Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 874 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

服务周到

By

21 April 2017

体验很好,早餐丰富,房间宽敞,卫生间干净明亮,睡眠环境很好,服务周到,性价比很高。如果水疗服务提供的时候再晚一点会更好。

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful front desk manager

By

20 April 2017

club

She was the only person speaking proper English and she went an extra mile to help me recover my membership number for IHG Rewards

Read More
Read Less

服务细节有待加强,早餐二流

By

20 April 2017

club

很多细节性的问题不再多论,对商务客而言,没有美味的早餐和可以放松的行政俱乐部对整个入住体验有很大的影响

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务质量不敢恭维

By

18 April 2017

酒店本身的质量还是不错的,客房的床铺和桌椅都很舒适,虽然是比较老的酒店了但房间并不显得陈旧,还是住得挺舒服的。
尤其值得赞扬的是行政酒廊和巨扒房,酒廊的风景很好,服务生心思也很细腻,看到我们带了电脑和手机的电源线,马上就给我们拿来了插线板,而且特意将插线板的线从台灯后面绕过来(这样线就不会挡在我们脚边上),非常体贴周到。巨扒房的正餐和点心都很美味,气氛环境也很好,相比起来餐费一点也不贵,算是物超所值。
游泳池也很好,人少,水干净,游得很畅快,而且更衣室和淋浴间都非常宽敞,是一次令人享受的游泳体验。
但是除此之外的服务真的很雷。说几件事吧:
1. 周末晚上的SPA从前台接待到按摩到收费只有一个工作人员,两人一起去却只能分开做按摩,那我就不明白了,酒店设置双人按摩间是干什么用的?

2. 做完SPA被告知消费超出了押金两百块,不能挂房账。因为是穿着浴衣就下来做SPA了没带信用卡,刚做完按摩又实在不想跑上跑下的,就打电话问前台能不能先挂房账上,明天再去前台刷信用卡,被告知不行,只要消费超出押金就不能再挂房账,只能当场结算。
感到比较震惊。我们住酒店很习惯在酒店内消费,之前在别家酒店(包括皇冠假日)有过很多次消费超过押金的情况,都是到退房结账的时候才发现,在那之前酒店根本没说过什么,更没有这种消费一旦超过押金就不能再挂房账必须当场立即刷卡的要求。而且押金几千,超出两百就不许再挂房账……不是不理解酒店这种做法,但是很明显就是把顾客在当贼防,让人感到很不愉快。

3. 早餐时在煎饼和煎蛋餐台让厨师现做一份,厨师示意我旁边有现成的。我表示还是希望厨师新鲜制作一份之后,厨师露出了很不耐烦的表情。不止一个厨师有这种表现。想吃一份新鲜热乎的餐品很难理解吗?既然不鼓励顾客要求现场制作,那就只摆现成的食物出来就好了啊。


还有些零星的小事,记得不是很清楚了,特别雷的就这几个。
总之,除了行政酒廊以外,服务总体挺让人失望的,比住过的皇冠假日都差很远,根本不符合洲际这个品牌定位应有的水准。高级酒店的硬件水准其实每家都差不多,比拼的就是服务。我在这家洲际体验到的服务,只能让我觉得这里性价比超低。完全没有再来住的欲望,也不会推荐朋友住这里。

Read More
Read Less

枕头选择多样

By

17 April 2017

club

枕头的可选择性很大,谢谢服务人员的提供。房间很整洁,工作人员辛苦啦。如果在非第一晚能够不把被子压入床垫下面,省得我再把他们掏出来就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

13 April 2017

club

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流

Read More
Read Less

wonderful sevice and spacious room

By

11 April 2017

club

The room is clean, spacious, service was excellence, people were friendly, breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

帶寶寶的很好選擇

By

11 April 2017

寶貝的早餐是免費的,服務滿貼心。房間可以開創透氣。不過設備稍顯老舊,馬桶蓋鬆動,洗手盆下水不靈啦。加強一下吧。

Read More
Read Less

希望改善客房内空气

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

客房内虽然配备了加湿器,对于北京这样气候干燥的城市非常好,但是加湿器的存水量不足以支持整晚,希望可以做的更好。

Read More
Read Less

北京金融街 洲际酒店

By

10 April 2017

在金融街这个地方 整体来说 还可以,如果服务性的软件再提高一点就更好了, 整体硬件比较好,地理位置是金融街 周边 便利性 较好,房间内比较安静,刚到门口 就碰到 店员跟顾客因为 什么事情在争吵,客观来看是客人的原因,但是店员那里只有一个人在处理,好像是单纯这个店员和这个客人之间的矛盾,其实 酒店如果能有其他领导出面,一起缓和解决,更能体现酒店的 服务水准,同时对这个店员的压力也会小点。当时他个人是积愤难平的。

Read More
Read Less

金融界洲际酒店

By

10 April 2017

club

总体评价很高,但是美中不足还有地方需要完善。例如儿童用品、洲际俱乐部的其他附加服务都要增加事项,例如消费券之类的

Read More
Read Less

Great checkout concierge service, puzzling check in

By

09 April 2017

Excellent hotel but check in clerks struggled with English and left us puzzled about huge deposit required (3times that of Fairmont ). We were upgraded because the hotel was quite full but weren't clear about what we were or were not entitled to use at the upgrade level.

If check in clerks were as helpful as the check out concierge this would easily be a five star property.

Read More
Read Less