Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very friendly staff

By

27 September 2016

Most of the staff you encounter are very friendly, even if its not their responsibility then dont tell u you should go to this person or to that section, they would inform you that they would deal with the matter at hand and send you the required staff..

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Mr. Aburdeneh, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our colleagues were able to exceed your expectations and assist you all throughout your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

évaluation dernier séjour

By

26 September 2016

J'apprécie le maintien de la qualité du service malgré la période compliquée traversée par le Liban se répercutant sur la fréquentation des hôtels

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very bad service

By

23 September 2016

Worst stay in Intercontinental, not treated as spire elite member, no attention, final bill was not right.. very materialistic

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Salah, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. I am truly disappointed that your stay with us was inconvenienced by several factors and I truly regret that we let you down. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to get in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com to know more what exactly went wrong or what was missing to make your stay special. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

23 September 2016

One of my best stay ever at this property. This is my best hotel in the IHG group.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Husain, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found it excellent. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Vecation

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

I did Enjoyed the Stay at this property , as it was Perfect in Treating their Customer .. Very Safe Place ,

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Marwan, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful vacation. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible hotel and great service except late night room service

By

21 September 2016

The Phoenician Intercontinental should get high honors in every area except the late-night room service. The food was not prepared as per the menu. Furthermore, one of the meals was lukewarm. Otherwise it was a very comforting experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations. As for the room service issue, please note that we are investigating the matter as to avoid future repeats. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

20 September 2016

I like the hotel. It is clean, professional. Pool closes too early outdoor

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toujours aussi agréable

By

20 September 2016

club

C'est toujours un plaisir que de séjourner au Phoenicia, une bulle de calme et de luxe dans Beyrouth.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Checking out

By

16 September 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay minus the hick up on the checking out day which I mentioned previously.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on all levels. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service et chambre impécable

By

15 September 2016

club

Tres bien dans l'ensemble, seul inconvénient l'ensoleillement de la piscine. Experience inoubliable ! continuez !

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

14 September 2016

club

Horrible Experience
Won't recommend this hotel ever

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Mr. Andry, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. I have received your feedback and as mentioned during the follow up email communication, I am truly disappointed that your stay with us was not up to your expectations and we would love to hear back from you about what exactly went wrong. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Phoenicia Beirut

By

12 September 2016

club

High quality luxury hotel, excellent facilities and quiet comfortable room. Helpful staff and great spa and pools.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Brinjal, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on all levels. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less