Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1236 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

服务欠缺。

By

22 July 2017

同是IHG的酒店,我们在一个月内入住了了丽江洲际,丽江英迪格和北京洲际,前两家能想到小朋友的牙膏和拖鞋使用问题,问什么北京首都的洲际做不到?

Read More
Read Less

great location near Olympic park

By

21 July 2017

Stayed here 4-5 times over past few years.

Beautiful lobby, spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet very good, but haven’t eaten dinner in the hotel.

Great location near the Olympic park, walk to the birds nest stadium, water cube and other venues. Short walk to the subway, hotel staff helpful with navigating it to reach Tiananmen square, museums and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间宽敞明亮,自助早餐种类比较多食材比较新鲜,房间送餐服务比较快捷比较好,工作人员服务态度良好,酒店周边交通比较便利,性价比较高

By

19 July 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间宽敞明亮,自助早餐种类比较多食材比较新鲜,房间送餐服务比较快捷比较好,工作人员服务态度良好,酒店周边交通比较便利,性价比较高

Read More
Read Less

会员礼遇到位

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

白金会员礼遇到位,完全符合洲际品牌的期望。
但是许多洲际酒店目前对会员不开放行政酒廊。
硬性规定必须成为洲际大使会员才可使用酒廊。

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Hotel

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

I always get taken care of here as if I was at home. I had food poisoning from a stay in Vietnam. The room service prepared lemon, ginger and honey tea for my stomach and the waitress in the Italian restaurant even brought me soup that was not on the menu because I was under the weather. What great people.

Read More
Read Less

酒店员工服务不错、房间整洁

By

17 July 2017

最近几年、国内出行一般都是选择目的地的洲际酒店入住、酒店员工的服务都相当不错、酒店房间也比较整洁、每次出行到达目的地的时间偏早、希望酒店能够把入住时间提前。

Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

16 July 2017

club

奥运村核心区商务及会奖旅游的首选场所 –屡获殊荣的北京北辰洲际酒店是亚奥商圈及中关村区域唯一国际豪华酒店,距离首都国际机场25分钟车程,距离国贸与CBD地区15分钟车程并与亚洲规模最大的会展中心 - 国家会议中心相连通。酒店与北京国际会议中心、国家体育馆及奥林匹克森林公园为邻,得天独厚的地理位置不仅能便捷到达中关村、望京、上地等高科技开发区及北京大学、清华大学等著名学府,而且方便客人抵达京城主要观光旅游景区–故宫、天安门广场、长城和颐和园等。

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务一流

By

15 July 2017

club

入住时前台服务员非常有耐心,详细解释并解决了同行家人的早餐问题。搭乘电梯旁的服务员给人留下了极好的印象,彬彬有礼,热情大方。客服极其整洁,服务到位。

Read More
Read Less

档次行

By

13 July 2017

club

整体服务好.住的放心.下次可再入住.期待服务不会下降.可将上海南京北京的地址给我......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

位置好,管理有待提升

By

13 July 2017

与洲际的标准有差距,性价比一般。游泳池比较小,饮用水配备不够,卫生间设施老化,但是位置不错,离地铁和美食不远,可以近距离欣赏奥林匹克公园美景

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve

By

10 July 2017

I wonder if the management has been changed since I last stay (1-2 months ago), since it has been very different!
1. Doorboy showed no energy, even the dress looked sloppy. Many cars stop in front of lobby, no any coordination effort was observed.
2. The front desk lady showed no energy, or say poker face! (she did try to squeeze some smiles, yet it was so unnatural!)
3. Front desk lady promised me to send fruit to my room in the next morning (as a privilege for the ambassador member), yet I received nothing (I checked out @~10am).
4. Due to my flight cancellation, I could not make my previous night stay (July 6th), and I asked hotel to check if my reservation could be cancelled without charging me one night cost (I did call the hotel @7pm, and I understood that I was late, about 1 hour late than the due time). So hotel asked me to write an email to reservation department, and I did, and I got no any response so far..)
For all these mentioned above, I can only say I am not satisfied from this stay. Please note that I have stayed at this hotel for }10 times (maybe ~20 times). But this time was my most disappointed one.

Read More
Read Less

従業員のサービス精神の向上

By

09 July 2017

Intercontinental Hotelは高給なホテルに 分類され、部屋や朝食の質など高いものを提供しているが、従業員の態度、対応には前から不満があった。例えば、請求金額が人民元で、クレジットカードを使用したところ、勝手に日本円で請求されてくる。精算書にはその点について何の記載も無い。説明を求めたところ、全員、毎回、人民元で精算しているというが、現実はまったく異なる。また、横柄な態度をチェックイン時、精算時に露骨に表す従業員がほとんどだったが、すっかり態度が変っていた。朝食時のレストランでは、卵料理を変わりに運んでくれたり、コーヒーのお変わりを尋ねてくれて、淹れ立てのコーヒーを持ってきてくれたりと、快適な朝食を取ることができた。
何か従業員の態度に大きな変化が生まれたことを感じる。

Read More
Read Less