Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 901 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional and helpful staff We visited Atlanta for a wedding so our stay here was short, but it was memorable. From the moment we arrived the staff was helpful and pleasant. They extended their expertise in all areas - food service, preparing the room, providing helpful guidelines for travel in the city, and just general friendliness. The hotel itself is beautiful with all the amenities one could need or want. It was a wonderful visit! September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Very welcoming and accommodating staff. Beautiful hotel grounds, and great location. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Company of people around Nice Experience with great company of people around September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay a few suggestions grout in the bathrooms was pretty dirty could use some scrubbing, room temp was comfortable but I couldn't get it to adjust when trying to turn down when I would go to sleep. Everything else was excellent! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by live like a king The staff is outstanding, just outstanding. I feel safe, welcome, and like an honered guest when staying here. the convenience to MARTA and other transportation options is great, and the restaurants within walking distance are very good. The staff takes pride in their work and it shows in the quality of the experience. They are some of the most polite folks I have met. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To me still the best INTERCONTINENTAL in the US Luxury pure...no shortcuts from the executive lounge to the room to the breakfast... Not one thing that could be improved or be better... It's like stepping into a world of difference! Management and ownership showing how it should be done August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW Loved the hotel! Would highly recommend it! In particular the staff, including receptionist, desk clerk, catering staff, club level personnel and housekeeping were all "on top of it" from the inception of my stay until the exit. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Atlanta Enjoyed the night I spent at the Intercontinental. The only negative which is not much of one, is the soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower didn't work that well at all. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:00:42.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_901, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    9:55 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs