Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1114 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

First Stay/Birthday Celebration

By

24 July 2016

The service was excellent from valet, check in/ out, turn down service,to room service. My stay was everything and more than I expected! I will be returning. Thanks Everyone for making it special.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear GoodGirlKym, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Like sleeping on a magic carpet flying through the clouds . . . . nearly instant sleep upon lying down . . . slept soundly through the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Great Bed, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that our luxurious beds exceeded your expectations during your visit. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Buckhead

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Centrally located to several food and shopping options. Hotel car took us to needed destinations. Great view overlooking Atlanta. Having a bath tub and a shower was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Gwgerg, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed very comfortable but would like movies to buy

By

18 July 2016

The Hotel use to have pay movies and now they don't. I think they need the movies back.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear ajoneal, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! As regards to the paid movies, you will be happy to know that we are currently in the works of bringing them back for our guests. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very, Very Nice Hotel!!

By

15 July 2016

club

I stayed at the InterContinental Hotel in Bulkhead Atlanta on 7/11/16.
The hotel is beautiful! The rooms are very spacious, beautifully decorated and the amenities are outstanding. My room had two double beds with wonderful linens, at least 4 pillows on each bed. The bed was extremely comfortable! This hotel goes much further than others in the bathroom. There was a huge soaking tub, large vanity with a side make-up mirror, a large shower with shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. The room includes a Keurig coffee machine with great coffee, creamer, sugar and such. There was also a fully stocked mini bar!
My room was on the 11th floor and the view was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear CaKeu64, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night!

By

13 July 2016

Nice hotel and great staff located close to good shopping and dining options. We will consider this location when in Atlanta again!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Java500 Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, highly recommend it!

By

11 July 2016

club

Outstanding comfort and value, excellent location close to entertainment, food, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Amosman, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check your credit card bill

By

09 July 2016

This was my 5th stay here, there will not be a 6th.

There were problems during my stay, but nothing that prompted me to write a review.

What I do find irksome, however, is being charged twice on my credit card for the one stay,and then discovering a few days later that I have been charged an additional random amount. The two erroneous charges amount to over 1000 dollars.

Emails and phone calls to the hotel were ignored.

Rude, ignorant, unprofessional.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Parks77, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rocco Atlanta

By

09 July 2016

A very nice place to stay. The staff was top notch and professional. I requested early check in and still had to wait 45 minutes for a room. I finally said give me any room with 2 beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Rocco7, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

This staff exceeded all expections, bellman, front desk, housekeeping and dining room. Great job and Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Brenda32, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 July 2016

club

I liked that whatever I needed it was no problem providing for me. I only had one problem and that was the food that I ordered from the room was cold. I ordered a club with fries and the fries were cold. However, it is okay, because over all I had a wonderful time at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear MoniqueJo, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

04 July 2016

The staff of the hotel should be given staff of the year award for all hotels in the IHG group.From reservations to front desk to house keeping and the restaurant staff. Whom ever put this group of people together and trained them has done one outstanding job.This staff truly believe their jobs are to exceed your expectations and they truly did for us.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Thank you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Brenda32, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Read More
Read Less