Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 773 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

中规中矩的金融街洲际

By

16 January 2017

至悦精英非大使会员预定豪华房升级行政房型没有待遇,朋友是至悦大使升级房型并有待遇。沾朋友的光去了酒廊,酒廊很小,Happy hour的点心种类不多,味道也一般,相对于北辰洲际要差。早餐的出品也一般,有待提高品质。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,与我们分享您此次的入住体验。感谢您作为优悦会的会员提出的反馈意见,确保每位客人都拥有完美的入住体验。 您所提到的大使计划是针对洲际酒店及度假村这一最高端品牌单独推出的会员制度,该计划分为两个会员等级:大使会员和皇家大使会员,可以享受诸如房间升级保证,新鲜迎宾水果、大使礼物、下午4点退房、洲际大使专属登记区、每日免费报纸、5000点额外积分券一张、周末买一送一免费住宿礼券一张、自动匹配优悦会金卡会籍等等礼遇,具体详情欢迎您登陆优悦会的官网或者关注IHG优悦会的微信了解更多专属礼遇。 请您接受我们诚挚的邀请再次光临北京金融街洲际酒店,并见证我们努力的结果及服务品质的提高!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务到位但房间装修陈设较老

By

11 January 2017

服务人员积极热情,能够很好的了解我的需求并给予我大使的待遇。酒店装修奢华但看得出年久使用而造成的家具破损,洗手间洗手池置物区面积小。总体基本符合洲际的服务体验标准,有宾至如归的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对北京金融街洲际酒店的长期支持和信任,能够带给您宾至如归的入住感受,我们深感荣幸,谢谢您的肯定与鼓励,我们一定会再接再厉,同时,酒店目前正在开始对部分客房进行更新升级,以期届时带给您不一样的全新感受,真诚地期待您再次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好!

By

11 January 2017

club

员工的服务应该是非常不错的!值得肯定!在反应了客房椅子问题后,及时更换了椅子,处理的非常迅速,效果也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,对于此次入住期间由于客房内椅子问题给您造成的不便我们深表歉意,谢谢您对我们服务的肯定与鼓励,我们一定会再接再厉,真诚地期待您再次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Not a whole lot to say

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Not bad. Not exciting. Not much to complaint. Not much to be surprised. Could be just another holiday Inn instead of InterContinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Nutnutnut, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write about your experience. We agree with you that some changes are needed to make the hotel stand out as an InterContinental hotel again. Currently we are in the process of upgrading our hardware as well as software. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again and to experience our improvements made. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置较好。

By

10 January 2017

酒店员工态度很好,非常热情。到底后快速的识别出会员身份,并且表示房间已经为我准备好并且得到了免费的升级。入住后有送来水果以及蛋糕等点心。客房温暖舒适,邻近地铁站,交通十分方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好! 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店以及对我们贴心举动的关注和赞赏,期待您的再次光临!再次也提前祝您和家人新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less

Mixed feeling, a hotel past its prime days

By

10 January 2017

Have mixed feelings on this stay experience. I've been frequently staying at ICFS in the past 5 years and spent nearly 100 nights there, even during the days when 80% is closed and breakfast is merely a set of limited order items. It used to be one of the best IC properties to extend hospitality to frequent guests, despite its aging and declining facilities.
But as there has been a lot speculation on the future of the property, obviously there is severe run-off of staff and most staff seems to be either interns of novices, unable to bring a homely feeling to frequent guests. Upon check out I referred to an overcharged bill of last week, the response from the duty manager was shocking. Instead of agreeing to a refund, she intended to offer a 'future upgrade' to compensate for the wrongly charged. Next, she claims that a breakfast was offered whose price, counted in retail rate, was already adequate to cover that amount. This might be the most bizzare response to a false bill that I've ever met. It takes quite a while and during the whole process, the staff were talking loudly about guest's private information such as membership status and bill contents, very unprofessional.
What's interesting is at the departure day, my 5 year royal ambassador status was brougnt to end by a downgrade. This might be indicative of a farewell to this hotel and the IC group. I will scarecely return to it, maybe only except burning out my remaining IHG points. The hotel is experiencing challanges and has apparently passed its prime days. I can only send best wishes to the room division manager(Mr. Huang) who has been there for years to ensure hospitality. Also best wishes to staff who used to work there and devote to perfect guest experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Chreydeln01, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Being a valued Royal Ambassador we appreciate you sharing your experience in detail with us. We are always striving to provide all guests with a comfortable and friendly accommodation. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience our service has caused you and that we did not meet the level that you are used to at the hotel. I can understand that the frustration you experienced greatly affected your overall stay and fell below the high expectations you had of us. Together with Mr. Huang and the team we are dedicated to providing hospitality to frequent guests like yourself and we welcome the opportunity to host you once again and show you the level of service that you are expected to receive. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的住宿体验

By

09 January 2017

club

中餐的自助餐非常棒!冬天空调太热,高低温度似乎也没什么作用。虽然外面是金融街,但是隔音效果出色,基本听不到什么噪声。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴地看到您对酒店自助餐以及客房隔音效果的赞誉,酒店客房内的玻璃窗均采用双层玻璃材质,即能起到保暖还能隔音功能。另外,您可以通过调控客房内的温度调节器来调控室内温度。 在此提前祝您新春快乐,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

客房服务 请迅速一点

By

08 January 2017

club

希望客房服务能够更迅速一些,不要让客人等待太久。
无论能否做到,以及 需要大致的时间,如果没有办法马上办到,也要给客人说明需要的时间,征求客人意见。/不要让客人等待太久
比如; 要一桶冰块

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下点评。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

还需要不断的改进

By

08 January 2017

club

虽然位置在北京最贵的金融街,但是服务也要上升到同等价值。要不断的发现和改进提升服务的能力,加强培训,尤其是驻车场的工作人员,只是忙着自己的事情,来车了也不知道提供服务,有别于其他的客服人员。其他人员的服务我认为都是很棒的。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下点评。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

特别好

By

03 January 2017

跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好跨年之旅 非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并在酒店度过了新年! 真诚地期待您的再次光临也提前祝您和家人新春快乐! 谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房間形狀,主控開関

By

01 January 2017

入住不規則房間感覺不太好
主控開関應可控制房間全部而不是部分電源
房間最好有熨衣板和熨斗。
衛生間最好提供坐墊紙以方便客人

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下点评! 您此次入住的客房应该是面积相对较大跨两个方向的角房,鉴于您不喜欢这种布局,我们会将您的喜好记录下来,下次尽量给您安排标准房型。此外,熨衣板和熨斗都在客房衣柜大橱内,卫生间内目前没有提供如您说的坐垫纸,我们会向相关部门反馈您的意见,以期为您和更多客人带来更加完善舒适的入住体验。 再次感谢您的点评和入住,期待您的再次光临,感受我们的进步,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

总体上低于对洲际的预期

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

最大问题是设施的陈旧和老化,但有些设施(比如部分电梯内部)的状况已经超出了陈旧和老化的合理范畴。员工中有较大比例似乎是本地较年长者,工作态度也与此相称。酒廊的面积、设施及提供的下午茶点(其它时间没体验)都堪称简朴。尽管前台、礼宾、餐厅、酒廊也有不少年轻员工表现出了热情和高效,但无法从整体上挽救酒店给我留下的印象。总之,这似乎不应该是间洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您 选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并提供的反馈。我们目前正对酒店进行装修升级,以便为更多的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时感受到我们的改变和进步。
Read More
Read Less