, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Aqaba

By

14 June 2016

I loved staying here. You can see the other hotels in the area from the beach and know this one is the nicest. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are extremely comfortable. You will love your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Joe136458, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. We cant wait to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Welcoming to the hotel!

By

12 June 2016

At the IHG stands in the hotel there was no body there to welcome the guests or members i have to ask be for i was attended to!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Lasun, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. with regards to your check in experience we do regret that it was not up to your expectation, your experience is definitely does not represent the usual high standards of service and quality our hotels pride themselves on,and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

11 June 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great service . Super delicious food Good Internet and work facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear 123Gus, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.Thank you as well for the nice words about our staff,food,internet and resort facilities .Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 June 2016

A lovely hotel to stay at! Highly recommended.

Housekeeping were stars responding to our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear telnasser2, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time at Inter-Aqaba

By

05 June 2016

Great location, good team, and lovely swimming pools. The beach is so nice, looking forward to visit the hotel again in winter. Thank you all

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear E-barakat, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another Great Time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less