Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1435 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1090
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Memorable Stay and great staff

By

28 June 2017

club

Hotel is placed in one of the nicest suburbs in Bali and only around 20 mins drive from the air port.
Great staff who always had smiles on their faces and always helpful. Stayed at a Singaraja room and it was exceptional in terms of the facilities which were available. Enjoyed the food and dinner was outstanding. Beach was nice and clean and service staff was very responsive at the beach restaurant.

Thank you very much for the memorable stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Our stay exceeded all our expectations, from our initial welcome to our final farewell. We experienced wonderful service throughout our entire stay, we found the inclusions in our rate to be of excellent value and the resort is in an unbeatable location. We can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

度假首选

By

27 June 2017

金巴兰的洲际酒店位置非常好,拥有很长的沙滩,观海、看日落绝佳。酒店内的泳池遍及酒店中心区,有多种选择。海滩上还有烧烤、酒吧,是日光浴、休闲的绝好地方。还有沙滩排球场和儿童游乐场,设施齐全。早餐在室内和海边各一个,根据心情自由选择。服务人员热情周到,礼貌亲切。是家庭度假旅游的首选。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

26 June 2017

club

Greatly appreciated the upgrade and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you to the staff of Club Intercontinental Bali

By

26 June 2017

This is my second visit to Club Intercontinental in Bali this year and overall I have visited this property since 2011. My 3 daughters has grown over the years when my youngest daughter was only a year old while visiting the property for our annual Bali getaway, and now she is 6 years old. They continue to ask to visit Club Intercontinental Bali every year without fail and they only miss it more and more each year. I can only attribute this loyalty to the warmth and grace of the Club Intercontinental Bali staff who have taken such great care of us during our stay with the amazing Balinese hospitality that has come to be so renowned. My heartfelt thanks go to Yuni, the Club Manager who was so thoughtful as to offer me a complimentary bottle of champagne in my room when she unexpectedly realized I was celebrating Father's Day, to Wira, the Club Lounge Manager who kept us entertained us with the most interesting stories of the Balinese culture and his wonderful family during our breakfast and cocktail sessions, to Suriya, the Club Pool staff who has been working at the Club for the last 14 years and for the last 6 years, has been so attentive to our needs at the Club Pool bar where he has served us with zest and gusto each year, and last but not least, to Artha, the friendliest Butler I have ever met, who saw to our every little need from accommodating our dining experience requests to the comfort of our room. Thank you once again, Club Intercontinental Bali, for an amazing experience. We will be back as always and not soon enough!

Read More
Read Less

Going Beyond

By

23 June 2017

Attentive staff, great food, comfortable rooms, knowledgeable concierge, accommodating guides etc.

No complaints at all but all great memories.

IC Bali is one of the best we have stayed to date. Club Intercontinental Lounge impressed me greatly. We loved it a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Little update rooms

By

22 June 2017

The property was very good and location as well. Just the rooms are out dated needs to be renovated

Read More
Read Less

Traumlage und Traumaustattung

By

21 June 2017

club

Perfekter Service, unglaubliche Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals, alle Wünsche würden sofort erfüllt.
Traumlage am perfekten Strand, wunderschöne grüne Anlage, tolle Pools, perfekter Strandservice.
Hervorragendes Essen. Hier will man wiederkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

20 June 2017

1. Very poor hotel, arrived at night 7, also waited for 3 hours to stay; 2. One week in advance booking, note the bed room are not arranged; 3. Intercontinental ambassador is useless, does not provide upgrades; 4. The toilet is bad The decoration is too old, 20 years ago; 5. Location is remote, not in the city center; not recommended to stay, poor service, very bad hardware, like the mainland three-star hotel

Read More
Read Less

十分糟糕的酒店

By

20 June 2017

1.十分差的酒店,晚上7到达,也等了3个小时入住;2.提前一周预定,备注的大床房均没有安排;3.洲际大使没有用,不提供升级;4.厕所是坏的,装修太旧,20年前的;5.位置偏僻,不在市中心;不建议入住,很差的服务,很糟糕的硬件,像大陆三星级酒店

Read More
Read Less

Service zuvorkommend aber fachlich inkompetent

By

15 June 2017

club

schmutzige, abgewohnte Zimmer, kein Interconti Niveau.

Mitarbeiter waren stets bemüht unsere Wünsche zur erfüllen.

Die Qualität der Speisen stand in keinem Verhältnis zum Preis. Wir haben ausserhalb des Hotels in kleinen Hütten teilweise besser gegessen für weniger Geld.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

A stunning hotel where the staff can't do enough for you. Highly recommend this. A beautiful beach with access to the beachfront restaurants. We got an upgrade for being ihg members and treated to a beautiful club room. Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less