Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1128 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice location- staff not appropriately responsive

By

26 August 2016

club

I had a clogged shower and notified them the same night learned it was clogged. They chose to send someone the following evening around 9pm to address the issue- ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

23 August 2016

club

Very nice rooms and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel for leisure and business.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear DonnaD4, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort - exceptional / Service - fantastic

By

22 August 2016

I travel to ATL quite often for business and always stay at the hotel based on value, quality, level of service and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear mjmberwyn, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

20 August 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for my daughters 17th birthday- excellent time and location!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear evans522, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the your overall experience and had a memorable 17th birthday for your daughter. We strive to exceed every one of our guests' expectations, so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing. Please come back and let us welcome you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room.. great bed...

By

19 August 2016

Room was good size, with excellent bed (I am very picky) and amenities. Parking was easy (for downtown hotel). Very good service from the staff. Great location, easy to get in and out. Room is setup well for both work and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear webreet, Thank you very much for your review (and for the kind words!). Exceeding our guest's expectations is our #1 goal, so feedback like yours is what wakes us up in the morning. I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your service expectations and will share your kind words with our associates. Thanks again and we're looking forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Bathroom and Friendly Helpful Staff

By

18 August 2016

club

Checking in and out was easy. The valet was great about getting me my car in a timely fashion. They were very helpful when I lost my valet ticket, and accommodating when I asked to keep my car available after check in as I had to drive from the hotel shortly after. The bar/lounge was a great place to meet a colleague for a drink and conversation. The room was great! Very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The bathroom was awesome! Overall, this hotel deserves it's 5 star rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Anonymous0206, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club Experience

By

18 August 2016

Special complement to your staff member, Nest in the Club Lounge. We always enjoy our visits with him. He always greets us with a smile and we enjoy talking with him and he always remembers our favorites.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

15 August 2016

club

Excellent staff and food
did not receive a bill when checking out
no idea how much parking and taxes were
based on room rate and dinner costs parking must be a profit center for the hotel be careful

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear skime219, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. If you would like to have a copy of your bill e-mailed to you, please call us at 404.946.9000 and we will be happy to assist you with that and anything else you may need! Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel with beautiful view

By

14 August 2016

club

This hotel located in the hear to Bukhead is a great value. Our room on the 12th floor had an incredible view of downtown Atlanta in the distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. The Southern Restaurant in the hotel is fantastic! A wonderful option for a hotel restaurant. My only complaint is that the beds need some updating. I typically expect a nice hotel to have a great hotel bed, this did not live up to this standard. Overall, the hotel is a great option for the area and I would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear awb77, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation with the kids

By

11 August 2016

Very pleasant experience. Front desk staff very helpful even late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear e.brown, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Secondly, thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us; we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and, furthermore, I'm very satisfied that you received great service from our associates. After all, as a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family it is our goal is to exceed expectations each and every time! Thank you again for your comments; we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great experience

By

09 August 2016

Housekeeping constantly loud and intrusive.

Alarms (in vacant adjacent rooms) sounded at 6am with nonchalant front desk response.

Standards fine for a Holiday Inn Express Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Biz Consultant, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice night in Buckhead

By

09 August 2016

Having stayed at another Intercontinental location, I was expecting great things. I previously stayed at Intercontinental San Juan which was a fantastic location. This one was not quite as amazing but still a great place to stay none the less. The pool was a bit small but they did have a nice Jacuzzi and the room was very comfortable and clean. Overall no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear GregAvocado, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less