Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 843 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

19 July 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful. That made the visit top-notch!

Read More
Read Less

i wanted to take the mattress

By

19 July 2017

a lot more comfy than mine. other things they have room to improve on. communication with the bookings process is one of them. nice place.. not very fair if a single guest has to pay for two breakfasts...but you don't get what you pay for there, lol,, but NOL lol.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 July 2017

The bed is very comfortable due to the high quality sheets and mattress cover. Very soft and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond the Bar

By

15 July 2017

You'll will be missing out on experience of a life tine.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, quiet and comfortable

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant stay at the Stephen F. The room was spacious, quiet, and comfortable. We slept like babies. The bathroom is large and has a vanity for ladies. I really appreciated that. The staff was really sweet and helpful. The only problem I had was that we were charged twice for parking, but I'm sure that will be taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

14 July 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel - first time. Convenient, everything really clean and decent value. Only complain - a minor one - is that room service was a little backed up ~6PM, but the food was fine and order correct. Overall totally recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean, a very professional staff and a great location. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable along with the pillows. I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Retreat!

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed everything about our stay! The front desk staff assisted us in finding great places to eat and explore in the city of Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Great location but staff need an attitude overhaul

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to stay downtown.
From desk staff/guest services are rude and not knowledgable.
Valet tend to stand around talking more than helping with someone trying to manoeuvre suitcases/ get in and out of cars.
Housekeeping were absolutely lovely though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable/Nice Hotel

By

12 July 2017

The location of this hotel is excellent. Every staff person I encountered was friendly and seemed to genuinely like their jobs and appreciate their guests. The rooms are small, but cozy and clean/updated. Older hotel, so you will likely hear hallway noise, especially around the elevators, but it's not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Austin Hotel

By

11 July 2017

I booked online and then called the hotel to let them know it was an anniversary. The were so gracious.
When we walked into our suite there was a bottle of champagne waiting for us. The entire staff actually said happy anniversary when they saw us.
The hotel is very clean. The staff is very welcoming. Everyone seemed to actually like their job. It shows that this hotel as great management!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

11 July 2017

Very Friendly staff! we were greeted by everyone and felt very welcome and that our stay was appreciated.
Beautiful Hotel with great bar, craft cocktails and entertainment.
Room was clean

Read More
Read Less