Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1085 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26 March 2017

商务出行最佳选择,酒店地理位置好,出门去机场方便,房间舒适,接待人员专业,适合商旅休闲人士来北京,值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

很不错的住宿体验

By

23 March 2017

酒店位置很好,作为商务出行会比较方便;酒店时间稍微有些长,设施不是特别新,但酒店被褥等还是非常干净舒适的。作为RA入住酒店各方面体验还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一般

By

23 March 2017

club

前台接待很一般,并没有以前住的洲际前台服务好,除了识别洲际会员以外,对于WiFi、早餐以及入住人数都没有与我进行确认。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good surrounding, professional & friendly staff, and excellent Intercontinental Club.

By

22 March 2017

Beijing Intercontinental has very good facility and very secure. The hotel is located in Olympic park and hence very nice surrounding. The hotel offers great breakfast. It also has a very good Chinese restaurant. All its staffs are very professional, helpful and friendly. From check-in, restaurants, security, lift attendance and etc.

In particular, the Beichen Intercontinental Club. The club offers excellent business and social ambiance. All the staffs in the club are all very professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

设施一流服务一流的酒店

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

前台工作人员识别出优悦会白金会员身份,免费升房,后来因为房间一直没打扫好,在原有升房的基础上又升一级到了行政楼层,并提供了行政楼层相应的洲际俱乐部相关礼遇,感觉棒棒哒!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by Concierge

By

21 March 2017

club

I stayed at Intercon Beijing Beichen for business and with all meeting rooms booked out, Tony from Concierge went out of his way to help me with this. He was attentive to my needs, worked within my budget, and was innovative and flexible enough to propose a solution. Our executives were very pleased with the meeting location. I am very impressed by his great attitude and attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2017
Dear regina, Much appreciated that you enjoyed stay with us and share the experience at InterContinental beijing beichen. It's pleasure to know that you like our service by concierge. I will pass to Tony knows it. We expect to deliver the best service to you and We are looking forward you may come back in the near future. General Manager Stephen
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

20 March 2017

club

离会议中心最好的一家酒店,整体感觉很好;下一次还会回来住。感谢礼宾部员工和前台员工的热情帮助,我一定会介绍给我的同事下次入住贵酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
尊敬的Someone1, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店整体环境和礼宾员工服务的认可。我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的最新资讯和优惠礼遇。 总经理 安德华
Read More
Read Less

热情的礼宾部

By

18 March 2017

club

愉快的入住体验,员工特别热情,礼宾部主动帮我处理快递问题,点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞点赞

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
尊敬的bai123, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店礼宾服务的认可. 我会将您对的表扬分享给我们的团队。我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床舒服,欢迎甜点用心

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

选北辰洲际总是因为床品舒服,这次的欢迎甜点是巧克力鸟巢和马卡龙,也许是PA之后第一次住所以以前没见过?总之觉得很有特色很用心,感觉很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
尊敬的chenk, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您能喜欢我们为您准备的欢迎甜点. 我们力求不断为客人推出创新甜点,打造独特的入住体验. 您的肯定是给我们最大的鼓励. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置不错

By

17 March 2017

酒店的环境相当不错,入住时提升到景观房,送的软饮料券可以兑换青岛扎啤,客房很新,条件很好。

美中不足的是房间的bose音箱没有合适的手机连接线,如果能放点音乐就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
尊敬的tonyboz1, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可. 您的肯定是给我们最大的鼓励. 关于您提到的房间音箱没有合适的数据线连接手机的问题,我们会尽快做出进一步的改善。我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间整齐干净也很重要

By

17 March 2017

club

9:30便到达了酒店大堂,因为太早,并没有马上办理入住。寄存了行李之后便去早餐餐厅吃了早餐并且休息了一会。餐厅的工作人员很专业并且很贴心,通宵的疲惫好了不少。
10:30的时候询问前台能否办理入住,前台美女很专业的帮我查看房间,忘了叫什么名字了,很nice,她告诉我可能需要等房,我能理解,毕竟是上午,这很正常。第一次住IHG,也被推荐办理了会员卡。
电梯间的大叔各种活泼的提醒着实让我轻松不少,很开心。
去了房间,因为下午两点有面试的缘故便选择马上洗澡休息,放背包的时候发现桌上很大一片白色,类似牛奶渍的痕迹,我能抠掉的那种。无奈把背包扔地上。毕竟急着休息也就没跟酒店联系换房了。
洗手间更是爆炸,门背后靠近地面的地方竟然有类似xx 干燥的黄色的水滴状痕迹,无奈用毛巾简单擦了一下。
总之很感谢前台能帮我安排房间,才得以休息,不过房间状况状态实在让人有点难以接受。
入住期间误点了收费电影,马上联系前台,也很爽快的帮我取消了。
北辰洲际给我的感觉很特别,因为很多酒店都是软件很差硬件很好,比如广州索菲特、PARK HYATT。北辰洲际却是前台很专业,礼宾很专业,唯独房间卫生出了问题。
没有拍照的习惯,一点建议而已,希望贵酒店越来越好。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
尊敬的Horst, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很抱歉在您本次入住期间的不好体验。关于您说到的房间桌子有白色类似牛奶痕迹以及洗手间门背后有黄色的水状痕迹的问题,我会及时反映给管理层,并做出进一步的改善,加强对房间卫生多次检查工作,确保您每次的入住舒适体验。我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。力求整个团队工作都能得到您的认可。真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的最新资讯和优惠礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务好

By

16 March 2017

环境舒适,服务好,服务员态度亲切,早餐比较丰富,迎宾人员的服务很满意..................................

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴酒店的环境、早餐以及我们的服务得到您的认可. 您的肯定是给我们最大的鼓励. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less