Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1289 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent check in experience!

By

27 March 2017

club

I had great check in experience. While I had to wait for the room, the staff did very well and made me feel very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

The location was excellent. The staff from time of arrival to
Departure were helpful,polite and very friendly.
The food was excellent the variety exceptional.
The lighting in the room was sufficient and the finishing
comfortable.
The ease of dining in either hotel was very useful.
This is the 11th time I have stayed at this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like special guests

By

27 March 2017

We always use Intercontinental hotels in Asia and again this was justified by how we felt, it was another special stay in a first class hotel, staff make it perfect from start to end.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed at the best location

By

25 March 2017

club

Large room equipped with everything you need. Room is perfectly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel was great concierge service.

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located right next to some excellent places to shop. The massage parlors just outside the hotel are cheap and very very good. For about 300 THB they will give you a one hour massage.

The concierge service is excellent. Minah went beyond and expectation to help us have an excellent stay and experience.

I fully recommend this hotel as it is centrally located in Bangkok, not too far from the river and very close to shopping destinations and the business district.

The rooms are large, clean and equipped. Towels could be slightly newer but that's the only small remark.

Read More
Read Less

立地の良さと安定したサービス

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

駅からも近く滞在に不自由はありませんでした。また、スタッフのサービスも安定しており安心して滞在できました。クラブラウンジは予想以上に充実したメニューが取り揃えられており、次回滞在時にもぜひ利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Not-so-happy Getaway

By

23 March 2017

club

Poor room maintenance.
- leaking bathroom
- faulty DVD player
- saw cockroach crawling from ceiling to tv console
- poor sound proofing - can hear TV sound next door

Great service from restaurant staff and service crew.
However, front office managers did not carry out their promises.

Read More
Read Less

This is Bangkok

By

23 March 2017

Welcome back to your second home, was how I was greeted when arriving at the Club Lounge on this trip. Perhaps I do stay here quite regularly, however even with the inevitable change in employees and the number of guests staying, they remember faces and people.
This is the land of smiles, and Bangkok InterContinental is very much about exactly that. Nothing, and I mean nothing is too much trouble for them.
My room was an amazing panoramic suite. Always a complimentary teddy bear to keep me company when travelling without my family - and makes a great gift for my youngest family members when heading home.
Centrally located, well appointed, professional and yet relaxing.
A pool deck that others dream about, and I always post a picture of it to make the world, well ever so jealous!
There is nothing I would change about this hotel.
I love InterContinental Bangkok. Leaving to go home is probably the hardest part of my trip every time.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Bangkok

By

22 March 2017

I stayed at InterCon for a week for a conference. This is the best hotel in Bangkok to stay due to excellent location, helpful and pleasant staff, and extremely good food.
I come to Bangkok very often for business trip and my lady stay at InterCon was the one of the best.
This hotel also has real good spa, fitness center and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

21 March 2017

club

What can I say ? Intecon always keeps its promises. The hotel was fantastic. The location is excellent with train station right outside and all the malls within walking distance. The staff was so so so good. They add the charm to the hotel. They are friendly and always ready to serve you with a smile. The food was excellent with a great variety to choose from. Room was fantastic and spacious and clean. Other facilities such as the spa and the fitness center, the pool and the rest of the hotel too is in super condition. I will always return to this place. Absolutely wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Although Thai English may be not so easy to understand the ex cent but the courtesy and training compensate it so well

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Holiday

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is great, Breakfast is great. Location is Great.

Only vibes I had was I booked for 2 queen bed room online but they reserve only King for me instead based on my membership preference.

Also experience some confusion of the internet and breakfast issues.

Inform the stuff and they are able to resolves quickly!

A great stay with helping stuff.

Read More
Read Less