Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1118 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

日本人スタッフの努力

By

23 agosto 2016

club

お盆の時期で多くの日本人が訪れる中、日本人のスタッフの方がサービスの質を全く落とすことなくテキパキと対応していました。これからも、日本人以外のお客さんにも喜ばれて、日本人の評判を上げてくださいね。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Masa fm Japan様 この度はInterContinental Bangkokにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 また、当ホテルでのご宿泊に関するご感想をお寄せいただきましたこと、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 スタッフの対応により、ご滞在が気持ち和むものとなりましたこと、大変嬉しく思います。 しかしながら今回のご意見に甘んじず、より良いサービスが出来るよう今後とも精進して参ります。 またバンコクへいらっしゃる際には是非、InterContinental Bangkokをご利用くださいませ。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

experienc

By

22 agosto 2016

i always love to stay at intercontinental as far as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear dolby99, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you are pleased with our hotel location and service from our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, clean rooms

By

22 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is great for business travellers as it takes one's mind off logistics of travelling and allows business travellers to focus on the purpose of their travel in the first place.

Everything is available when and where you need it.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear agohyc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel location and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

良いホテルですけど。

By

19 agosto 2016

全体的に静かでよいホテルですが、夜中国人が廊下でうるさいし、昼間は廊下で子供が運動会、出来れば中国人とフロアーを同じにしてほしくありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
親愛なるお客様 この度はInterContinental Bangkokにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 また、当ホテルでのご宿泊に関するご感想をお寄せいただきましたこと、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 今回ご滞在が気持ち和むものとなりましたこと、大変嬉しく思います。しかしながら、頂きましたご感想はこちらで参考にさせて頂き、今後このような事が起こらぬよう、サービスの向上を目指してまいります。 またバンコクへいらっしゃる際には是非、InterContinental Bangkokをご利用くださいませ。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

早餐款式太少

By

17 agosto 2016

club

款式太少,有些工作人員有點不友善,洒店環境舒適,設施多元化、多用途,但有部分設施距離洒店太遠,額外設施很好,洒店設施對於小朋友不足夠。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear 匿名 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel as always

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Great Hotel, service is impeccable. Despite experiencing slight hiccup during check-in where they put me in a room snug between a large family who happen to take up a few rooms, with children running back and forth screaming...

Asked for a change and it was immediately done. There were no fuss and they put me on a quieter floor...

The hotel is well maintain and always an enjoyable experience each time i visit Bangkok.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Lengster, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel service and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

17 agosto 2016

club

The staff of the Intercontinental were simply amazing. They were patient, friendly and knew exactly what they were doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel service, staff and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toilet amenties

By

15 agosto 2016

club

There was only one pack of 4 cotton buds in the restroom. it was not being replenish on my 2nd night.

Read More
Read Less

need to upgrade at the food area

By

15 agosto 2016

More section on the food area so that we do not need to go outside to eat.
Be sure prices are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Gene Van, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at InterContinental Bangkok. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues during your stay with us. We have noted your comments and will investigate the matter immediately to improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. As a highly-esteemed InterContinental® Ambassador Guest, we always attempts to provide an entirely unique and unrivalled experience during your stay at InterContinental Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

相変わらず快適でしたが

By

13 agosto 2016

浴室のトイレ横から水もれしているのが気になりました。トイレ横についている小さなシャワーからでした。
また、アンバサダー特典の部屋のアップグレードをしていただいたのですが、あまりよくわからないレベルのアップグレードでしたが、部屋はきれいでその点は特に不満ではありません。
でも立地や館内の清潔さ、朝食のおいしさは大満足です。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear タイ好き 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,房间大

By

12 agosto 2016

酒店热心的在入住前进行了纪念日的布置。整体入住体验也很棒。酒店距离轨道交通很近,走路到各个central购物中心都很近,走到siam也只要10分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear fhmy, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vom Feinsten das Beste!

By

11 agosto 2016

Absolut Spitzen Hotel! Kein Wunsch bleibt offen, das Hotelpersonal versteht absolut sein Handwerk und erkennt jeden Wunsch.

Das Frühstück ist sehr gut!

Danke für die absolut angenehmen Tage bei Ihnen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear René GR, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less