Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1319 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    999
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Mal wieder ein unvergessliches Erlebnis

By

27 March 2017

club

Unser 3. Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Bali Resort und wieder waren wir rundum zufrieden und begeistert. Hervorzuheben sind das einzigartige balinesische Flair und der hervorragende Service

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome swimming pool

By

25 March 2017

The staff are nice. The swimming pool is awesome. Definitely I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

海を眺めてのブランチ

By

23 March 2017

club

結婚25周年記念の夫婦旅行で3泊しました。
プールと繋がるように海があり、そのそばにはランチのできるバーがある。ここでのゆっくりした食事は至福の極みです。
部屋が6号棟でロビーからの距離が少々遠く、足の弱い家内は少し苦労しました。

Read More
Read Less

Nummer 1 in Jimbaran

By

21 March 2017

club

Das Hotel hat eine 1 A Lage und besticht
durch seinen balinesichen Stil. Die Anlage
ist 1 A gepflegt und jedes auch noch so kleine
Blatt wird umgehend entfernt. Gute Liegen in
allen Bereichen und genug Schirme um sich
im Schatten zu schützen. Das Personal ist
immer freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit.
Frühstück sehr gut und in einem netten Ambiente!
Wir warden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.
wir danken allen für den tollen Aufenthalt !

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable Stay

By

20 March 2017

Intercontinental Bali Resort represents true luxury. Its employees represent a great service attitude and find solutions for any demand. Moreover they foresee your requests after a few days and make your stay even more relaxing. The bycicle tour trough the old village as well as the Bali cooking class were great moments within our stay. The resort itself is an impressive mixture of ancient Bali traditions and modern amenities. Massages in the Spa were just great. Thank your a memorable stay, we will definitely come back as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Hier wird man behandelt wie ein König

By

19 March 2017

Der Service, die Aufmerksamkeit der Mitarbeiter und deren Herzlichkeit und die großzügige Anlage ermöglichen einen tollen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt, wenn gleich die meisten Zimmer mit ihren 22 Jahren auf dem Buckel schon recht ausgetragen und abgenutzt wirken. Besserung ist allerdings in Sicht. Ab September 2017 werden die älteren Teile umfassend renoviert. Vom neuen, hochwertigen Designe konnte ich mich bereits überzeugen und freue mich schon auf meinen nächsten Urlaub im März 2018. Dann werde ich mich auch wieder für den Club InterContinental entscheiden, da man hier am besten seine Ruhe und die Privatsphäre geniessen kann.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and comfortable stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Had a decent stay, had a few issues with the room, which the staff sorted out promptly. access to the singaraja wing was restricted so had to do a ten min walk to the lobby to get anywhere else in the hotel. STAFF are amazing. very helpful and happy to cater to all out needs. Not sure if this is the place for families with young children. But anyone with kids over 6 should have a good time. Overall Pleased with my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday experience

By

14 March 2017

club

Staying at the IHG in Bali on Jimbaran Beach was most memorable. Staff were very attentive and eager to assist. The views of the Ocean were easily seen from the breakfast Garden restaurant as well as the many lounge chairs etc. The Sunset Grill also provided beautiful sunsets.This Hotel provides a most memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous Hotel and remarkable service

By

14 March 2017

I stayed with my family and we had a very memorable experience. It was our first time in Bali and this made our experience great!. Location is a little far from a mall but it's just beside the Jimabran beach walk which is filled with food shops, cafe etc. Definitely repeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing surroundings

By

14 March 2017

club

Our butler Arthur was fantastic - very friendly and helpful, as were all the other staff of the resort. The fresh local fruit every day in our room was great. The spa treatments available added to achieving that ultimate relaxation during our holiday. The concierge was great in assisting us with selecting places to visit and the transport service was on time and accommodating. The food was fantastic - whether in the restaurant, Club lounge or in-room dining service. The Club lounge benefits were definitely value for money, with lounge access as well as drinks 24/7, live piano music, and included transport to get us to the airport upon our departure. Overall, beautiful surroundings and a relaxing environment that really allowed us to relax and be pampered.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отпуск

By

14 March 2017

Был в феврале-марте 2017 года, все или практически все понравилось. Отличные номера, слегка уже видавшие виды, однако очень удобные, качество сна отменное, кондиционер хороший. Рядом с номером услуги небольшого круглосуточного бара с закусками и кофе. Бассейн и выход на пляж замечательный, все чисто, персонал профессиональный и гостепреимный. Существует некоторая проблема с качестовм и скоростью интернета, но надеюсь это поправимо.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and Excellent Room

By

13 March 2017

Stayed 3 nights. Beautiful hotel and excellent room. However, I am not used to soft bed and down-filled pillow so my sleep was compromised.

Overall, great experience and highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less