Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1134 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

額外服務

By

28 September 2016

club

是次旅行是慶祝我先生生日,於入住酒店前已電郵你們,煩請貴司提供免費蛋糕及UPGARDE房間. 到入住當日收到你們的生日蛋糕及床上裝飾,真係很貼心. 蛋糕味道亦很好!! 謝謝你們的安排

Read More
Read Less

RE: good reception , always remember you

By

27 September 2016

Eveything is execellent except breakfast staff don't recognize me and I had to ask for 3 times for coffee.

Read More
Read Less

优越的体验

By

27 September 2016

club

对于这家酒店,地理位置非常的适合短时间在这个城市逗留的客户,周围十分便捷,应有尽有,虽然处于市区,但是丝毫不影响睡眠质量,客房里是十分安静的,我选择的是高楼层的房间,可以看到很多的风景。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 September 2016

I left my swimming costume in 2706- its blue with fish on it- can you send this to me?

Overall v good- staff were great- almost as good at Singapore- where i stay a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Bangkok

By

25 September 2016

club

Great place to stay when visiting Bangkok - hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome at every opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

20 September 2016

club

Close to shopping malls. Great breakfast with variety of choices. Room a little bit dated but clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 September 2016

It was nice and comfortable hotel to staying with friends and family.
overall the hotel provides very good impressions.
Staff who handles the luggage fast...
They are very polite and helpful...

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear M OnCY, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel facilities and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel with great service and location

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has great location with impeccable customer service delivered on a plate,

The club lounge on 37 has great views and the food presentation is high.

Rooms are very comfortable and only recommendation is to have a IPOD station.

The gym and SPA are great. Well worth a visit

Would recommend to have a Kid club. However they do offer great videos and kids are catered for.

Well Done Intercontinental Bangkok

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Mo in Oman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as you’re our Ambassador Member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location, facilities, Club InterContinental, Spa, Gym and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive services; Excellent location

By

17 September 2016

club

The Instant Services were helpful and follow through. Quality of the breakfast was good and the varieties of the fresh juices were impressive. Staff at the concierge and the restaurant shown great courtesy and professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear CSLN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel facilities and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear CSLN, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our breakfast and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel - Great Staff

By

09 September 2016

We really liked this hotel and particularly loved the staff. As with another experience in Bangkok, people make all the difference!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear pindc, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects from your stay, starting from guest room amenities, accessibility of hotel location to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as an Ambassador Member, room cleanliness, sleep quality and dated of bathroom. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

08 September 2016

Let me tell you why you should absolutely stay at this hotel when you can:

Location:
Its very well located in the heart of Bangkok and easily accessible by taxi AND metro

Check-in:
Very efficient, club guests can checkin in the lounge, which makes it a wonderful experience because while they get all the paperwork done for you, you can have a drink and enjoy the view.

Club Lounge:
The lounge is wonderful, the selection of food and beverages is very good and the view is just stunning. You absolutely need to come here in the evening to have a view over Bangkok.

Staff:
Very polite and efficient

Room (Suite)
We stayed in a wonderful suite with a wonderful view over Bangkok, a spacios living and bedroom as well as a bathroom with a jacuzzi with view over Bangkok.
There is not much more you can ask for when staying at a suite at the IC Bangkok. Of course the mattress and cleanliness was deluxe.

IHG recognitiion:
In history as a Spire Ambassador member only at this hotel and the IC New Orleans I had such a wonderful recognition as an AMB.

Breakfast:
I was amazed of the selection of food for breakfast. Besides the regular dishes you can find at IC hotels around the globe they offer more meals and drinks, such as a sushi bar, fresh made smoothie bar, lunch bar,...
So it isn't really just a breakfast buffet but a brunch buffet.


All in all this IC is a wonderful place and sets a very good example how ICs should look like and treat their customers.

We're looking forward to staying at this hotel again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Mr. Jackson234234, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects of your stay, starting from guest room amenities, accessibility of hotel location, Club Lounge, Breakfast, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as you’re our Ambassador Member, Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality. Furthermore, we are also very pleased to learn that you were delighted by our staff and Club InterContinental team members. I am sure that they are truly motivated with your recognition given. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応は素晴らしいが

By

07 September 2016

数回お世話になりましたが、他のIntercontinentalに比較し、ケアレスなミスが目立ちました。前回も空港送迎サービスでの手配ミスがありました。今回は、17時過ぎの到着であったにもかかわらず部屋の準備ができておらず、2時間弱かかると案内されました。これはアンバサダー会員になってから初めての経験でした。早めの到着もしくは会員ではないホテルでの対応ならまだ理解できる部分ですが、他のIntercontinentalに比較して会員に対して少しおざなりな対応かなと思いました。
しかしながら、その他はすべてパーフェクトですので、また利用させていただきます。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
chanc様 この度はInterContinental Bangkokにご宿泊頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。 また、当ホテルでのご宿泊に関するご感想をお寄せいただきましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お部屋がご到着時に出来ていなかった事、またお車手配に不備がありました事、深くお詫び申し上げます。 各部署と連携し、今後、このようなことが無きよう、細心の注意を払う所存でございます。 当ホテルをご利用いただくすべてのお客様に当ホテルを選んで良かったと思っていただけるような、更なる心温まるサービスを目指して尽力して参ります。 またバンコクへいらっしゃる際には是非、InterContinental Bangkokをご利用くださいませ。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less