Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1126 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable staying

By

26 August 2016

club

The location is best for the tourists who wish to stay in a hotel all the day to calm themselves.
The facility itself was a little oldish but service mindset from each staff were well trained enough to cover it.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear MSHORN, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

没有相应的会员升级

By

25 August 2016

作为spire会员,没有升级。非常遗憾。
酒店的餐饮package还是很值得,特别是早饭很不错。但每天都一样是个小小遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
亲爱的meipm, 感谢您给我们反馈,我们感谢您的忠诚的作为Spire精英洲际酒店集团会员。我们很高兴听到你喜欢你和我们在一起,以及用餐体验。 我们很遗憾地听到你没有得到升级,作为您的会员优惠。这是由于您抵达当日,酒店预定率非常高,以至于没有房间给您升级房型。 我们希望能够再次为您服务,当你打算来巴厘岛。 温暖的问候, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

账单合并了,导致任务没办法完成

By

25 August 2016

我老公预定了16号。我预订了17.18。16号的账单直接导入了我的账单里,最后消费账单什么都算入了我的账户里。导致任务没办法完成了。差评

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您抽时间与我们分享您的体验。我们非常感谢您的反馈,关于你应该收到的IHG俱乐部奖励积分。请联系我们的邮箱:bali@ihg.com,以便我们可以立即纠正您所提到的问题。 再次感谢您分享您的想法,我们期待着有机会再次为您服务 诚挚的问候 Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

25 August 2016

club

希望增加中文服务,希望增加中式餐饮,房间送餐服务的中式点心太过简单,酒店总体不错,在这次出行中给我们带来愉快的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

24 August 2016

Spent one week in this wonderful hotel. Happy to come back when will visit Bali next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Australian couple 1000, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unzutreffende Aussage

By

23 August 2016

club

Grundsätzlich war der Aufenthalt sehr schön und entsprach auch meinen Erwartungen.

Das einzige was im Nachhinein den Hotelbesuch trübt ist, dass bei Abschluss der Mitgliedschaft für den IHG Rewards Club mir zugesagt wurde, dass der Aufenthalt in Bali gleich meinen Punkten zugerechnet wird. Wie ich nun im Internet auf meiner IHG RC Seite erfahren habe, ist der Aufenthalt nicht anrechenbar.

Sie sollten dann Ihr Personal besser schulen damit keine falschen Versprechungen gemacht werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Lieber Nilsor, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Loyalität als unser IHG Rewards Club Mitglied. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und Sie Ihren Urlaub genießen konnten. Dennoch ist es enttäuschend für uns zu hören, dass Sie Probleme mit den IHG Rewards Punkten hatten, die Sie definitiv erhalten sollten. Unsere Gästebetreuung wird sich dahingehend persönlich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um diesen Fehler zu beheben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie noch lange mit Vergnügen zurück an unsere Gastfreundschaft denken und auch in Zukunft wieder ins InterContinental Bali Resort kommen. Herzliche Grüße, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

magnifico hotel

By

22 August 2016

club

Sin duda el mejor hotel para tomarse unos días de descanso en Bali.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Michel Chertouh Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

They going to make you feel like you at your own property

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with InterContinental Bali Resort during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum Elite member. We strive to build a "home away from home" for our guests and I truly hope you received a taste of this experience during your stay. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,酒店设施便捷国际化,服务不错

By

16 August 2016

俱乐部房比较宽敞,设施都比较便捷,服务很不错,整理住的比较舒适安心,如果泡酒店比较安静怡人,儿童也能得到很好的关照,挺适合家庭出游的,省心。晚餐的日餐厅不错,贴近亚洲口味。早餐也不错,可以晚起去吃,户外还有奏乐。整个洲际像个大花园,既可以在俱乐部游泳池边休息,游泳,也可以去金巴兰沙滩漫步,不错的休闲之旅

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务不错,但是设备有点老

By

15 August 2016

服务人员都很热情,环境不错,沙滩旁边有保安巡逻。
但是白金卡会员预定了复试套房,但是没有升级俱乐部房间。。。,可能是我们带着不满12岁的小孩了,但是不满12岁不能住俱乐部套房的规定比较奇怪。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽空与我们分享您最近的入住体验。我们非常关心您的体验。至于白金会员的房间升级为,房间升级是房型的使用情况决定的,在您的入住期间,我们的入住率非常高没有多余的房间给您升级房间,对此造成的不便,我们深表歉意。 请随时与我们联系,有关您下一次的假期计划,我们将尽一切可能,以确保您获得应得的5星级的体验。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Schlechter Zustand des Zimmers

By

14 August 2016

club

Reklamation erfolgt über das Reisebüro, da sich das Hotel hierfür nicht wirklich zuständig fühlte.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback . Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns erlebt haben. .Wir Hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen begrüßen Sie Sie unsere gewohnte Qualität von Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Freundliche Grüße, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

轻松休闲,蜜月旅行

By

13 August 2016

会员免费升级房间,从狮子王客房免费升级到狮子王复式套房,这点很满意,前台客服人员的中文过关,但是语速很快,建议放慢一些,酒店有点旧了,但是设施都还不错,也算是有味道吧,酒店服务员真心很棒,不管到哪里都是笑脸相迎。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 一直以来,我们非常高兴地欢迎您在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,感谢您的分享对我们酒店。 我们很高兴地通知您,我们正在升级所有的房间,我们将不得不从今年下半年新的房间。 我们很乐意欢迎您回到我们的度假酒店,共创美好的时光。 如果您需要与您到巴厘岛下次访问进一步的帮助,请不要犹豫与我们联系。 最好的祝福, 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less