Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 131 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

my stay

By

09 January 2017

was great
room was ready
check in was quick
service was great
coming back end of Jan

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Safo, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basim

By

07 January 2017

Very Professional Staff

Very well located

Breakfast at Sydneys is a marvelous Experience

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Basim, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our breakfast at Sydney's. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Treated like a prince

By

26 December 2016

Great hotel. Service is impeccable and very welcoming. Quiet. Hospitable

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were treated like a prince. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay,dine, sleep, Foods,

By

20 December 2016

Excellent Hotel, I had enjoyed every single minute while staying at the hotel, all expectations are met in a very professional way.

Chefs surprised me with their ability and knowledge to cook real fine foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Convenient location Great Stuff , feels at Home

By

07 December 2016

Comfortable Bed Convenient location Great Stuff , feels at Home Keep it up !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Mickey, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and it feels like home. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

05 December 2016

As always; My beautiful home away from home.
Luxury, comfort and privacy at its best.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

25 November 2016

club

This hotel is in a fantastic location. I had a sea view with a balcony which was lovely.

The bed was very comfortable and I had a great nights' sleep.

The staff were really helpful and on the second stay my group received a complimentary drink in Sydney's bar on the top floor. This has a wonderful view!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

20 October 2016

AMAZING STAFF, LOCATION, VIEWS AND HOTEL PROPERTY. GOOD RESTAURANT AND PARTICULARLY HELPFUL FRONT COUNTER CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2016
Dear Fardoo, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A terrific hotel

By

14 October 2016

club

I chose this hotel because it is a smaller hotel and I wanted that experience. It delivered. I was upgraded when I checked in so I had a sea view. The staff was fabulous - warm and knowledgable. Sydney's on the top floor is an extremely comfortable venue for a cocktail after seeing the city during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a Delight

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

The name says it all... It's Le Vendome, the Landmark that is linked to the sea side of the beautiful city of Beirut

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear hdana, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience and that it is always a delight. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

13 September 2016

The Hotel was excellent,
Great services,
Great privacy,
High standard.
Very quit.
The hotel staff were very respectful.
Very professional management.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEIRUT ... AS IF NOTHING HAPPENED ......

By

12 July 2016

The nostalgia of old days Beirut could be cherished in this fine Hotel. Difficult times never altered personalized service level, attitude of staff and the timeless luxury of this memorable property.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive overwhelming feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you for writing such a wonderful feedback about Beirut and Le Vendome. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less