Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1065 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Anniversary Stay

By

29 April 2016

For the most part, it was an excellent stay. We loved the Bourbon Bar in the lobby, the service and selection were excellent. The room was a bit small but very well appointed and very clean. The few small things that kept the stay from being a 5 star were the wait to get our room (We were promised an early check in but ended up waiting 2 hours. I am sure it would have been shorter had I made a big deal of it, but we were taking full advantage of the bar and didnt have anywhere we needed to be) and that the hot tub was shut down. Also, I was surprised to find that this hotel did not have a steam room or sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 April 2016

club

my over all stay was nice. the room was clean and comfortable. but the staff had attitude issues. I ask a few question about the hotel and area and I was treated or answered like I should know the answer.. and the check in guy was just rude. I understand this is considered to be an upscale hotel but why be so rude to the common people who just wanted to enjoy the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear lachelle918, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff, elegant property

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent experience from curbside to check out. Excellent food and beverage for a conference and wonderful southern cuisine in the restaurant. All staff are very experienced and always professional. I look forward to returning soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear okkaren, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff

By

26 April 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay here. Was in a beautiful area surrounded by a great selection of stores, restaurants and etc. Really secure with very friendly people and a knowledgeable staff. Room was beautiful, comfortable and had everything I need from the start. Very rare to find a hotel this clean, this comfortable and so professional. Would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear nduegu, Thank you very much for your review (and for the kind words!). Exceeding our guest's expectations is our #1 goal, so feedback like yours is what wakes us up in the morning. I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your service expectations and will share your kind words with our associates. Thanks again and we're looking forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

25 April 2016

club

My wife and I attended a gala on the 10th at your hotel and requested an early check in. Since staying overnight at your hotel we wanted to dress at the hotel rather than my drive to the event in formal attire. I found it hard to believe an effort was made to honor our request.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Douglas100, I want to sincerely thank you for not only letting us know how we're doing, but also for being a valued member of the InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta family. One of the sincerest compliments we can receive is hearing that a guest of ours returns, time after time, for another experience. With that said, thank you so much for sharing your comments and for your loyalty. We're looking forward to welcoming you back once again! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good service

By

22 April 2016

club

The Club facilities offered were very good and the gym provided at least as good a range of aerobic and weight equipment I have used in similar hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Ronds, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Food Ever

By

21 April 2016

Stay here if for no other reason than access to the fantastic bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Greetings, bobinho. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know your thoughts regarding your recent experience with us as we take all feedback seriously. I’m very pleased that you had such an enjoyable overall visit. I'm also thrilled that you had the opportunity to experience Southern Art and Bourbon Bar. With 70+ rare and specially-curated bourbons (including some distilled just for us), Bourbon Bar is a destination unto itself. Thanks again and I hope that whenever your travels have you return to Atlanta that you'll come back and see us. Safe travels! Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

20 April 2016

Nice hotel with great amenities. Good location too.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear edwin b, Thank you very much for your review (and for the kind words!). Exceeding our guest's expectations is our #1 goal, so feedback like yours is what wakes us up in the morning. I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your service expectations and will share your kind words with our associates. Thanks again and we're looking forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worthy of its luxury status

By

14 April 2016

Not value for money. For high price, service is not remotely distinctive. Large meetings take over the bar and lobby. Bad for those not with the group. Other hotels at price point in the same area are far better value.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear TTOF, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRIP

By

14 April 2016

GREAT HOTEL...WILL STAY AGAIN. STAFF WAS GREAT. VALET WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS. RESDIENT RESERVATION GUY WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ACCOMADATE MY NEEDS.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear LOUISVILLE DEVILDOG, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

make me feel like im home away from home.

People make a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear top gun 62, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best hotel in the area

By

13 April 2016

club

Said enough already about our stay.
Not impressed with the Hotel. There are a lot of other top quality hotels in the area that would be a better choice.
overall they were not bad only in a couple of areas

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear she's a lady II, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less