Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 612 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

不清楚最高等级会员的待遇

By

18 April 2016

不清楚最高等级会员的升级待遇,大概就是房间里的水果。其他还有什么,没有得到解释或能直接看出。希望给予说明,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的点评和支持, IHG Rewards Club 优悦会,目前分为优悦会俱乐部会员,金卡精英会员、白金卡会员、至悦精英会员,在世界各地为尊贵会员带来诸如免费上网,客房升级等尊贵礼遇。具体会籍礼遇,您可以登录优悦会的官网或者添加IHG优悦会的微信公众号,了解更多卓越礼遇,助您尽享旅行的意义。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,床铺舒适,房间卫生

By

18 April 2016

club

非常好的酒店。服务人员留下非常深刻的印象。与其他同级别酒店相比,硬件条件略逊色。而且一些小细节,比如提供每日客房的水果等,还有提升的空间。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的eggapple客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的意见反馈,我们会将您提及的服务细节问题转达给相关部门进行及时自查和改进,以期为您提供更好的服务! 真诚期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评和支持,我们已经将您提到的一些细节转达相关部门进行自查和改进,以期做的更好,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

品质可以

By

16 April 2016

club

总体感受对得起品牌形象,硬件维护和清洁都是可以的。几个缺陷:
-早餐比较普通,选择面小,也不精致。
-叫车比较难,而且礼宾部也帮不上忙。
-枕头似乎偏硬,想换,却没有别的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的意见反馈,我们会将您提及的服务细节问题转达给相关部门进行及时自查和改进,以期为您提供更好的服务!关于您提到的几点问题,请允许我们做以下几点补充, -如果您入住的普通客房,您可以前往位于酒店五层的季候风餐厅享用自助早餐,中、西式,如果您入住的是行政楼层客房,您还可以前往同样是五层的巨扒房享用自助早餐,如果您想要在客房内用餐,我们为您提供24小时送餐服务。 -如果您需要用车,建议您不妨提前联系我们的礼宾部帮您安排叫车,或者您也可以手机下载叫车软件,以节省在交通高峰期让您等待的时间。 -关于您提到的枕头问题,如果您不喜欢客房内标准配置的枕头的话,我们还有睡枕菜单供您选择,而您只需拨打客房部电话,我们就会在第一时间将枕头送到您的房间,愿您睡个好觉,做个好梦! 真诚期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置好

By

15 April 2016

这次入住是那么多年最长的一次,也是最不开心的一次。总的来说,五星级的硬件马马虎虎(有点旧了),软件严重欠妥(感觉员工培训和管理素质都有所下降)。希望下次有机会看到进步吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京金融街洲际酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。 我们衷心希望此次入住没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻,见证我们的努力!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.lounge staff working professional and warm for every guest.
thanks a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear lloyd ran, Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

格调出色,服务贴心

By

14 April 2016

各种金融机构扎堆的黄金地段老牌酒店。虽然已经开业超过10年,仍然能够体验到酒店设施的高标准。服务质量很高,早餐和行政酒廊餐饮品种和质量都不错。作为大使会员得到了行政楼层和待遇升级,总的来说是一次相当满意的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的褒奖。您的赞誉是我们继续前行的动力,我们会与团队分享您的点评,真诚地期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location - Good Price

By

13 April 2016

club

i love the pillow menu! Nice touch! Location wise it is exactly in the heart of Financial Street. Love the location, the room, the service and the Intercontinental's touch

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear ric ong, Thank you for sharing your comments of your recent stay with us! We are glad to see our location and service delighted you, we join the whole team thanking you for acknowledging our efforts in creating memorable hotel experiences. Thank you! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

微笑而亲切的服务

By

13 April 2016

club

前台整体服务形象良好,其中有一位女士的服务让人印象深刻。入住服务周到,但效率有待提升。预约服务较好,守时。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的点评,我们会转达您对我们员工服务的认可,同时,您反馈的服务效率问题,我们会持续跟进和自查并不断改进,真诚地期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

12 April 2016

club

Good value comapre to price
Excellent location in heart downtown
Excellent breakfirst
Reception services are really warm
I appreciate the welcome fruits

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel inn the financial district

By

12 April 2016

club

Very positive stay. Good location, very nice rooms, great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear wolfbold, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the service, location and facilities of our hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the nearfuture! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

12 April 2016

club

工作人员态度很好,工作很尽心尽责。
叫车等服务,很及时。

服务清理很正净,连冲电器都会帮我认真收好。
还有脏衣服也帮我一件件叠好。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好,非常感谢您对北京金融街洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。我们会继续不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Late check in

By

11 April 2016

As a spire elite member, I rate my stay at the InterContinental was the worst of all my stay with IHG. I filed a compliant to the IHG group and it has not been resolved thus far. I prefer not to disclose detail of my compliant but would definately avoid staying with this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear EddieCao, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. As per our earlier communication, we do appreciate for the comments and have made note of the particular area you felt that we have room to improve. Thank you and best regards Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less