Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 705 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

呵呵了

By

24 August 2016

当天下午预定,告知酒店会在12点左右入住,希望准备好荞麦枕头,结果,呵呵了,到了酒店荞麦枕头没有,水果盘也木有,浴缸里还有几根头发,呵呵了,结果我第二天中午吃完饭回来,还是没看到荞麦枕头,多了一份果盘,三个苹果,三个饼干,再次呵呵。呵呵了没啥,刷新了对洲际的定位。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

地理位置优越,服务意识强,态度友好,停车方便,不过中餐有待提高,扒房价格有点偏高。房间整洁舒适,尤其前台的一位女孩,叫不起名字,态度友好,服务周到。

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的兑换

By

24 August 2016

虽然只住了一个晚上,还是积分兑换的,但是从整个入住过程可以明显的感觉到整个酒店的服务和员工素质的不一样,让人觉得非常舒服。下次有机会的话,可以多住几天

Read More
Read Less

十分愉快的经历

By

23 August 2016

这次是出差住的金融街洲际酒店,价格还算比较合理,条件也符合洲际一贯的标准,加上金融街的地理位置,应该可以说是该区域该等级的最佳选择了。如果未来还有机会我想我仍然会选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们所有员工最大的骄傲,我们祝您工作顺利,一切顺心,期待您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次愉快的住宿体验并且下次仍会选择我们,这是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们期待着您的再次光临。祝您工作顺利,一切顺心,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

19 August 2016

非常满意这次入住,洲际一如既往的好,赶上周年纪念,跟前台说提前打电话沟通了,给免费升级了房间!服务很贴心!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您选择在北京金融街洲际酒店庆祝周年纪念,我们也高兴地看到酒店给您此次入住留下了美好的印象,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

设施完备,但较为陈旧

By

18 August 2016

人员服务都可以,但作为洲际的品牌,更像假日快捷,设备比新的五星酒店比起来差距较大,但价格相对合理,感觉之前说的这家洲际会摘牌也是有道理的

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您留下对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。针对您提出的反馈意见,酒店目前正在对部分楼层进行装修升级,以期带给您不一样的全新感受,期待您的再次光临。感受我们的进步,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Great location for business

By

18 August 2016

club

Highly recommend this Intercontinental hotel for location, quality and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Global 1, We are so delighted to hear that everything about your stay was perfect and thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. Your kind feedback will definitely be shared with our team. Hope it won’t be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best regards Jenny
Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

15 August 2016

整体不错,位置非常的好,房间大而且很整洁,但是电梯有时不太好等,公共区域冷气略显不足,酒吧晚上12点以后就没冷气了。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店。非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享您提到的冷气问题,以便对我们做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and comfortable pillow

By

14 August 2016

The room is very confortable. A variety choice of pillows. The pillow I selected gave me very nice sleep. The location is nice and convenient for business and travel. But, there are not much to do around the hotel at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Xiangwu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is always pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially that our pillow choices brought you a sense of relaxation and tranquility. Refer to the night life around the hotel, it is a smart choice to sit back in our signature Steak Exchange Restaurant + Bar on the 5th floor. You can enjoy live entertainment by our singer from 19:30 till 22:15 every night while watching the hustle and bustle of the city. Immerse yourself in a wide selection of wines and cocktails or any other drink from our large beverage offer. Once again, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and we do look forward to welcoming you again to explore more in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,环境舒适,地点很好

By

13 August 2016

club

离公司最近的五星酒店,整体入住感受很好,会再次入住。房间很大,环境舒适,地点很好。每次出差都选择洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京金融街洲际酒店并我们分享您此次美好的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店地理位置、宾客服务的肯定和赞许,能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。您的满意是我们最大的动力。 中秋佳节临近,酒店特别推出了两款时尚、健康月饼礼盒以及阖家团圆及卡通蛋糕,欢迎您的光临选购,在此也提前祝您和家人中秋节快乐,幸福团圆!
Read More
Read Less

设施比较旧

By

11 August 2016

希望更新房间的设施,比如电子设备以及一些让人放松的书籍,音响也不是最新的苹果的插头。还有就是房间有烟味,让我比较敏感。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对我们的设施和服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Jenny
Read More
Read Less

商务首先

By

10 August 2016

酒店位置很好,很便利,周围有很多适合商务宴请的饭店,离金融街购物中心也很近,房间很大很舒适,等人的时候比较无聊,要是能有大堂咖啡吧就更完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您对北京金融街洲际酒店地理位置以及客房的认可。位于酒店五层的巨扒房及酒吧提供各种饮料、酒水、下午茶,是您等人的好去处。此外,我们会将您对酒店大堂咖啡吧的建议反馈给相关部门,以期为您提供更多的选择空间,带给您更完美的入住体验。 临近中秋,酒店目前提供两款时尚、健康月饼礼盒及两款纯天然、健康蛋糕,期待您的光临选购哦!也提前祝您和家人中秋节快乐!
Read More
Read Less