Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Favorite Hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

One of the best places to stay in Buckhead, Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

working trip to atlanta

By

23 March 2017

Truly a great hotel. Staff, rooms, amenities were all what i expected, and it was a nice change from the typical long term hotels i sometime stay at. The only thing i wish was that i had time to enjoy the lounge and restaurant.
Maybe next week when i return......

Read More
Read Less

You feel like royalty.

By

22 March 2017

club

From the time I had arrived to the time I left, the staff made me feel welcome and valued. The hotel was above all my expectations .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

22 March 2017

club

Loved my time in Buckhead and the staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

excellent evening lobby and bar atmosphere/ entertainment

By

21 March 2017

All is refine. I truly enjoyed the classy evening lobby and bar atmosphere and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staycation

By

15 March 2017

My husband and I got away for a night(we only live north of the city) for a little relaxation, and time together away from the kids!
From the moment we arrived, everyone was so kind, attentive and helpful. Gerald at the front desk was so accommodating finding the perfect, quite, corner room on a high floor; just like we requested!! The room was so clean and the bed very comfortable. We both got massages in the spa(Junie was a perfect professional and was awesome!) Gregory in Southern Art was the best server and the food was fabulous! When checking out Linda was so patient going over our bill and had such a sweet smile and attitude! Our overall experience was wonderful and just what we needed. We'll be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear SteffM, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extreme hospitality and comfort

By

14 March 2017

club

As always completely pampered from arrival to departure. Kind words from all staff. Assistance to events in the area from business and shopping (for my wife). Will be back and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Paliden, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

13 March 2017

club

Great place to stay! it was clean and comfortable! We were there on business and we would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Nan2468, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay great location

By

13 March 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Hotel. It was a great experience. Staying at the hotel is something I've always wanted to do as a teenager.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Tauris32, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dont let the poor mannered valet ruin your day!

By

13 March 2017

club

Ill mannered valet personnel insulted me and mumbled to his partner "here comes the trailer park" as I pulled up with my window down. I didnt know a brand new $70k pick up truck was consider "trailer park" but what he didnt know was the company I work for had over 300 rooms reserved for that 2 day conference. I hope his supervisor handles this matter accordingly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Will258, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

12 March 2017

A nice, clean property with a knowledgeable, considerate and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear CRFJR, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing at best

By

12 March 2017

When we first arrived we were charged more than advertised. There was a $100 incidental deposite that they failed to mention when we booked the hotel. The gentleman who checked us in was very nice but some of our friends had a different lady who was very rude to them. When we reserved the room we paid extra for club lounge access. They failed to look this up on our reservation so for our first night we were unable to access the club lounge. We had to go back in the morning and have them change out room keys to give us access. Around 4am the night before we checked out I got an email that they tried to charge my card an extra $300 but my card was declined. When we tried to check out the next morning they had charged each of is twice (we were splitting the bill on 2 different cards). They tried to charge us a third time and the attendand had to go get her manager to clear the extra charges. They also tried to charge me extra for parking even though we booked the room package that included parking. It is as if they did not bother to actually check our room reservation when we checked in and just gave us a key to a room. I was disappointed with the customer service and the hotel in general. The room was very average for the price. There was a kini fridge but there was no room if we had wanted to put any of our own things because it was too full of their drinks that you would be charged for if you even moved them to make room. The beds were not overly comfortable. In terms of the club lounge, the eggs for breakfast were very runny and undercooked. The cookies at tea time did not taste good. The desserts were subpar at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Beccs, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less