Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 659 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

服務一流,英文要加強

By

04 July 2016

club

其實客房服務人員服務水平都不錯,但是英文能力稍嫌不足,尤其是在面對外國客人時候,英文表達在溝通上很明顯地不夠,導致會有雞同鴨講情況產生,這點可能要稍加注意。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留对酒店客房部员工服务的认可,您提到的部分员工英文表达方面的意见也引起了我们的注意,我们会继续加强对新入职员工专业英语的培训和提升,以期为您和更多客人提供更贴心,细致地入住体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as usual

By

03 July 2016

Poor internet and air conditioning wasn't working properly

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear SimonZZ, Thank you very much for staying with us recently and for your candid feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward welcoming you back again to experience improved internet speed and a room with good working air conditioning. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

一流的体验

By

02 July 2016

金融街洲际是金融街区域最优异的酒店,希望历久弥新,青春永驻。永远为客人提供如同家一般的温暖。每次的感受都是这么的愉快!感谢!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对北京金融街洲际酒店的好评和喜爱,我们很高兴看到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞,我们会不断努力,让您的旅途尽善尽美,期待您的再次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比一般的洲际

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

作为一般酒店来说,还算合格。可是作为洲际来讲,很多还需努力。

地理位置还算优越,如果是到金融街附近公出的话,会非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京金融街洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。向客人提供舒适的环境和优质的服务是我们全体员工的宗旨,我们会结合您的反馈意见进行及时自查以及对服务进行改进,真诚期待您的再次造访!
Read More
Read Less

只能说服务好的只剩下前台了

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

每年都会入住一两次这家酒店,因为家里楼下有活动所以只能出去躲清静,这次入股不知道酒店7层也在装修非常吵,打总机转大堂副理,结果奇葩的总机居然让我自己重新挂断拨分机。你们这是如家的服务吗!!!!大堂副理的服务态度非常好,迅速给换了房间。
不过酒店这两年的保养服务越来越不好了。房间里面写字台都掉油漆了。看出来很多岁月的痕迹啊。还有就是早餐也没有去年感觉那么好了。原本在我心里觉得比北京北辰洲际好的酒店。但是现在已经被完全超过了。希望还能加油吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您入住北京金融街洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店八层目前是在施工阶段,给您带来的不便尽请谅解,不过我们会避开您休息的时候进行施工。让每位客人享受到宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标,但我们也十分遗憾地看到总机个别员工的服务问题,您所提到的问题已经反馈到相关部门,我们确保此类问题将不再发生。 再次感谢您的莅临回顾,真诚期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店地理位置非常好

By

28 June 2016

club

由于出差的关系,选择了位于金融街的洲际。对于商务出行来说,地理位置非常的优越。

不过即使在夏天,游泳池的水温过低,希望可以调节。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您在出差期间选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的点评。 所有住店客人均可免费试用酒店六层的游泳池和健身房,动感阳光泳池,水温常年恒温,保持在25摄氏度,刚入水的时候,体感可能会有些凉,我们建议您不妨在入水前在池畔或泳池旁的露台先进行热身,更衣室里您还可以享受旋流浴,桑拿,让您在旅途中尽情放松身心,同样位于酒店六层的洲际水疗中心也是您放松、休憩的好去处! 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

更适合商务出行

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

因为孩子过生日,我们去了比较近的一家洲际,其实洲际在北京的位置都略有尴尬,金融街这个是个老的酒店,位置更适合商务出行,但因为我是大使会员,所以想多去尝试一下。当然金融街的好处是周末没什么人,可以比较自由的安排时间。入住时出了一些小麻烦,但很快得到了解决,不错。在前台CI时一位英国男士询问前台是否能在CO后使用GYM,可能英国腔比较浓,前台竟然回复“Say it again”,瞬间感觉非常粗暴。我看双方僵持住,索性帮助双方翻译了一下,化解了问题。不过,作为在金融街的一个五星级酒店,尤其是IC的国际品牌,遇到这类问题是很尴尬的。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择北京金融街洲际酒店为您的孩子过生日,我们很高兴地看到酒店为您孩子提供了一个安静,舒适的入住环境。 关于您反馈的前厅员工英语水平问题,作为一家品牌五星级酒店是不应该出现的,感谢您当时对这位员工的帮助,我们也将会将您的意见反馈至相关部门,并持续监管,对员工进行相关培训,提供更优质水平的服务。 再次感谢您的点评,也祝愿您和家人健康、幸福、快乐满满!
Read More
Read Less

还不错的入住

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

整体入住感觉还不错
挂房账的餐费没有积分
生日也没有任何表示
洗浴备品喜欢
房间硬件不错 也挺舒适 房型还好

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下评论,关于优悦会积分,如果您在酒店住宿过程中、在酒店的自营餐厅消费并挂房账、由会员本人结账,那么这部分消费是可以积分的。 期待您的再次光临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 June 2016

一如既往的喜欢入住金融街洲际,房间能给予我非常好的睡眠体验。员工的素养很好,能及时周到给予服务,值得表扬,期待下次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

18 June 2016

Good location, good service, good girls & boys. I will always support the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended!

By

15 June 2016

洲際酒店一直是我的出遊首選,最喜歡洲際的床品,睡眠質量較高!這次入住金融界洲際的總體感覺很不錯,要提出的小建議是:增加早餐種類,如中式麵點(麵條,餛飩⋯)。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知我们酒店是您出差的首选酒店。这也是我们最大的骄傲。此外,您提到的酒店早餐是中西式自助早餐,在面档区是有面条和馄饨提供的,此外还有各式各样的粥品,牛奶、豆浆,油条、豆浆、煎饼等等,您也可以点送餐服务,我们会在第一时间将您需要的菜品送到您的房间。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

在北京性价比不错的洲际体验

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

这家金融街洲际有些年头了,所以房间的设施整体不会感觉很新,但维护的还算不错。预定的豪华房,入住时按照PA的礼遇升级到了行政房并提供了行政权益,大使礼遇中的矿泉水、欢迎水果也在入住前都准备好。两个早餐分别在早餐厅和行政早餐厅吃的,感觉非常好,中式和西式的餐食品种丰富,出品也很棒,更重要的是,餐厅服务人员热情待客,有求必应。
觉得稍需改进的是,check in时前台小美女对于洲际大使应有的权益和行政权益并不是太清楚;另外,酒店泳池进行清洗的工作也没有提前告知住客,入住第二天晚上白跑了一趟。
总的来说,到北京无论是出差还是游玩,想在西边找一家不错的国际连锁品牌酒店,金融街洲际是个不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次愉快的住宿以及客房升级服务。您所反馈的员工关于酒店知识和告知提示的问题,也引起了我们的重视,我们一定讯速弥补此类服务疏漏,并通过相关培训提高服务品质,为达到每一位客人的预期而努力。 请您接受我们诚挚的邀请,再次光临北京金融街洲际酒店,并见证我们努力的结果及服务品质的提高!
Read More
Read Less