Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 678 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

服务好

By

25 July 2016

club

优点:前台和客房服务都比较好,入住和结帐手续比较快捷。房间宽敞,舒适程度高。
卫生间的洗脸盆排水不流畅。
由于其他楼层装修,导致白天有噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并对我们的服务的认可以及对客房的喜爱。 鉴于目前酒店正针对部分客房和设施进行升级改造,给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意,不过施工时间会尽量避免打扰到您的休息。关于您指出的排水不畅的问题,我们已经反馈给相关部门进行跟进,确保此类事情不再发生。 再次感谢您对入住和体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good rooms but worst Air conditioner

By

23 July 2016

We were offered twin bed room during check-in. My IHG membership was appreciated and welcome drink vouchers were offered. AC was not working at all on first night so the sleep quality was affected. We complained next day about AC and repair was conducted. We came back in the night to find same problem with AC even after complaint. I had to call duty manager and complain about AC. We were asked to choose if we want to change the room and I accepted. It took just 10 mins to change our room and we had better sleep. Hotel staff could have done better job during our first complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear guest,, Thank you for staying with us recently and good to know that you were given the recognition as one of our valued IHG rewards guest. However, it is unfortunate to acknowledge that the air conditioning system was not working in your room. Furthermore, I apologize that we were not able to follow up thoroughly on your request in fixing the issue that you have addressed to us. I agree with you that we could have done a much better job in listening to your feedback and communicating with you better to find the best solution. I know that you have many choices when it comes to lodging. However, I do hope that we have the opportunity of serving you again and where we can provide you with a better room and service experience. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

20 July 2016

Stayed here recently for proximity to Xidan for work. The property is very old and not very well maintained. Compare this to the Intercontenti Beichen, which is further from center but a much nicer property with better facilities and better food options. There are many other options in the area at the same price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Chinabiztravel, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our brand website and we truly appreciate the comments you have shared with us. It is true that our facilities are not the newest one anymore. Therefore we are currently under the process of a maintenance plan to upgrade the facilities. You may have noticed that we have already started some construction in some areas of the hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with improved facilities should you visit Beijing again in the future. Best regards, Jenny
Read More
Read Less

前台接待期待加强

By

20 July 2016

在人多的时候,尤其是入住和退房高峰时期,不要只有一个柜台接客,让客人等待太久;另外在高峰时期不要培训实习生,这样一样会耽误事!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评和意见反馈,我们会将您的意见反馈给相关部门,对我们的服务进行改进,也感谢对实习生的耐心,期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉很好,服务很好

By

20 July 2016

club

经常到北京,这家酒店给我的印象很好。给人很轻松舒适的感觉。服务人员也很热情,各个方面服务很到位。会一直入住

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的点评和对酒店的信任和支持,我们会将您的赞誉转达给我们的同事,您的鼓励是我们最大的动力,再次感谢您的点评,期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 July 2016

This is a good hotel, except there are no restaurants nearby..

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Beijing Financial Street and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Why not try our 24-hour in-room dining or our signature restaurant Monsoon or Steak Exchange Restaurant + Bar or the Chinese Restaurant Yue Rong Xuan? If you want to try something else around, there are Pizza Huts, KFC, MC, Yoshinoya, Starbucks, CHAMATE and etc for delivery, there are also a lot of food delivery APP for you to choose, for more information, you also are welcome to contact our Concierge. Hope it may help. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,免费停车

By

20 July 2016

club

木有了解北辰洲际,但看到金融街免费停车,决定金融街洲际。周边吃饭、便利店、购物中心很多,出行方便。床铺很舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,我们很高兴地看到酒店优越的地理位置给您的出行带来了便利,员工周到的服务让您感觉很贴心,打造成客人挚爱的杰出酒店始终是我们前行的目标,再次感谢您的点评和支持,期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

总体很好

By

19 July 2016

一直对入住体验比较满意, 服务态度良好,都很不错.唯一早餐还是觉得可以多样化一点,而且食材可以有所改进.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,您针对早餐提出的意见我们已经反馈给相关部门进行自查和改进,以期带给您更多的选择和更多的惊喜,酒店五层季候风餐厅提供的是中、西式自助早餐,包含开胃果汁、新鲜水果、粥类、面类、煎蛋、煮蛋、炒蛋、水波蛋、培根、火腿、香肠、各类蔬菜、面包、美食早餐等等,如果您入住的是行政楼层的话,还可以前往五层的巨扒房享用自助早餐,此外,我们还提供24小时送餐服务,只需一个电话,我们会在第一时间将您的餐食送到您的房间,期待您的再次入住,感受我们的进步!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Staff that cares

By

19 July 2016

This hotel is staffed by people who are very interested in helping the guests have a pleasant experience. The greeted us warmly when we arrived and each time we came back to the hotel. It was a nice thing when we were so far away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, you will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

muy comoda

By

14 July 2016

club

las habitaciones, el baño, los restaurantes, el lounge, la atención, todo estuvo muy bien en mi estadia.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Distinguidos invitados, gracias a su pasión por el hotel y inventaria crítica, esperando que su otra vez por venir!Gracias!
Read More
Read Less

床品舒适

By

14 July 2016

club

床品相较于其他酒店更为舒适,清洁度高。前台服务一流,办理速度快,入住和退房手续简单。总体体验还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评和对酒店的支持,我们很高兴地看到您对此次入住很满意,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店是我们一直以来的目标,期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

建议改进

By

14 July 2016

club

1313房的浴缸出水有问题,会喷到外面无法定位,该修理了!1313房的浴缸出水有问题,会喷到外面无法定位,该修理了!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的意见反馈。对于洗手间浴缸出现的问题给您带来的不便,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您把问题反馈给我们,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less