Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1394 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    52

Friendly staff, everything we needed

By

14 August 2017

club

We were in Atlanta for one night, the hotel is beautiful, the staff is very helpful and accommodating. We didn't get a chance to use all of the services since we were only in town for a night, but the pool and bourbon bar looked very inviting!

Read More
Read Less

Ic

By

14 August 2017

Satisfying. Next time I will purchase the club Lounge at on prior to my stay being that they were full when I asked for it the day of my reservation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

09 August 2017

club

My recent stay was excellent! The ambience of the hotel speaks volumes. Furnishings were fresh and not worn. Staff was very helpful and Concierge was pleasant. I like this hotel especially for the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 August 2017

club

This was a beautiful hotel, and the staff was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

07 August 2017

club

During my stay, tried out the bathtub but the water was cold. The bed was uncomfortable. The staff came to the room too many times. Was not birthday celebration friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not prepared

By

04 August 2017

club

The hotel did not have enough doubles for the customers

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and well kept

By

04 August 2017

club

The staff was friendly the building is super clean and the rooms are very large.

Read More
Read Less

UnPrepared

By

04 August 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before, however I was surprised by the level of unprofessionalism. First, the hotel did not have enough double rooms to accommodate guest. The front desk staff was not very understanding about the issue. I was told that double beds were not promised even though my confirmation clearly stated double beds.

Needless to say check in was very unpleasant. Checkout was the same. The system went down and there was no way to get an accurate balance. My card was billed with 3-4 additional holds and I left without a receipt.

The staff was really nice, but it would have been great if a manager would have stepped up to provide support. I was not compensated for any of this poor service.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC STAY IN BUCKHEAD

By

03 August 2017

Such a wonderful gem of a hotel right in the middle of the heart of Buckhead!

Stayed with a friend of mine for the weekend while we attended a Gala at the hotel.

From the excellent service from Kerry-Ann at check-in, to the lovely chat with Myrna in the Club Lounge - service was always top notch and came with a friendly smile!

Special thank you to the Banquets and Culinary team for an AMAZING job well done with the Gala. Food & Beverage were outstanding and the Banquet staff (not everyone, but special shout outs to Oliver, Kibra, Jerry, Ricardo, & Ney) took special care of every guest there.

I look forward to many more stays at the InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta!

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst 5 Star hotel experiences

By

03 August 2017

I have been staying in different hotels around the Atlanta area every weekend. This was the absolute worst and was actually the most expensive. My first impression was a line 20 people long a check in. the line was so long it spilled over to the next room. After about a 30min wait a manager finally come out and started helping the line move by check people in through his desk. Once we got to the room we noticed some stains on the duvet cover. Then we called down to request another robe, a plate and a knife. These things were never brought up to the room and we just ate our cheese plate I made off go the desk after I cleaned it. still after 2hr nothing was brought up so we went out to dinner thinking that these things would be there when we got bak at the very least. Nothing was ever brought. The next day there seemed to be some sort of a sewage leak near the elevator shaft. Our room was right next to the elevators. I know you will be familiar with what I'm talking about because it flowed into the lobby and I heard other guest talking about it. The room also had a pillow top mattress cover which kept slipping off. I could not have been more unhappy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed

By

01 August 2017

Slept like a rock, wonderful bathtub. Room was so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

01 August 2017

club

I always love the convenience and amenities provided. The staff are fantastic, but the beds could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less