Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 899 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Company of people around Nice Experience with great company of people around September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay a few suggestions grout in the bathrooms was pretty dirty could use some scrubbing, room temp was comfortable but I couldn't get it to adjust when trying to turn down when I would go to sleep. Everything else was excellent! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by live like a king The staff is outstanding, just outstanding. I feel safe, welcome, and like an honered guest when staying here. the convenience to MARTA and other transportation options is great, and the restaurants within walking distance are very good. The staff takes pride in their work and it shows in the quality of the experience. They are some of the most polite folks I have met. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To me still the best INTERCONTINENTAL in the US Luxury pure...no shortcuts from the executive lounge to the room to the breakfast... Not one thing that could be improved or be better... It's like stepping into a world of difference! Management and ownership showing how it should be done August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW Loved the hotel! Would highly recommend it! In particular the staff, including receptionist, desk clerk, catering staff, club level personnel and housekeeping were all "on top of it" from the inception of my stay until the exit. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Atlanta Enjoyed the night I spent at the Intercontinental. The only negative which is not much of one, is the soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower didn't work that well at all. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special evening made even more special Friday, August 21, I was bringing a very special friend to the Intercontinental Buckhead. This special friend had never previously stayed at the Intercontinental. Having stayed that this property close to 50 nights, I have made some special connections with several members of the hotel staff. Candis at the front desk certainly falls under that category. Whenever I am staying at the hotel, I always call and let her know. There are certain views and certain room types that I prefer and Candis always makes sure that I am well taken care of. On this most recent trip, I let Candis know that it was a special visit. Her response to me was, "I will make sure it is something she never forgets". Little did I know, Candis has very unique and over the top definition of special. When we checked in, I learned that she had upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. She had also upgraded us to the Escape to Romance Package. The look that I got see on Heather's face was a direct result of the care and thought that Candis put into our stay. And that look and smile is something that i will never forget. Having traveled rather extensively, I can honestly say, that Candis and the rest of the staff at the Intercontinental Hotel Buckhead are second to none. She is one of the many reasons that I will always consider this hotel, a home away from home. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service The property is well appointed and in fabulous condition. I particularly liked that there was a piano bar so there was someone singing when I walked past it to check in. After a long flight, that was a nice surprise. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. I was only here for one night, but I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. I highly recommend it. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:21:02.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_899
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    8:12 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs