Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 543 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient and distinguished staff

By

16 August 2017

Highly recommended from my side as they are beating expectations by their nice welcomed staff , varieties of food choices and distinguished services .

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 August 2017

I had a nice stay at intercontinental hotel in aqaba. It was amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

13 August 2017

Excellent stay. Very welcoming and helpful staff. The family loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 August 2017

club

Great Location.

Hotel furniture needs to be updated

rooms need to be checked for touch up paints

costs to be maintained and scratch and dent free

Read More
Read Less

This Time, Stay was very special and different !

By

08 August 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant and went out of their way to make us feel like we were the only people staying in the hotel, as have stayed at this property many times, however this time it was very special and different in which I consider it the best ! IC team there has overcomes the problems I had encountered on my last stays, like the check in process which was in early morning and very quick, in addition to the cooperation I felt when I asked for my missing Sun Glasses near to the beach, Hala from the reception desk found it in five minutes which is very professional and coordinated. Meanwhile I would like to extend my appreciation and thanks to Besan from the gust Relations office as she was very supportive during my stay, she made my check in very accommodating. Also I don’t wants to forget Shobaki from the room services who really deserve the appreciation for preparing the room very well for the honeymooner accompanied with me during the stay. However I have a minor issue while being in the pool and the beach, like I have mentioned before in my previous surveys, the poor services in taking the orders near to the pool and beach, as we have been under the hot sun for more than 4 hours and no one came to ask us for the food and drinks order, at the resorts usually other chains and hotels offers elite members tag or flag; in which the staff can recognize the loyal valuable member near to the pool in order to provide a quick and exceptional services. Thank IC Aqaba, you made my weekend, I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of our friends.

Read More
Read Less

. This hotel was absolutely gorgeous and the surrounding area was perfect

By

08 August 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant and went out of their way to make us feel like we were the only people staying in the hotel, as have stayed at this property many times, however this time it was very special and different in which I consider it the best ! IC team there has overcomes the problems I had encountered on my last stays, like the check in process which was in early morning and very quick, in addition to the cooperation I felt when I asked for my missing Sun Glasses near to the beach, Hala from the reception desk found it in five minutes which is very professional and coordinated. Meanwhile I would like to extend my appreciation and thanks to Besan from the gust Relations office as she was very supportive during my stay, she made my check in very accommodating. Also I don’t wants to forget Shobaki from the room services who really deserve the appercetion for preparing the room very well for the honeymooner accompanied with me during the stay. However I have a minor issue while being in the pool and the beach, like I have mentioned before in my previous surveys, the poor services in taking the orders near to the pool and beach, as we have been under the hot sun for more than 4 hours and no one came to ask us for the food and drinks order, at the resorts usually other chains and hotels offers elite members tag or flag; in which the staff can recognize the loyal valuable member near to the pool in order to provide a quick and exceptional services. Thank IC Aqaba, you made my weekend, I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room

By

06 August 2017

club

Nice hotel, nice beatch, very delicious food, confortable bed and room, but the staff of check-in have bad experience and bad coordination. Have been waiting 3 hours ( up to 6:00 pm) to enter the reserved room.

Read More
Read Less

A holiday to remember

By

06 August 2017

A great place to enjoy vacation, excellent service and professional staff, clean and safe place for the kids,

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and great facilities

By

04 August 2017

club

The hotel location is great in aqaba , the staff is so welcoming
, the quality of service is so good and the overall stay is so enjoyable .

Read More
Read Less

Aqaba

By

04 August 2017

platinumelite

It was a great service, I enjoyed my stays at the hotel and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

30 July 2017

Great service and Helpful Staff across the day, they care if you have any comments.
The food also amazing

Read More
Read Less

good quality and services

By

29 July 2017

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel ...the stuff was great and helpful...but the bed was not clean and they have Chang it ....they are nice and helpful....ihave no complaints
but for mine bare you have to give the gist something for free

Read More
Read Less