Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Excellent Stay all around. Great service from very friendly reception desk and concierge. Even the doorman made you feel welcome.
The dinner buffet exceed expectation and you need to fast before heading for dinner because you just cannot have enough.
The wifi speeds are not so great, just about sufficient, but it does not drop. Also they provide an hdmi cable on request to connect your laptop to the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town

By

27 March 2017

this hotel remain the number one hotel in Beirut, and cannot be compared to the other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Room was well appointed with very comfortable bed. Internet intermittent particularly in the public areas and gym

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

25 March 2017

club

It was a great experience to stay in Phoenicia hotel

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious nights

By

22 March 2017

The staff were very friendly and offered a great help,the room was very clean, the bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

21 March 2017

I was taken care of every minute of my stay. Thoroughly enjoyed myself and would love to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

its really fantastic time spending at intercontinental hotel in phoenicia Beirut , I advise everybody to vist this wonderful hotel and feel the difference

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Every thing was perfect the room was cosy and comfortable. They upgrade our room to bog one with sea view. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Always a memorable stay

By

19 March 2017

This is one of the best IHG hotels I stay in .
From location to rooms and dining experience everything is really exceptional, not to forget the great customer service provided by the staff of The hotel .
During this last stay , I had an issue with some misunderstanding about my reservation, the hotel staff (Marya) and the duty Manager were able to convert it into a really good example of handling the difficult situations and turning it into a great experience from my point of view . I believe that their smart way of dealing with that specific situation will result in having me as a customer for life , so whenever I think of going to Beirut am sure that this hotel is the one I will book without a doubt .
Moreover , the benefits you get as an Ambassador are far better than most other IHG hotels .
Thanks for a great experience !!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

Best breakfast in the city. Spotless and well equipped room. Excelkent service throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Expériences Intercontinental au cours de mon voyage

By

13 March 2017

Avant Beyoruth, j'ai séjourné à Aqaba et à Amman entre le 28 Février et le 6 mars.

Même appréciation que pour le Phoencia et même avec un "PLUS" dû à mon statut ; à Aqaba et à Amman : une suite avait été mise à ma dispsotion

Read More
Read Less

2 relax nights in Beirut

By

10 March 2017

We had a very pleasant stay in Intercontinental Phoenicia Beirut. The hotel's location is three minutes walk from Zitouna bay (a very nice district with many restaurants and cafes) where the serve fine to casual food and shisha. The hotel's staff are very helpful and professional. The rooms are quite, clean, and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less