Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1034 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing

By

01 May 2016

we spent 5 nights at Interconti and this was one of our best hotel stays we ever had. The staff was very friendly, took really care of us and did everything to make our stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. The garden is wonderful, as well as the restaurants and the beach! We spent one evening at the KO restaurant which was a really special experience with excellent food and cook show.
The breakfast was amazing, super fresh with great variety! We can warmly recommend a stay and we will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear jens51, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Spot

By

28 April 2016

The grounds of the InterContinental Bali are beautiful. The staff is always attentive, warm and helpful. You are greeted as an honored guest and enjoy this feeling throughout your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear sumbawaguy, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely family resort

By

26 April 2016

A really lovely way to spend a holiday, plenty of room for a family of 4, lots for the kids to do, plenty to entertain the adults. No reason to leave the resort.
Thank you again to everyone at Intercontinental Bali. We look forward to seeing you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Iron35, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in your next return to this beautiful island. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Relaxing Holiday

By

26 April 2016

Loved every minute of my stay at the Resort

I love the way every staff member treated their guests, it felt like it came from their heart somethings you can never train people to do.

The resort was just splendid. An amazing property with great ambience that exudes unsophisticated luxury.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Oyob, We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our resort. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to InterContinental Bali Resort. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bali High

By

19 April 2016

As an Ambassador, I expected an upgrade, but the upgrade I received was amazing.

I booked a standard room and ended up with an executive suite. Truly delightful and luxurious start to my Bali holiday.

Add to that the warmth and courteousness of the staff, and I could't have wished for a better stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear Mswoo247, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Ambassador member. Thank you for taking the time to write your experience during your recent stay at our resort. We strive to provide a superior service experience for our guest especially our Ambassador member, and we glad to hear that we have achieved this occasion. Dear Mswoo247, once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you to Bali and to InterContinental Bali Resort sometime again. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

im Allgemeinen

By

18 April 2016

club

Top Hotelanlage, Innen- und Aussenbereich gepflegt, Naturnah, nicht abgeschottete Anlage (Dorfnah), ruhige Atmosphäre, ausgezeichnetes und abwechslungsreiches Essen, sehr freundliches und geduldiges Personal, Hotel ist nicht Menschenüberloffen, viele Aktivierungs- und Entspannungsmöglichkeiten, Hotel wirkt modern mit balinesischem Touch

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Lieber Gast, Herzlichen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und die Atmosphäre genossen haben. Im InterContinental Bali Resort geben wir unser Bestes, um den Service und die Anlagen auf dem höchsten Niveau zu halten, deswegen ist ihr Feedback für uns sehr wertvoll. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Bali wieder begrüssen zu dürfen! Freundliche Grüsse Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude attitude from the staffs

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum ambassador member, I expect the best from the staffs; however, when I arrived @ Intercontinental-bali, I knew the hotel was full and have a lots of people due to long weekend holiday in indonesia, the staffs were arrogant

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear yusw97, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay at InterContinental Bali Resort. As a Platinum Elite Ambassador IHG® Club Rewards, we truly value your feedback. We were concerned to hear about your recent experience and your feedback has been shared with the team here for immediate attention and follow-up. We strive to give every guest a wonderful and memorable stay and we were disappointed that we were not able to deliver to this high standard that we set ourselves. We thank you again for sharing your thoughts and hope to get the chance to welcome you back to our resort. Please do contact us on bali@ihg.com next time you are planning to stay with us and we will ensure you have a wonderful stay. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Like home

By

14 April 2016

I stayed for a total of 5 nights at the InterContinental Bali and by far it has been the best experience with InterContinental (and I have really like all of them) Service is spectacular they make you feel at home, they recognise you in all facts. I paid the club upgrade and it was worth it (must do), We also got a massage and it was the most relaxing experience, food was excellent, if you are thinking in staying here I will tell you it is the best decision you will make! Special thank you to Yuni at club front desk, Budi at Club lounge, Sitourios and Budi at breakfast, Mr Brohez Resort manager, and I'm very bad with remember all names but tremakasi everyone at InterContinental Bali for making our stay MEMORABLE!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your return and trust to choice us as your accommodation during your visit to Bali. We are proud to hear from our loyal guest that we could make your visit was a truly memorable one. I’m glad to learn that you are indulged the treatment at Spa Uluwatu. I will convey your complement to our staff Yuni, Sitorus, Budi and all spa team. Mr. Brohez is most grateful for the kind compliment and recognition of his efforts and dedication for all the team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Dear Guest, once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you to Bali and to InterContinental Bali Resort sometime again. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

占地面积大,海滩美丽

By

11 April 2016

客房年代久远,但保养不错,干净整洁,入住体验舒适愉快。和朋友出行,在巨大的泳池和海滩,很放松。度假泡酒店的好选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
您好 Roamn, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®插入:金卡我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

lovely Hotel

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

I loved the Hotel and grounds, my only issue was there was always a lot of babies/young children in what I would say is the 'adults pool'

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear parky64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and overall nice Resort

By

08 April 2016

This is probably the fifth time I visit this hotel, What brings me back is the great staff and the location of the resort. In general, the resort is still in very good condition except for the club rooms which I believe will need to facelifted to bring them up to the resort standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear JHIN, Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to your recent stay in our resort. I’m glad to learn that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. It is feedback such as yours that enables us to reinforce the quality of our service and we really appreciate your constructive comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous and Delightful

By

07 April 2016

I was very impressed by the attentiveness and excellent customer service of all the staff that I encountered with...I was travelling solo and felt very relaxed and well looked after - I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their visit to Bali.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Caspian, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for recommending our resort to other travelers. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less