Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 778 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

很棒很方便

By

23 January 2017

来出差住了几天,位置非常的方便,尤其是服务很贴心让人感动,下次再来出差也会想住在这里!希望隔音效果可以更好一些。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, albeit very short.

Read More
Read Less

热情友好,整洁规范

By

21 January 2017

酒店整体有气派,非常整洁有序,员工非常有礼貌,无论是前台、接待台、清洁工、整理客房及餐厅服务员。住店期间,深感亲切。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,谢谢您对我们服务的肯定与鼓励,我们一定会再接再厉,真诚地期待您再次入住,在此也提前祝您新春快乐,阖家幸福。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

19 January 2017

这家IC的服务还是很不错的。前台的mm在check in的时候态度非常好。入住的几天中间还提了一些个人要求也都给满足了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下点评,我们很高兴地看到您对我们服务的赞誉,在此提前祝您和家人新春快乐,也期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

住宿

By

18 January 2017

1.整体住宿还行
2.中餐厅用擦很差。
3.早餐也一般。
4.前台服务很满意,特别是在帮忙办理洲际大师卡续约
5.礼宾比较差,我开车过来,也没有迎宾和指挥车库方向

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下点评。您此次的餐饮体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的金融街洲际

By

16 January 2017

至悦精英非大使会员预定豪华房升级行政房型没有待遇,朋友是至悦大使升级房型并有待遇。沾朋友的光去了酒廊,酒廊很小,Happy hour的点心种类不多,味道也一般,相对于北辰洲际要差。早餐的出品也一般,有待提高品质。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,与我们分享您此次的入住体验。感谢您作为优悦会的会员提出的反馈意见,确保每位客人都拥有完美的入住体验。 您所提到的大使计划是针对洲际酒店及度假村这一最高端品牌单独推出的会员制度,该计划分为两个会员等级:大使会员和皇家大使会员,可以享受诸如房间升级保证,新鲜迎宾水果、大使礼物、下午4点退房、洲际大使专属登记区、每日免费报纸、5000点额外积分券一张、周末买一送一免费住宿礼券一张、自动匹配优悦会金卡会籍等等礼遇,具体详情欢迎您登陆优悦会的官网或者关注IHG优悦会的微信了解更多专属礼遇。 请您接受我们诚挚的邀请再次光临北京金融街洲际酒店,并见证我们努力的结果及服务品质的提高!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务到位但房间装修陈设较老

By

11 January 2017

服务人员积极热情,能够很好的了解我的需求并给予我大使的待遇。酒店装修奢华但看得出年久使用而造成的家具破损,洗手间洗手池置物区面积小。总体基本符合洲际的服务体验标准,有宾至如归的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对北京金融街洲际酒店的长期支持和信任,能够带给您宾至如归的入住感受,我们深感荣幸,谢谢您的肯定与鼓励,我们一定会再接再厉,同时,酒店目前正在开始对部分客房进行更新升级,以期届时带给您不一样的全新感受,真诚地期待您再次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好!

By

11 January 2017

club

员工的服务应该是非常不错的!值得肯定!在反应了客房椅子问题后,及时更换了椅子,处理的非常迅速,效果也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店,对于此次入住期间由于客房内椅子问题给您造成的不便我们深表歉意,谢谢您对我们服务的肯定与鼓励,我们一定会再接再厉,真诚地期待您再次入住。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Not a whole lot to say

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Not bad. Not exciting. Not much to complaint. Not much to be surprised. Could be just another holiday Inn instead of InterContinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Nutnutnut, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write about your experience. We agree with you that some changes are needed to make the hotel stand out as an InterContinental hotel again. Currently we are in the process of upgrading our hardware as well as software. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again and to experience our improvements made. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置较好。

By

10 January 2017

酒店员工态度很好,非常热情。到底后快速的识别出会员身份,并且表示房间已经为我准备好并且得到了免费的升级。入住后有送来水果以及蛋糕等点心。客房温暖舒适,邻近地铁站,交通十分方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好! 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店以及对我们贴心举动的关注和赞赏,期待您的再次光临!再次也提前祝您和家人新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less

Mixed feeling, a hotel past its prime days

By

10 January 2017

Have mixed feelings on this stay experience. I've been frequently staying at ICFS in the past 5 years and spent nearly 100 nights there, even during the days when 80% is closed and breakfast is merely a set of limited order items. It used to be one of the best IC properties to extend hospitality to frequent guests, despite its aging and declining facilities.
But as there has been a lot speculation on the future of the property, obviously there is severe run-off of staff and most staff seems to be either interns of novices, unable to bring a homely feeling to frequent guests. Upon check out I referred to an overcharged bill of last week, the response from the duty manager was shocking. Instead of agreeing to a refund, she intended to offer a 'future upgrade' to compensate for the wrongly charged. Next, she claims that a breakfast was offered whose price, counted in retail rate, was already adequate to cover that amount. This might be the most bizzare response to a false bill that I've ever met. It takes quite a while and during the whole process, the staff were talking loudly about guest's private information such as membership status and bill contents, very unprofessional.
What's interesting is at the departure day, my 5 year royal ambassador status was brougnt to end by a downgrade. This might be indicative of a farewell to this hotel and the IC group. I will scarecely return to it, maybe only except burning out my remaining IHG points. The hotel is experiencing challanges and has apparently passed its prime days. I can only send best wishes to the room division manager(Mr. Huang) who has been there for years to ensure hospitality. Also best wishes to staff who used to work there and devote to perfect guest experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Chreydeln01, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Being a valued Royal Ambassador we appreciate you sharing your experience in detail with us. We are always striving to provide all guests with a comfortable and friendly accommodation. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience our service has caused you and that we did not meet the level that you are used to at the hotel. I can understand that the frustration you experienced greatly affected your overall stay and fell below the high expectations you had of us. Together with Mr. Huang and the team we are dedicated to providing hospitality to frequent guests like yourself and we welcome the opportunity to host you once again and show you the level of service that you are expected to receive. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的住宿体验

By

09 January 2017

club

中餐的自助餐非常棒!冬天空调太热,高低温度似乎也没什么作用。虽然外面是金融街,但是隔音效果出色,基本听不到什么噪声。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴地看到您对酒店自助餐以及客房隔音效果的赞誉,酒店客房内的玻璃窗均采用双层玻璃材质,即能起到保暖还能隔音功能。另外,您可以通过调控客房内的温度调节器来调控室内温度。 在此提前祝您新春快乐,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less