Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1325 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1002
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

快適な滞在でした

By

29 March 2017

インターコンチネンタルクラブルームでの滞在は快適でした。
また、次に、パリに行く際には、ぜひ、滞在したいと思います。
ただ、クラブルームでの朝食を食せなかったのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジが最高

By

29 March 2017

club

クラブルーム特典の、クラブラウンジが最高でした。
24時間ドリンクサービス、とても雰囲気がよく、生ピアノ演奏があったり、ドリンクも沢山種類があって、どれもとても美味しかったです。
時間によってアルコールやアラカルトのサービス、アフタヌーンティーもお代わりし放題で、本当に贅沢な時間を過ごせました。
海辺のバーグリルでもドリンクサービスを受けれて、素敵な夕焼けを見ながら、ほんのりよっぱらい…❤️とても贅沢な時間でした。
スタッフの方もとても親切でした。
夜は、クラブラウンジの外でバリの伝統ダンスのショーもありました。

残念な事は、事前にリクエストしていた枕が用意されておらず、なにの説明もなかったので、後からリクエストすると、全て使われていてもうない
との事。
またハネムーンだと伝えていたにも関わらず、なんのサービスもありませんでした。
それなら、なぜ事前に質問されたのか今でも不明です。

それ以外は本当に幸せな時間わ過ごせたので大満足です。

Read More
Read Less

全体的に素晴らしい体験

By

29 March 2017

クラブインターコンチネンタルでの宿泊は全体的に素晴らしい体験でした。相対的にゲストが少ないためにクラブ専用の各種施設では込み合うことがなく、使用したいときに使用できました。クラブラウンジのスタッフは、自分たちが最高のサービスを提供できている自負があるのでしょう。私としては非常に満足できる、好感のもてる接客でした。
一方、改善点でいえば客室内の設備でしょう。メンテナンスはされており、清潔に保たれてはいますが、電源コンセントには困りました。日本のコンセントが挿せない形になっており、スマートホンなどを充電できるのが浴室内の1箇所のみ。唯一、その一点だけで設備の古さを感じてしまいました。他のホテルでは電源コンセントに困る体験がなかっただけに強く印象に残りました。
上述した改善点はあるものの、全体的に素晴らしい体験ができました。次回もクラブインターコンチネンタルでの宿泊をしたいと素直に感じます。

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

27 March 2017

From our arrival to departure we were well looked after. Our every request from breakfast to dinner was met with a smile and in a professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

優越的體驗

By

27 March 2017

club

酒店設施充足,環境優美,房間舒適,作為club會員,得到優越的款待,員工親切友善的態度,令我們得到一個愉快的假期。

Read More
Read Less

最高の滞在となりました

By

27 March 2017

4回目のバリ島旅行であり、インターコンチネンタル・バリにも4度目の宿泊となります。今回はこれまでで最も長い6泊の利用をさせていただきました。

前回利用時には部屋のアップグレードがあった為、今回も期待していましたが、アップグレードはありませんでした。ですが、アーリーチェックンにて用意いただいた部屋は真新しく、朝食場所やラウンジにもほど近い、非常に便利で快適な部屋(♯1404)でした。

そのほか、施設内の食事予約の手配やその内容、スパ、アクティビティの利用においてもスタッフの皆さんからとても暖かく接していただきました。特に、滞在中にちょっと気になった点や部屋設備の不備などを指摘すると非常に迅速に対応頂いたうえで、必ずお詫びと事後のケアをしていただけた点は高級ホテルとしては当たり前なのかもしれませんが、それらが自然と当たり前に徹底されている点は特筆すべきことだと思います。

時間のある時には、ラウンジでコンシェルジュとおしゃべりしたり(非常にユーモアな方で分かりやすい英語を遣ってバリのいろいろなことを教えてくれたA***さん!)、その他テニスをしたり、プールでくつろいだり、ジャグジーやスパでリラックスしたりと最高のバカンスとなりました!

Read More
Read Less

Mal wieder ein unvergessliches Erlebnis

By

27 March 2017

club

Unser 3. Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Bali Resort und wieder waren wir rundum zufrieden und begeistert. Hervorzuheben sind das einzigartige balinesische Flair und der hervorragende Service

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome swimming pool

By

25 March 2017

The staff are nice. The swimming pool is awesome. Definitely I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

海を眺めてのブランチ

By

23 March 2017

club

結婚25周年記念の夫婦旅行で3泊しました。
プールと繋がるように海があり、そのそばにはランチのできるバーがある。ここでのゆっくりした食事は至福の極みです。
部屋が6号棟でロビーからの距離が少々遠く、足の弱い家内は少し苦労しました。

Read More
Read Less

Nummer 1 in Jimbaran

By

21 March 2017

club

Das Hotel hat eine 1 A Lage und besticht
durch seinen balinesichen Stil. Die Anlage
ist 1 A gepflegt und jedes auch noch so kleine
Blatt wird umgehend entfernt. Gute Liegen in
allen Bereichen und genug Schirme um sich
im Schatten zu schützen. Das Personal ist
immer freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit.
Frühstück sehr gut und in einem netten Ambiente!
Wir warden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.
wir danken allen für den tollen Aufenthalt !

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable Stay

By

20 March 2017

Intercontinental Bali Resort represents true luxury. Its employees represent a great service attitude and find solutions for any demand. Moreover they foresee your requests after a few days and make your stay even more relaxing. The bycicle tour trough the old village as well as the Bali cooking class were great moments within our stay. The resort itself is an impressive mixture of ancient Bali traditions and modern amenities. Massages in the Spa were just great. Thank your a memorable stay, we will definitely come back as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Hier wird man behandelt wie ein König

By

19 March 2017

Der Service, die Aufmerksamkeit der Mitarbeiter und deren Herzlichkeit und die großzügige Anlage ermöglichen einen tollen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt, wenn gleich die meisten Zimmer mit ihren 22 Jahren auf dem Buckel schon recht ausgetragen und abgenutzt wirken. Besserung ist allerdings in Sicht. Ab September 2017 werden die älteren Teile umfassend renoviert. Vom neuen, hochwertigen Designe konnte ich mich bereits überzeugen und freue mich schon auf meinen nächsten Urlaub im März 2018. Dann werde ich mich auch wieder für den Club InterContinental entscheiden, da man hier am besten seine Ruhe und die Privatsphäre geniessen kann.

Read More
Read Less