Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

amazing staff

By

21 May 2017

Great stay , very kind and friendly staff . Excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel night ever

By

20 May 2017

club

I was a frequent visitor to Intercon Aqaba. But due to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 May 2017

Lovely and friendly staff , excellent service , and great stay .

Read More
Read Less

Overnight wonderful stay

By

19 May 2017

To cut it short, in Jordan this is the best place to spend a good time

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Aqaba

By

18 May 2017

No doubt the nicest hotel in Aqaba. You could probably find a cheaper place but this is on a nice beach (hard to find in Jordan). It is a luxury hotel. The security is above average. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed the comfort of the property so much we decided to fully relax and stay an extra day. Prior to going to the Front Desk to extend our stay, a glass was broken in our room. By the time I extended our reservation, the Front Desk staff had already had the room swept and vacuumed. Quality is a detail they didn't miss!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Facility

By

08 May 2017

club

This resort made our visit to Aqaba very special. Great location, attentive and efficient staff, excellent food, lovely beach with thoughtful amenities, and very comfortable and well-appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit Schönen Strand

By

06 May 2017

club

Gutes Hotel mit Pool und privaten Strandabschnitt am Roten Meer.
Personal war sehr darauf bedacht unseren Wünschen nachzukommen und ist auf Anmerkungen eingegangen und hat diese umgesetzt.
Wir sind insgesamt mit unseren Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden und haben uns im Hotel wohlgefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

04 May 2017

The location of this property was very good. Not too far for a walk for the local stroll. The service was excellent. Not everyone is proficient at English but give them patience and they will try to assist. Very comfortable room. The tub could be a little shorter and thinner at the entrance but very good room and cleaning service.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

04 May 2017

club

It was overall a great hotel and staff were helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

30 April 2017

club

Very good, great staff they enjoy their job. Amazing food

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

29 April 2017

club

- the pools are cold, and not suitable for kids, the only pool suitable for kids has no loungers around it
- mosquitoes bit me more than 40 times in one night
- craws ate our food during breakfast
- they brought us icecream on the beach without napkins and, and didnt get them after we requested until we went to get them

Read More
Read Less