Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1503 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1144
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice location, good room

By

17 August 2017

Was first time in bali, had good exp. but met also few problem , in the end all well solved .

Read More
Read Less

これぞバリ

By

17 August 2017

息子夫婦と初めて海外旅行で来たのが今回のインターコンチネンタル バリ リゾート。ロケーションが素晴らしく、まさに想像していたリゾートそのもの。共用スペースですれ違う従業員のみなさんの笑顔が素敵でした。ホテル内のオブジェ(ガルーダ、サル、仏像他)も撮影しまくり。大変素敵な想い出ができました。有難うございました。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしサービス

By

17 August 2017

どのホテルでもクラブフロアに滞在しますが、これまで宿泊したどのホテルより、雰囲気、サービス共に優れていました。確かに建物の古さは否めませんが、古いから汚いのではなく、古くても清潔に大切に保たれており、それは庭の隅々まで感じることができました。クラブフロアだけでなく、レストラン、スパ、プール、庭の手入れをされている方まで従業員の方々の質が違いました。過去には、行き届いてそつのない完璧なサービスを受けたホテルもありましたが、人が優しい印象を受けたのは初めてです。滞在中、全く嫌な思いをしなかったホテルという面でも初めてでした。次はウブドに滞在してみたいと思っていますが、気持ちが揺らぐほど、インターコンチネンタルバリリゾートは、素晴らしホテルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Resort di qualità

By

16 August 2017

Struttura, servizio e personale dell'hotel impeccabili

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this property three times now and loved each and every time. It is one of the most relaxing hotels I've ever stayed at and the customer service is always top-notch. This past time we left a wedding ring behind and we called the hotel and they said they would send someone to look for it. We had to call back because we only had Skype to call so they could not return our call. When we did we were told it was alredy on the way to the airport! WOW. Do not hesitate to stay at this property, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort

By

13 August 2017

We had 6 nights here, combination of reward nights and a paid night. The resort itself was fabulous. staff professional and courteous. We paid to upgrade to Club access which was well worth it although not the most straightforward booking experience online partly due to multiple members dealing with it in Bali and the coincidence of IHG having some kind of major IT failure that lasted weeks.

The club lounge is beautiful, breakfast divine and afternoon tea a must. The cocktails at the Sunset Bar were a memory we will behold forever, the lady who looked after us there would be an asset to any hotel in the world.

I have rated 5 stars because we had a fabulous time, but our room was perhaps one of the worst club rooms, ground floor just as you enter the club area, you could not sit on the balcony in private due to people walking along the walkway opposite and also on several mornings the gardener tending to plants directly in front of the patio. The room itself however was lovely, whilst the furniture may be a little old fashioned compared to some hotels, we loved it and it was in very good condition which was a relief after reading some reviews.. Despite having a paid night in the stay, as Spire Ambassador, nothing was offered to compensate for the lack of upgrade that should have been given under the Ambassador terms.

Husband had a massage at the Spa, which he said was excellent. We also were not aware that as a Club guest, you receive a discount.

Transfer back to the Airport is swift and also included as a Club Guest, which is fabulous.

If you are booking rewards nights I would recommend asking for an upgrade rate to Club.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 August 2017

Staff were excellent (Mirah and Sudiarta) in most cases. Condition of the Hotel needs ungrading which I beleive is happening.
Could use more pool chairs as its a fight to find one.
Staff could be younger which would create a better vibe.

Read More
Read Less

家族旅行でのんびり

By

12 August 2017

club

家族4人で利用しました。4泊しましたが、部屋は広くて毎日掃除も行き届きとても快適に過ごしました。少し散策するとコンビニや海に行けたり立地もよく便利でした。スタッフの方々はいつも笑顔で挨拶をしてくださり、対応もよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

プールと朝食がいい

By

12 August 2017

朝食は気持ちのよい場所で,種類も短期滞在には十分だったと思います。プールや外の施設は清潔にされていました。
部屋は,アップグレードしてもらいうれしかったのですが,残念なことがいくつかありまいた。
・到着時のベッドリネンが湿っていた
・バスルームへのドアがかたくて閉まらなかった
・使用後のお皿とティースプーンやバスルームアメニティの補充が毎日ない

Read More
Read Less

A lovely place to stay

By

10 August 2017

club

A lovely resort with very friendly staff and a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

客房配置

By

08 August 2017

整体感觉非常好!只是有细微部分的一点点建议:

1、毕竟是度假酒店,建议房间内提供一个可在酒店内游玩时用来装随身物品的挂袋(例如藤制挂袋),这样会更人性化,同时亦彰显酒店的贴心服务。

2、枕头太软。

3、可能是房间整理一时疏忽,在入住5天期间,没有添加茶包。

Read More
Read Less

Sejour à Bali 2018

By

07 August 2017

Un très beau séjour.
L'hotel était parfait.
Jardins, piscines, plages, restauration, chambres; l'ensemble nous à séduit.
Nous sommes très satisfait de n votre séjour en famille dans cet établissement.

Read More
Read Less