Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Little update rooms

By

22 June 2017

The property was very good and location as well. Just the rooms are out dated needs to be renovated

Read More
Read Less

Traumlage und Traumaustattung

By

21 June 2017

club

Perfekter Service, unglaubliche Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals, alle Wünsche würden sofort erfüllt.
Traumlage am perfekten Strand, wunderschöne grüne Anlage, tolle Pools, perfekter Strandservice.
Hervorragendes Essen. Hier will man wiederkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

20 June 2017

1. Very poor hotel, arrived at night 7, also waited for 3 hours to stay; 2. One week in advance booking, note the bed room are not arranged; 3. Intercontinental ambassador is useless, does not provide upgrades; 4. The toilet is bad The decoration is too old, 20 years ago; 5. Location is remote, not in the city center; not recommended to stay, poor service, very bad hardware, like the mainland three-star hotel

Read More
Read Less

十分糟糕的酒店

By

20 June 2017

1.十分差的酒店,晚上7到达,也等了3个小时入住;2.提前一周预定,备注的大床房均没有安排;3.洲际大使没有用,不提供升级;4.厕所是坏的,装修太旧,20年前的;5.位置偏僻,不在市中心;不建议入住,很差的服务,很糟糕的硬件,像大陆三星级酒店

Read More
Read Less

Service zuvorkommend aber fachlich inkompetent

By

15 June 2017

club

schmutzige, abgewohnte Zimmer, kein Interconti Niveau.

Mitarbeiter waren stets bemüht unsere Wünsche zur erfüllen.

Die Qualität der Speisen stand in keinem Verhältnis zum Preis. Wir haben ausserhalb des Hotels in kleinen Hütten teilweise besser gegessen für weniger Geld.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

A stunning hotel where the staff can't do enough for you. Highly recommend this. A beautiful beach with access to the beachfront restaurants. We got an upgrade for being ihg members and treated to a beautiful club room. Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel, super Service

By

15 June 2017

club

Traumhafter Urlaub, gutes Essen. Die Preise im Hotel für Essen und Trinken sind im Vergleich zum Landesstand sehr hoch.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

14 June 2017

难忘的蜜月旅行,真想在这边多待几天,因为是蜜月旅行,给我们升级到俱乐部套房,俱乐部套房太棒了,还送了香槟,非常棒,下次来巴厘岛还要住这里

Read More
Read Less

Best Bali holiday

By

14 June 2017

This was a special mother daughter holiday and was everything we hoped it would be. Incredible from start to finish. We were picked up from the airport and delivered back there at the end of our 7 night stay. Our room was a duplex which meant we had our own spaces for sleeping. Lots of room and a beautiful outlook onto the manicured lawns towards the sea.
The staff are so sweet to everyone and make you feel very welcome. We enjoyed everything the Club level provides from breakfast each morning in a tranquil setting on the balcony to high tea in the afternoon with piano music being played. Nightly cocktails and a wonderful selection of canapés in the elegant lounge was superb. The club pool area is also wonderful and very relaxing. It never felt busy. We did take a taxi to do some shopping at both Seminyak and Kuta but were always to get back to the resort peacefulness. Next time will do some day trips. We couldn't resist doing lots of spa massages, they are fabulous. Will be back to this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

12 June 2017

club

We always stay at Intercontinental Jimbaran whenever we go to Bali. I think it's already more than 10 years we know the Intercontinental. Improvement already being made, we recommend that the variety of the breakfast to be upgrade as day by day is almost the same type of food. Sometimes we prefer not to take the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

硬件设施一流

By

11 June 2017

club

非常完美的入住体验。美丽的沙滩,丰盛的美食,我与我家人都非常满意。最好多一些英文的服务,指引和设施说明。

Read More
Read Less

度假一流的胜地

By

10 June 2017

酒店环境好,面积大,海滩边,可以看日落及巴厘岛繁忙的机场飞机降落;酒店的海滩(公共海滩)边躺椅可以让你枕着涛声睡觉,多个游泳池,游累了有躺椅、酒吧、SPA;酒店服务员的服务意识到位。

Read More
Read Less