Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1234 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

一切都很美好

By

18 January 2017

和家人一起入住,得到非常好的入住体验。服务一流,所有员工都会主动微笑打招呼。餐厅的话日本料理一般,其他几个都很不错。沙滩如果再大一点就更好了。spa非常棒。

Read More
Read Less

excellent resort and location... great for families and getaway

By

16 January 2017

Great hit the refresh button kinda stay. Stay and stay for awhile as time goes by too quickly here. The people in Bali and the staff are just wonderful! Great and genuine smiles abound!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest, and for sharing your appreciation to us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold member. Once again, thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Bali Resort and we would love to see you back in the future! Regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 January 2017

The staff at the hotel were amazing. Very kind and generous and we're always willing to help. They truly defined my experience at the hotel. Thank you so much

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Нетвёрдая троечка

By

14 January 2017

club

Твёрдая троечка: состояние номерного фонда, сервис в ресторанах и в любых других местах на территории отеля. Причём люди стараются как могут - к ним вопросов нет. Вопросы к другому уровню: владельцы, управляющие, контроль стандартов сервиса.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Уважаемый господин Магоня! Приветствуем Вас с острова Богов! Спасибо, что уделили время, оставив свой отзыв о проживании, и поделились своим опытом. Мы всегда разы обратной связи с гостями, которые помогают нам лучше стоять на правильном пути. Я был обеспокоен и разочарован, узнав о негативном опыте, полученном в InterContinental Bali Resort, связанным с ситуацией после заселения в первый номер, и я могу понять как неприятно это было Вам. Я хотел бы заверить Вас, что мы поставили в известие всех коллег о вашем опыте, с которым столкнулись, и мы старались изо всех сил, чтобы вернуть ваше доверие и убедиться, что вы были удовлетворены проживанием в нашем отеле. Господин Магоня, будучи гостиничным брендом с международной репутацией, это наша обязанность предлагать только лучшее для наших уважаемых гостей. Пожалуйста, будьте уверены, что мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши гости были более довольны и комфортно проживали у нас, и я буду рад снова иметь возможность поприветствовать Вас как дома в InterContinental Bali Resort. Regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な設備と極上のサービス

By

13 January 2017

club

天候に恵まれ、ホテルで一日中、ゆったりとした時間を過ごしました。プールサイドや木陰で寝転んだり、ハンモックに揺られたり。景観を保つために朝早くから掃除をされているスタッフの動きにも感動。
ビュッフェも豊富なバリエーションとクオリティで、ちょっと食べ過ぎてしまいました。
3人で宿泊しましたが、珈琲カップが2個しかなかったことをお伝えしても結局持ってきていただけなかった点、チェックアウトのあと、荷物が時間通りにロビーになかった点など微妙に伝わらなかったことがありましたが、スタッフの方の親切で真摯な対応で相殺されました。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
ちょこたんちゃん様, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service, but unfortunately dated

By

13 January 2017

club

This hotel is in need of refurbishment, which actually is starting this year (and will likely continue for some years).

Service and location is still great.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Eirik76, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Indeed we are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. The new rooms will be available to book starting March 2017. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适度

By

12 January 2017

客房和浴室整洁度很高,房间宽敞舒适。 床垫软硬度正好。 不足之处就是家具有点旧。 另外电视机尺寸比较小有些频道清晰度不高有噪音。 还有房间里有蚊子,不过客服有提供电子驱蚊剂

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
尊敬的客户, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 亲切的问候, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

top class 5.star

By

11 January 2017

club

very good hotel, maybe little bit old.but very gentle

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, On behalf of everyone at InterContinental Bali Resort, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Bali. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are pleased to advise that we are upgrading all of our rooms and we will have new rooms that will be set a new standard of luxury in Bali soon this year. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい雰囲気のクラブインターコンチネンタル

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

バリ島訪問時は必ず利用させていただいていますが、今回の滞在は今までで一番の思い出に残る滞在でした。
2人の日本語対応のスタッフのレベルが素晴らしく、家族全員が本当に楽しむ事が出来ました。またラウンジスタッフも心優しく対応して頂きラウンジ入り浸り状態でした。
レストラン矼もパフォーマンスお味も素晴らしかったです。

私たち家族には次回滞在もこのホテルしかありません(笑)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hitomi 様, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Platinum IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。 お客様に居心地の良いご滞在を温かい歓迎とフレンドリーかつ気配りのいき届いたサービスでご提供するのが私たちの愛して止まない務めです。 またの素晴らしいバリのご滞在をご提供すべく従業員一同またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh  総支配人
Read More
Read Less

delightful experience

By

09 January 2017

club

my family and I loved every part of our stay. the food was sensational and we didn't feel the need to leave at all to eat out.. the pool area was great with excellent service. the free cocktails for club members was a highlight as was the food at the sunset bar. afternoon tea for club members was lovely. I look forward to returning soon .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our resort. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service from our Club team. It’s something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to learn that you satisfied with the food and this kind words will be passed to our Chef and his team to appreciate their dedication in the kitchen. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful InterContinental experience. Regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

礼儀正しい対応

By

09 January 2017

チェックイン、チェックアウトのみならず、タクシーなどの手配も礼儀正しく時間を待たせることもなくスムーズに対応してくれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Michel Chertouh 総支配人 
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at InterContinental Bali

By

09 January 2017

Great overall experience while staying at InterContinental Bali for our holiday. We like the hotel location, the beach-where the kids can play on the sand, the pools, a wide-variety of breakfast and the friendly staff. We would definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. At the InterContinental Bali Resort, we strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible. We are truly committed to keeping you as part of our InterContinental Hotels and Resorts family. Appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali. Regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less