Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1357 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

上質なリゾート

By

23 April 2017

広々とした敷地は美しく整備されており、散歩するだけでも気持ちいい。少し高台から海に望むビーチチェアなども多く設置されており、日がな一日そこで過ごすだけでも特別な休暇が楽しめそう。
クラブラウンジでとる朝食も格別。
イブニングカクテルの際に出される軽食も上質で、スパークリングワインと共に堪能しました。

ジンバラン名物のイカンバカール屋にもビーチ沿いで行くことができます。

Read More
Read Less

Спасибо за ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНЫЙ ОТДЫХ !!!

By

22 April 2017

club

Отдельное спасибо всему обслуживающему персоналу !!!
Этому отелю и его руководителям.....
Отдых прошел на одном дыхании....впрочем как и всегда когда отдыхаешь в этом отели !!!
Спасибо за заряд положительных эмоций, массу положительных впечатлений и просто потрясающий отдых !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Infinity pool is just great. Staff are helpful polite and knowledgable. Breakfast is also good with fresh waffles pancakes fruits and juices. The hotel room is big and clean with partial ocean view. Ovetall it is a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Bali oasis

By

21 April 2017

club

The Inter Continental Resort never fails to amaze us and is always part of our trips to Bali. The spacious grounds, clean beach and the excellent staff make for a great escape from the normal Bali experience. Would recommend highly to anyone wanting to stay in Jimbaran Bay

Read More
Read Less

sejours de reve

By

21 April 2017

excellent service ,on est traité comme des rois a l'intercontinental BALI

Read More
Read Less

居心地の良いホテルです!

By

21 April 2017

今回は日程の都合上1泊しかできませんでしたが、
もう少し長く滞在したいと思わせる居心地の良いホテルでした。
かなり大きなホテルの部類に入ると思いますが、それを感じさせない雰囲気。敷地もきれいに整備され、スタッフもよく教育されており、バランスの良いホテルだと感じました。
また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

Read More
Read Less

伝統を感じるホテル

By

21 April 2017

club

広大な敷地のあちこちにある石造や、聞こえてくるガムラン演奏、とてもバリ島らしさを感じさせてくれるホテルです。
プールサイド、ビーチエリアのチェアーも充分あり、場所によって楽しめました。
スタッフの誰もが笑顔で挨拶してくれるのにとても好感を持ちました。
唯一残念なのは、時間により朝食(タマンギレストラン)に行列ができて席につくのに待たなければならなかったことです。
しかしながら、その間も池の魚にあげる餌を持ってきてくれたり、ドリンクを運んでくれたりとスタッフの対応には感謝です。

Read More
Read Less

Almohadas incómodas

By

20 April 2017

club

habría que mejorar el tipo de almohadas existentes a tipo europeo.

Read More
Read Less

Great location by the beach

By

20 April 2017

Excellent overall experience. Good location in own grounds. Has direct access to the beach. An extensive range of restaurants and a attentive staff, there to server your needs. Great vacation.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful and memorable stay in Bali

By

20 April 2017

We had a great stay at the hotel and it was all the better for upgrading to Club Intercontinental room with access to lounge and separate pool area.
Staff were very friendly and service minded from Driver to Bell Boy, to Butler, to Manager and Bartender at the Club Lounge, to Waiters at Restaurants, to Pool Staff. Very impressive.
Maybe a Clip Book with some of the external facilities such as Golf and fishing etc. (including indicative pricing) could be made available in the club Lounge for guests to peruse at leisure?
Menus from the different restaurants in the complex are already available as well as newspapers from different parts of the world.
Another suggestion would be to have plain black coffee and hot water available in samovars (with tea bags on the side) to allow people to poor their own beverage to avoid having to wait too long to be served a plain cup of coffee or tea.
We were so happy with our stay that we have already booked another week within the year.

Read More
Read Less

住宿房間隔音設備不好,浴室潮濕

By

20 April 2017

club

我入住期間遇到鄰房客人誤按電鈴,當時已經是晚間12點左右,我們正在睡覺,但鄰房客人敲門講電話的聲音很大,待我開門跟他說明之後再回到床上,我已經睡不著了; 另外房間的浴室排水狀況不好,地板一直都是潮濕的... 所以我們只好用大毛巾鋪在地上.

Read More
Read Less

LE PARADIS AU PAYS DES DIEUX

By

18 April 2017

club

J'ai adoré l'hôtel ,son luxe,son emplacement,son jardin;
l'hôtel malgré son nombre de chambre donne l'impression d'être peu de personnes à en jouir à la fois.
L'architecture est bien pensée et son implantation est remarquable.
Pour le confort,on est habitué à cette qualité avec la chaine Intercontinental.
Seul point noir mais qui ne concerne pas l'hôtel directement;c'est la propreté de la plage à Jimbaram et même devant l'hôtel qui laisse beaucoup à désirer .
La direction devrait trouver des solutions avec les autorités locales pour remédier à ce problème.

Read More
Read Less