Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 122 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always a Delight

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

The name says it all... It's Le Vendome, the Landmark that is linked to the sea side of the beautiful city of Beirut

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear hdana, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience and that it is always a delight. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

13 September 2016

The Hotel was excellent,
Great services,
Great privacy,
High standard.
Very quit.
The hotel staff were very respectful.
Very professional management.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEIRUT ... AS IF NOTHING HAPPENED ......

By

12 July 2016

The nostalgia of old days Beirut could be cherished in this fine Hotel. Difficult times never altered personalized service level, attitude of staff and the timeless luxury of this memorable property.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive overwhelming feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you for writing such a wonderful feedback about Beirut and Le Vendome. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 July 2016

club

really one of the best hotels all cuse of the best service any one can ask for

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Amjad, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental LE Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

21 June 2016

club

This hotel seems like a classic. The furnishings and staff remind me of a classic hotel experience. The restaurant, Sydney's, upstairs is a beautiful breakfast experience by the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be excellent as well as Sydney's. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service tres aimable en particulier a la reception

By

17 June 2016

club

tres bon sejour, tres belle chambre avec une tres belle vue et un service impecable

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and staff

By

13 June 2016

One of the best hotel I stayed in, Welcoming drink in my room, nice view and the best thing is the staff, very friendly and you will feel you like in a family home. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Otafey, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of InterContinental le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Ambassador

By

08 June 2016

short stay but remarkable, friendly and professional team always add a value and no doubt Le Vendome Beirut will be the preferred place to stay during my next visit.
Sydney restaurant was the only negative issue due to non available items on the menu (4 items not available) and that is something you have to work it out to keep the total image of the hotel in a great shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Hallalus, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of InterContinental le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be a hospitality ambassador. With regards to Sydney's, i do apologize for any inconvenience and will surely raise the issue with the Executive chef. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE

By

06 June 2016

ALREADY DESCRIBED THE POOR WAY IN WHICH I WAS TREATED

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome on IHG. Our guests are our number one priority and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. When you could afford the time, we would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss in more details on robert.herr@ihg.com. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. We hope to welcome you back where the team will give their utmost efforts to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. With Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vendome Beirut

By

31 May 2016

Very comfortable hotel in excellent location. Friendly, attentive staff who responded quickly to all needs. Good sized rooms and well equipped bathrooms.
Sydney's Bar is an asset with a great view

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of InterContinental le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

29 May 2016

My wife and I were at this property for 4 days, we found the staff very knowledgeable and helpful, no matter how many questions we asked. It is an older property but well kept, and actually quite charming. The view from Sydneys is grand. The Hotel has no pool, but transport to the sister Hotel Phoenica was included and all available facilities there were also of superior Quality. Location is also quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Guest, It gives us great pleasure to read your amazing straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect service

By

27 May 2016

platinumelite

The perfect place to feel like home whether you are here for business or holiday

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Klaus, Thank you for taking the time to share your straightforward positive review of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut that says it all. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less