Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1399 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1061
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quality Hotel

By

29 May 2017

The second time we have stayed at the Intercontinental Bali and the hotel did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

29 May 2017

club

Overall we had a really good stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to all our needs. The swimming pools were fantastic - clean and warm. The poolside menu could have had more variety.
The grounds and gardens were so well maintained and gorgeous.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but a little run down.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PROPERTY

By

29 May 2017

THIS IS THE BEST INTERCONTINENTAL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT , THE STAFF ARE AWESOME NOTHING IS TO HARD FOR ANY OF THEM . THE RESTAURANTS ARE QUALITY AS WELL.

Read More
Read Less

Beauté du site et qualité des restaurant s

By

29 May 2017

Le site de l'hotelest très beau. Pratique pas loin de l aéroport, idéal pour un court séjour (2-3 nuits). Piscine superbe et qualité des restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

29 May 2017

club

The property is in a good location at the beach. (However, be on alert because of sand flies in some areas of the beach). It is well designed, maintained and managed. Very friendly and attentative staff. Full 5 stars go to the people serving you.
The amount of space / tables for breakfast is however under sized. We had to wait for a table. Overall experience is 4 out of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub wie im Paradies

By

27 May 2017

club

Wir hatten ein außerordentlich großes und schön gelegenes Zimmer. Die Betten sind sensationell und mit den tollen Kissen schläft man "wie ein Baby"
Alle, wirklich alle Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich und unglaublich zuvorkommend. Es gibt wirklich gar nichts zu beanstanden. Wir sind jetzt das 4. mal dort gewesen und würden immer wieder kommen.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

26 May 2017

club

We loved our stay at this gorgeous hotel. The staff, the grounds, the location are all superb. Our room was a little dated although it was very clean, comfortable and spacious. We can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

24 May 2017

The hotel itself is very good. We travelled with our 5month old baby so we couldn't swim in the sea bcs of the waves but the swimming pool was more than enough. The breakfast has many options and all tasty. We tried sunset restaurant and the other rest by the pool which i don't remember the name, both of them was delicious. Especially the view from sunset rest is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay in Paradise

By

24 May 2017

club

The location is perfect, the resort is an oasis of tranquility, and the staff are superb. Friendly and caring service, excellent food and drinks. The beautiful gardens and pools provide cool and shady places to relax and let the tropics carry your cares away. The clean, uncrowded beach and Jimbaran bay are fantastic.
Staying in a Club room provides many worthwhile benefits. Afternoon High Tea in the Club Lounge and evening cocktails are a must. The range of breakfast locations and foods are mind boggling. Our special thanks go to Budi and all the staff at the Taman Gita Terrace for their amazing service.
This was our third stay at The Intercontinental Bali, we will be returning for many more.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいロケーションと笑顔のおもてなし

By

23 May 2017

club

美しく手入れされた庭園とビーチ。世界一美しいと言われる夕日を毎日見れるロケーション。ホテルスタッフからの心のこもったおもてなしに心癒されます。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

22 May 2017

club

We stayed here for our honeymoon and we received an in room gift which was lovely. The staff made our stay feel very special and we were given a great table for the BBQ, great staff and amazing facilities!! Love to come again

Read More
Read Less

Paraíso

By

22 May 2017

Excelente experiencia!!. La mejor puesta del Sol en el Pacífico!!. 100% recomendable!!

Read More
Read Less