Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Truly a Night in Paradise

By

05 July 2016

club

Staying here was like something out of a book--palm trees swaying in the gentle wind coming off the Red Sea, beautiful people all around, the pool and the sea beckoning and golden sunlight radiating down. The room was comfortable and well-designed with a balcony offering spectacular views. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great Job InerContinental Aqaba Team!

By

29 June 2016

Was a pleasure to stay there, the service and staff were more than great hosts.
Coming back soon to enjoy another weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear SamFamily123, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

We had wonderful 6 days of total relaxation, warm hospitality and first class service. The hotel is in the perfect location.
And yes we felt very special about being their Guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Elias66, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Aqaba

By

14 June 2016

I loved staying here. You can see the other hotels in the area from the beach and know this one is the nicest. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are extremely comfortable. You will love your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Joe136458, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. We cant wait to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Welcoming to the hotel!

By

12 June 2016

At the IHG stands in the hotel there was no body there to welcome the guests or members i have to ask be for i was attended to!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Lasun, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. with regards to your check in experience we do regret that it was not up to your expectation, your experience is definitely does not represent the usual high standards of service and quality our hotels pride themselves on,and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

11 June 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great service . Super delicious food Good Internet and work facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear 123Gus, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.Thank you as well for the nice words about our staff,food,internet and resort facilities .Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 June 2016

A lovely hotel to stay at! Highly recommended.

Housekeeping were stars responding to our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear telnasser2, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time at Inter-Aqaba

By

05 June 2016

Great location, good team, and lovely swimming pools. The beach is so nice, looking forward to visit the hotel again in winter. Thank you all

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear E-barakat, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another Great Time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good experience in Aqaba

By

03 June 2016

In the future the Hotel will have a lot of competition with the neighbouring huge Hotels that are under construction. It will Need some fresh-up of the Lobby for example

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Myssi, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! please allow me to thank you for staying at our Resort recently, as well for rating us 5 stars. Thank you as well for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was really My Seconed Home

By

01 June 2016

club

The hotel was amazing and considered the best resort in Aqaba,i have spent two ummoemrable days and will come back very soon, please wait me.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Nquneibi, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review!We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel as it used to be always

By

30 May 2016

club

I always liked Intercontinental Aqaba, the location, the courtesy from the friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Dear Dr Medhat, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We are delighted to read such praise for our hotel. Many thanks for taking your time to post your positive memories and thoughts of your stay with us here on. Your good words about our resorts’ location and staff courtesy are an inspiration for our team to deliver a consistent high level of service. Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 May 2016

club

Thank you for the excellent experience I had..

Wish if lighting was better in the room

The time on the beach was just soo nice in day and night time..

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear Rania80 , Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less