Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Athenaeum Athens

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Athenaeum Athens
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 680 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ein tolles Gesamterlebnis

By

27 April 2017

club

Besuch von Freunden und Verwandten. Sightseeing mit den üblichen Aktivitäten, Akropolis(-museum), Museen, Monastiraki, Angora, Plaka etc. Der Aufstieg auf den Lycabettus, dem höchsten Punkt über der Stadt, der Ausblick von dort ist einfach sagenhaft. Ein ganz großes Danke an die freundlichen, hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter im Hotel. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Athens

By

26 April 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, I think the best hotel in the city to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Problem free relaxing stay!

By

25 April 2017

The room, staff and service were immaculate! As an Ambassador, I was treated as I expected! Felt welcome and pampered! This is why I/we love to use the Intercon!

Read More
Read Less

Huge hotel

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was huge since its attach to a conference center. It's around 5euros by taxi to the center but you can also
Catch the regular shuttle to the center. Rooms were big. Staff were very gracious . There's just nothing outside the hotel... so you ba s to buy all
Your stuff in the center.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and amenities

By

24 April 2017

club

Great hotel and amenities. Wish pool was heated. Breakfast and lounge prices were a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Athens

By

24 April 2017

club

In my view the price I paid for this hotel was too high but booked at short notice with a hotel I was familoiar with !

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Over all very nice room and I really liked the gymn and very courteous and friendly staff
It was Easter Sunday so most stores were closed Sunday and Monday but the hotel was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

As we had some points to use we decided to visit Athens.
Although the hotel is not in the main tourist area, this was not a problem as the hotel laid on a shuttle mini-bus into the old town but as we like walking, it is only a twenty minute stroll into the hub of Athens.
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and helped out with our touristy problems.
The room was of a good size with a partial view of the city most famous landmark and the bathroom was well stocked with toiletries, and a bowl of fruit was waiting on arrival along with a box of chocolates. Free bottle drinking water was supplied every day along with a free movie.
My only complaint ( although it did not bother us too much ) was the hotel pool was not in use, this should have been pointed out to us at time of booking as some guests could have been quite annoyed especially if they had children, as our time of staying was the Easter holiday period.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 April 2017

club

It was good but the bed was not so good.
breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

快適な眠りと少し残念な眺め

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

アテネを代表するホテルらしく、きびきびとしたサービスとモダンな空気に溢れていました。
パンテオンビューを指定しましたが、ビルで半分見きれて、20ユーロ以上余計に払った価値を感じませんでした。残念です。
ベッドと寝具の眠り心地が素晴らしく、人生で一番の快適な眠りがありました。
ここから出るタクシーの運転手、よく話しかけ、フレンドリーに装いますが、メーターをちょろまかし、結果、払わなくていいお金を払って経験を得ましたので、気をつけてください。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

11 April 2017

club

Excelente hotel, con buenas instalaciones y personal atento y eficiente

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

10 April 2017

club

Quality accommodations within walking distance to the city attractions..

Read More
Read Less