Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1148 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Treated like family

By

30 September 2016

club

The property is beautiful, the service is excellent, the bell staff is the best there is and the value for your money cannot be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

28 September 2016

I stayed at the Intercontinental Buckhead Atlanta on a business trip last week. I was impressed as soon as my cab arrived to the property. Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. Great lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Lizzard24112, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room, and delicious food

By

26 September 2016

club

During my recent stay at this hotel for a one week training conference, I was very impressed by the friendliness and attentiveness of the hotel staff and the delicious meals served. The service was top notch and consistent every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear CGigi, Thank you very much for your review (and for the kind words!). Exceeding our guests' expectations is our #1 goal, and I am pleased that you continue to return, time after time, to our hotel. Quite simply, feedback like yours is what wakes us up in the morning. Thank you for being a loyal member of the InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta family. Safe travels and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay - Attentive Staff

By

26 September 2016

From check-in to check-out the stay for my daughter and me was wonderful. My Platinum Elite level was recognized and our room was on the Executive Level. The staff were very helpful from the valet to the bell captain, front office staff, to the Executive Lounge personnel.
The only negative was the concierge.....she seemed unaware of the new and highly recommended restaurants that I mentioned.

The room was beautiful, the amenities were excellent, and a very good gym.

Highly recommend this property and have already made reservations for my December visit to Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear redbox, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bathroom supplies and front desk help

By

25 September 2016

club

the front desk personnel were excellent and very helpful

the bath room shampoo and conditioner, soap was very high quality - I wish I could have spent more time in the room vs the business meetings

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear sas9, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

some smell in the room

By

23 September 2016

Allergic to the cleaning supplies or the air freshners

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear DFAC, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Conference

By

19 September 2016

club

Overall the hotel was great. Very clean and has great amenities, even special touches. The staff was very kind and helpful. The food was amazing! I did not use the fitness center or pool area but when I went to check it out they were great spaces. The pool especially! There was one drawback to the hotel and that was the internet service. No free wi-fi (you had to sign up for a rewards program) and spotty service were the reason this hotel received 4 starts instead of 5. Everything else about the hotel was luxury so I was surprised to find such a problem with the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear bwh100, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice View

By

15 September 2016

club

Nice View. Beautiful sunrise. Club Level Dining had gnats / fruit flies over much of the food. Didn't have the opportunity to enjoy breakfast before checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear kcs61, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IC Buckhead

By

15 September 2016

Great hotel, ok restaurant, beds not as comfortable as elsewhere

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear MM59937, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

14 September 2016

This place is amazing. Rooms are very clean. Location has everything you need (food, Mall, and groceries).

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Ronda22, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check-in 9/2 at 3 PM

By

09 September 2016

club

As eight people were standing in lin e to check-in (Holiday weekend!) at the designated check-in time,
only one representative was at the check-in desk and was busy. Many personnel were walking in and out of the adjoining room to the check-in desk. When a comment was made to one of the personnel (evidently a check-in representative), she was offended by the comment that there had to be more people available to check guests in (at this time). Shortly thereafter five (5)
people came to the check-in counter to expedite the
waiting guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear GeofS, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

08 September 2016

We live in the suburbs of Atlanta and booked a room here for a wedding in town. The reception was at the Intercontinental. The overall wedding reception was awesome. However, I called to book the room only days after I received the invitation in the mail and there were only rooms with double beds available. They said due to the heavy volume that weekend they did not have any King rooms for me and my husband but would let us know at check-in if nothing comes available. (which nothing ever became available) We loved the hotel location and lobby was beautiful. However, when we checked in we went right up stairs to change for the reception and only 2 minutes after we entered the room, the door bell rang and it was housekeeping. (this was at like 4pm) They didn't give us a chance to respond and they just opened the door....good thing I was behind the wall changing my clothes and had the chance to immediately say "Um, no thank you!!!" That was very strange. We had just checked in and there was no need for house keeping to be barging in.
Overall, it was fine. I just couldn't believe the cost to stay there...we've stayed at nicer places for less.I'm not 100% if we would stay again there.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Scolwell, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less