Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing stay

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

It was an amazing stay at the intercont aqaba resort, from the check-in till the check-out

Read More
Read Less

Will not renew ambassador membership

By

22 January 2017

I was astonished by changing the benefits of the membership that was limited to private check in and out and late check out. I was told the benefits of free upgrade of the room was canceled

Read More
Read Less

MR

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Club lounge was closed without a substitute . Staff was very positive at check in and out and at deli cafe. Also room service was good . Although breakfast is good but service is not so professional. Nothing more to say ..............................….........,,,,,.,,,..,,,,,........................................

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff are a group of amazing people who care about all your details, and make sure you are enjoying your stay with no single problem!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, food and service great

By

07 January 2017

club

Our whole experience was positive, would highly recommend staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear kmcital, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

05 January 2017

club

The staff was so kind and friendly which is made our Sary comfortable and amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear eyad101, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally outstanding

By

01 January 2017

club

Simply a 5 star hotel by all means. Great staff and good food

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear DPIAV, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic resort

By

01 January 2017

Beautiful beach, great pools and friendly staff. Very secure and safe as well as clean. Was an excellent place to stay as a launching point for trips to Wadi Rum and Petra.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Doubek904, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

25 December 2016

club

The complementary happy hour and breakfast will keep me coming back. food and drinks are excellent. The grounds, pool, beach are awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear skiergym, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

21 December 2016

club

Everything was perfect, for me the treatment exceeded my expectations.
keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Hamzeh99, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 December 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff as always, all of them are professional especially the front desk team with their welcoming smile

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear samer1976, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you very much for your feedback and for your kind words about our team. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aqaba Intr Con.

By

06 December 2016

the staff in this hotel are very friendly and experienced

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Dear fhaswah, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less