Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 862 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

不错的入住体验

By

24 August 2016

酒店高大上,地理位置也不错,停车夜间免费白天价格略贵,服务很到位,环境好,床真心舒服,泳池也很赞,在北京北边活动北辰洲际绝对首选,几次预定都满房,值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的Vincent87: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的地理位置和服务,尤其是客房床铺及泳池得到您的认可和肯定。酒店会不定期的推出优惠活动,我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店有三个不同风味的餐厅及环境优雅的大堂吧,也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

洲际

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

位置比较好理会议中心很近,周围吃的不增么多。
只有玲珑小馆之类的,理公司蛮近的,但是酒店太多人了每次好像有展会就很贵只能行政和套房

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的Vincent87: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的地理位置得到您的认可和肯定。酒店会不定期的推出优惠活动,我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店有三个不同风味的餐厅及环境优雅的大堂吧,也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

23 August 2016

Always stay here while in Beijing. The concierge service is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear English001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your kind words to our staff, especially to our concierge staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

浴室太可怕

By

23 August 2016

club

毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用
毛巾脏的无法使用

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房毛巾洁净问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查,并保证绝无此类事情发生。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

简单便捷的商务体验

By

22 August 2016

酒店坐落在北辰,距离鸟巢和水立方很近。国家会议中心就在旁边,作为展会和会议来说,非常方便。出行也便利。是不错的商务旅行酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的bobomoonn: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和地理位置得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理"
Read More
Read Less

超值的享受,尊贵的服务

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

每次入住酒店都让人感到宾至如归,酒店每一位工作人员都让您感受到热情周到。无论是前台接待,还是礼宾部咨询和提供行李帮助,还是当你去了餐厅用餐,健到了身房健身或和朋友在酒吧喝酒聊天......。只要你愿意去的酒店任何地方,都会让你有惊喜...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您一如既往的选择北京北辰洲际酒店作为您的下榻之地。我们很荣幸能拥有您这样忠诚的宾客,一直对我们钟爱有加,并给予酒店各方面如此高度的认可。期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务的有点差

By

16 August 2016

住了3天,打了3次前台拿充电器,一次告之现在没有有了立即送过去,一次直接说这里没有提供充电器,一次说没有,3天都没有充电器送来。浴缸也是泛黄的,做卫生的人员不仔细检查床上的东西,丢了一件白色背心,估计是连着床单一起送去洗了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的Sunny121890, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出关于前厅及客房服务,浴池的洁净程度的评价,我们已经与我们的团队分享这些信息,确保再也不会出现类似情况。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务的有点差

By

16 August 2016

打了3次前台需要充电器,一次说有了立马送上来,一次说这里没有充电器,一次说没有,住了3天都没有,打扫卫生的服务生不仔细,床上有个白色背心也并这床单一起收拾走了。浴缸还黄渍。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的Sunny121890, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出关于前厅及客房服务,浴池的洁净程度的评价,我们已经与我们的团队分享这些信息,确保再也不会出现类似情况。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞

By

16 August 2016

club

房间非常宽敞,房间布局合理,交通往来方便,早餐体验不错,是值得再次来的商务型酒店。大堂很气派,大堂吧很安静适合商务交流

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的cyvip: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定,尤其是早餐及大堂得到了您的喜爱。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

16 August 2016

到达酒店的时候已经很晚了 前台经理亲自接待的 服务很周到 很贴心 这是第二次入住这里 工作人员都很热情 下次还会选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的fewagamo: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

停车费

By

15 August 2016

club

住宿希望能停车费免费,这点感觉不太好,只免费8小时,但实际会超过8小时,或者会在酒店里办公会客,停车时间会很长,交停车费感觉不太好

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出关于停车费收取的反馈,酒店停车场属于第三方公司直接管理,我们会尽快与第三方协商以便做出最好的调整。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

room quality

By

15 August 2016

rooms would benefit from upgrading, as they have not been decorated for several years

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear MRG16, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less