Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    54

Endroit bien localisé

By

18 September 2017

le service IT est quasi inexistent et par consequent non recommendé pour business trip

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

18 September 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is top notch. From the front door and beyond, everyone went out of there way to provide us excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

17 September 2017

Not recommended for business travels as basics are missing which may irritate a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

17 September 2017

club

The staff is what made our stay so special. They did everything possible to make us happy and to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Really nice

By

17 September 2017

Nice place. Will stay again. Place is very up to date and the bar is very cool. Rooms are really nice

Read More
Read Less

The night before the wedding

By

16 September 2017

What an amazing experience we had the night before our wedding, The staff was so nice and warm and kind and did everything they could do before my wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Above Comfortable Stay

By

16 September 2017

club

This is a luxury hotel and there are expectations that come with such. Overall the hotel more than met our expectation. It was a busy weekend due to college kick off weekend, overall our stay was without incident. Only downside was experience with the front desk. Due to the volume there was not any organization at check in and a number of guests were frustrated with this. Second contact with front desk was on the third day, waited for 9 minutes while one was helping another guest and the other was on the phone. After she hung up, the phone rang again and instead of assisting those waiting, she answered the phone and made those waiting, wait more. The customer in front of you should be priority not the phone. Rest of the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

If only the best will do.

By

16 September 2017

If you are looking for the best hotel you will ever stay at then you have to stay at the InterContinental Buckhead Atalna. The hotel it self is amazing and the staff will make you feel as if you are there very best customer. Everything is clean and way above par. The hardest part is when you have to leave. We had so much fun. The rooms are amazing and clean. We ordered room service two time and both were exceptionally good. They have so much to offer that yo never have to leave the hotel. If you like to travel with your dog there are no worries here. I would highly recommend that if you are looking for a true five star experience that you give them a shot. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Service Has Dropped Off Significantly

By

16 September 2017

Apparently there is new management at this hotel as this time last year, I stayed with them and had an incredible experience. This time around, I honestly could have gotten the same experience at a Holiday Inn for 80% less cost!

The hotel wifi was down. No advance notice for guests that may be there on business and need to use the internet, print documents, etc. While I understand the reason that the internet wasn’t working, the fact that the hotel didn’t try to find another solution or notify customers in advance is unacceptable.

A few of the power outlets in my room were inoperable.

Ordered a turkey club sandwich with fries from room service...bill was over $30 and the sandwich was soggy and nasty...the fries were over cooked and inedible. I barely made it through about 1/3 of the food. I was willing to overlook the other issues but this is unacceptable. I called the room service phone number again and asked to speak with a manager. I was told to call guest services (front desk) which I did. Front desk said the manager was busy and would try to get back with me soon. I had to call back to the front desk at which time I was told the manager would have to call me in the morning. That never happened either.

In the morning, I went down the pool area to relax in the jacuzzi and workout some sore muscles in my back...lo and behold, the jacuzzi was closed. No reason stated.

At checkout, I made a point of going to the front desk, which I never do. I again asked to speak with a manager and was again told the manager was busy and would need to call me later. Of course, that has yet to happen.

I have sent a couple emails to the property and to corporate. Again, no response. So reviews in public forums is my last resort.

If I was just looking for a bed to sleep in, there are millions of hotels I could have chosen. I chose InterContinental for a reason. All of those reasons were complete failures on this stay. So how is this hotel any different than a Holiday Inn in reality? Besides the much higher prices, obviously.

The sad thing is, last year’s stay was phenomenal. Clearly this is not the same staff, management nor hotel from last year!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 September 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. We will be back. The staff went out of their way to accommodate all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 September 2017

Great hotel and staff. We will return. Every staff member was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beatiful Hotel

By

12 September 2017

It was exceptionally positive except for the fact that the meeting rooms were freezing cold. Had to waer a coat and a travel blanket.

Read More
Read Less