Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Perfect place away from home.

By

21 July 2017

Very attentive staff, great location and an incredible Club Lounge that made my stay even more memorable.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービスの提供

By

20 July 2017

トランジットのため1泊のみのでしたが、快適な滞在でした。特にクラブルームではホスピタリティが感じられ、次回の滞在時も利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great room with excellence view

By

19 July 2017

We got up graded to the INTERCONTINENTAL SUITE and everything was flawless.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 July 2017

Location is great and service is excellent. All facilities Are Great except for the small size of the pool.

Read More
Read Less

気持ちよく滞在出来ました

By

14 July 2017

IHG専用カウンターでのチェックイン、担当者の対応が素晴らしかったです。
お隣のホリディインで2泊後、こちらを利用しましたが、価格相応の差を感じました。部屋は、コーナーツインにアップグレード頂き、快適に過ごせました。また、朝食も品数豊富で美味しく頂けました。
交通の便が良く、ショッピングセンターも至近、また利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Location is great but rooms are a disappointment

By

11 July 2017

This hotel doesn't give room upgrades if you're an ambassador without extra Payment. I stay at IHG regularly and always get great rooms. I joined Ambassador club as I'd stayed earlier this year in a room in Bangkok and it wasn't very big or good. I thought I'd get a room upgrade with Ambassador membership and I need to stay at this hotel a lot. I get an upgrade everywhere else but Bangkok!

I get brilliant rooms and sometimes amazing suites everywhere else but to get a bigger room (I like the space as I travel for work and work a lot in my room when not in meetings), in Bangkok you have to pay more. I still get the same room I always used to get despite my Ambassador status unless I pay more.

They don't automatically give you ice in your room either - which every other hotel in Bangkok does. By the time you get home from work it's too tiring to ask for it. It should be there as it's so hot!

I'd stay at the Hotel across the road instead (and about 220m away) but the Intercontinental is closer to the highway I need to access.

Read More
Read Less

MY 2nd HOme

By

11 July 2017

i would like to thank as i mentioned before Mr. Omar and his team we come here because we are relaxed that someone is there to look after us .

Read More
Read Less

Location is good

By

11 July 2017

We chose this hotel for its excellent location to shopping and transport. We were able to walk to Central World, Central Embassy and other its only one stop on the BTS to Siam.
Breakfast is vast with all tastes and cultures accounted for. Very busy both mornings but the staff seemed to cope. Had to wait 10 mins for coffee and eggs but we weren't in a rush. We arrived early as we wanted to shop so we dropped our bags and the reception staff said they would call us when the room was ready. Unfortunately we never got called so we returned at 3.30pm and the room was ready. Decent room size with great shower facilites made for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury

By

10 July 2017

club

This luxury hotel is conveniently located at the city center. The BTS (Plonchit Station) just minutes away.
Rooms are very spacious, comfortable and lovely ambient. Staff are very polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok InterCon

By

09 July 2017

Location is very convenient.
The hotel is grand of course but it's on a slope so to go into the hotel would need to walk up the slope or climb a flight of stairs...

The breakfast is really nice - good spread.

Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience as usual

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Some of the staff needs courses on how to handle
Members. At the end the only person who tried very hard

The staff are excellent mainly
Ms.Umavadee Chonghituch
Inter. Bangkok Lobby Manager
She was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Smile with serenity

By

05 July 2017

No doubt you get surprise when you enter Intercontinental hotel and you get surprisingly pampered when you enter Club Intercontinental.
From Concierge to Club Lounge and from Front office to Bell desk all remains attentive to your needs.
Being an Ambassador bring more vibrant surprises and add fun to your stay.

Read More
Read Less