Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1454 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1005
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    56

Room

By

19 October 2017

club

Loved the room and the hotel grounds. Ate and restaurant food was great

Read More
Read Less

Conf trip

By

15 October 2017

Attended a conference and the service was great!

All of the details were handled professionally

Breakfast buffet is always great!

Read More
Read Less

Buckhead's best!

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

My hubby was organizing a conference next door and we took advantage of free night stay here and had a very memorable Intercontinental experience.
Quiet and tranquil garden and swimming pool tucked away but very inviting. The bed and room was perfect.
We enjoyed the view of Buckhead's green scenery as well as buildings.
Some meetings were going on but it was very low key so it didn't bother us.
Will try to make it back here!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay as usual

By

15 October 2017

Great location, great service, comfortable room. I will definitely stay again when in Atlanta..

Read More
Read Less

Trouble with room

By

15 October 2017

club

The room had an odor , the Hv/Ac didn't work properly , room service didn't clean the room until the evening after they had been called twice, Bathroom door knob was broken would come off in my hand when I touched it,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 October 2017

Ness is the Best. Love this Hotel! My favorite hotel in all of the world.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and convenient

By

11 October 2017

Room was spacious and comfortable. Bathroom very large with large tub and walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Can I stay another night

By

07 October 2017

I spent one night and wished I could have stayed more. The room was comfortable and inviting. The staff were friendly and very helpful. When asked for directions, the staff was willing not only to point me in the right direction but gave me landmarks to keep me going in the right direction.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

07 October 2017

Perfectly cleaned room with linen. Good facikities including separate bath tub and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

The room was super clean. Bed was comfortable. Love the tub!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 October 2017

my stay was great. I had three rooms for family. we were attending a weeding in Acworth. I very much love staying at this property and planning on staying there this upcoming weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Review of the Intercontinental Buckhead Atlanta

By

30 September 2017

My stay at the Intercontinental Buckhead was extremely enjoyable and very relaxing. The hotel accomendations are top of the line and the staff are extremely friendly and very professional. The dining room was very well designed, the waite staff was very professional and the food was some of the best that I have had in a hotel. my overall experience was a pleasure and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less