Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1091 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

My Favorite Hotel

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

I love the Intercontinental Beichen. I know while I am work, the wonderful people there will take good care of my wife. I know that my room will be in perfect working order and immaculately clean. The people who work there genuinely care about my wife and I. I love that!

Read More
Read Less

酒廊check in 服务周到

By

27 March 2017

积分房入住,也识别了大使身份并给了待遇;入住的时候也比较热情,耐心介绍了周边的景点等,酒廊的餐饮比一般的洲际要丰富些;

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,服务还行.

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

需要有差异化的服务内容,体现你们的会员卡价值,否则会流失会员的.
北辰洲际大厅风格有点太阴暗了,客房的盥洗室开关位置不好,而且设施有点陈旧,有破损.洗漱用品比较山寨,档次不高

Read More
Read Less

一如既往

By

27 March 2017

club

洲际酒店的房间设计是最好的,非常宽敞,感觉很舒服,无论是度假地点还是市中心,都比较舒服。还是蛮喜欢洲际的。

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

27 March 2017

Comfortable room and bed, helpful staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

26 March 2017

all staff were excellent

check in staff and club lounge staff most helpful

great stay thank you

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26 March 2017

商务出行最佳选择,酒店地理位置好,出门去机场方便,房间舒适,接待人员专业,适合商旅休闲人士来北京,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2017
尊敬的markusptc, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店地理位置和服务的认可和肯定. 您的认可是给我们最大的鼓励. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店或IC-beijingbeichen”,以便更好的了解酒店的最新资讯和优惠礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

很不错的住宿体验

By

23 March 2017

酒店位置很好,作为商务出行会比较方便;酒店时间稍微有些长,设施不是特别新,但酒店被褥等还是非常干净舒适的。作为RA入住酒店各方面体验还是很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
尊敬的小贪狼星, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对我们服务的认可和肯定. 您的认可是给我们最大的鼓励. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的最新资讯和优惠礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一般

By

23 March 2017

club

前台接待很一般,并没有以前住的洲际前台服务好,除了识别洲际会员以外,对于WiFi、早餐以及入住人数都没有与我进行确认。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good surrounding, professional & friendly staff, and excellent Intercontinental Club.

By

22 March 2017

Beijing Intercontinental has very good facility and very secure. The hotel is located in Olympic park and hence very nice surrounding. The hotel offers great breakfast. It also has a very good Chinese restaurant. All its staffs are very professional, helpful and friendly. From check-in, restaurants, security, lift attendance and etc.

In particular, the Beichen Intercontinental Club. The club offers excellent business and social ambiance. All the staffs in the club are all very professional, friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
Dear KJTAN, Much appreciated that you enjoyed stay with us and share the experience at InterContinental beijing beichen. It's pleasure to know that you like our staff service and location. We expect to deliver the best service to you and We are looking forward you may come back in the near future. General Manager Stephen
Read More
Read Less

设施一流服务一流的酒店

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

前台工作人员识别出优悦会白金会员身份,免费升房,后来因为房间一直没打扫好,在原有升房的基础上又升一级到了行政楼层,并提供了行政楼层相应的洲际俱乐部相关礼遇,感觉棒棒哒!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对我们服务的认可和肯定. 您的认可是给我们最大的鼓励. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店或IC-beijingbeichen”,以便更好的了解酒店的最新资讯和优惠礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by Concierge

By

21 March 2017

club

I stayed at Intercon Beijing Beichen for business and with all meeting rooms booked out, Tony from Concierge went out of his way to help me with this. He was attentive to my needs, worked within my budget, and was innovative and flexible enough to propose a solution. Our executives were very pleased with the meeting location. I am very impressed by his great attitude and attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2017
Dear regina, Much appreciated that you enjoyed stay with us and share the experience at InterContinental beijing beichen. It's pleasure to know that you like our service by concierge. I will pass to Tony knows it. We expect to deliver the best service to you and We are looking forward you may come back in the near future. General Manager Stephen
Read More
Read Less