Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 141 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Superb

By

20 April 2017

club

A cozy first class hotel with superb staff. Been a guest for years and expect to remain for years to come. Superb country, hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiger Service

By

31 March 2017

platinumelite

als wiederkehrender Gast immer mit gleicher Perfektion empfangen. Die Gastfreundschaft ist legendär im Libanon und man fühlt sich wohl im Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view, nice staff, and super comfortable hotel

By

28 March 2017

Just one key statement that I wanted to be highlighted, the staff are so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellente adresse à Beyrouth

By

20 March 2017

club

Dès l'arrivée, prise en charge par un personnel souriant et disponible.
chambre confortable ; literie permettant une excellente nuit de repos
Petit déjeuner avec buffet varié dans une ambiance chaleureuse et avec une belle vue sur la mer

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Team

By

06 March 2017

I stay in this hotel almost on a monthly basis, they have excellent staff that make your stay amazing, and they do everything possible to resolve any issues. Thanks to their management and amazing staff

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

01 March 2017

Good service
Good reception
i would like to thank the hotel management

Read More
Read Less

Cozy decor, great breakfast, friendly and efficient service

By

24 February 2017

club

The Hotel lobby and public areas are tastefullly done. The rooftop bar/restaurant is very romantic with a beautiful view and delicious breakfast. The bar was happening on Thursday night with live music. The rooms are warm and inviting with comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 February 2017

club

Excellent hospitality,great staff,
Comfortable bed but I think pillows are very soft

Read More
Read Less

Une belle escale

By

30 January 2017

Le Vendôme est plus discret que son voisin le phénicienne une ambiance plus intime et chaleureuse bref un beau lieu. Juste un peu difficile en fauteuil roulant mais on y arrive

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

27 January 2017

platinumelite

Hope next visit to stay longer. My only reservation is I found that some of specific drinks are very highly priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Tallman, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon for a longer stay. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

09 January 2017

was great
room was ready
check in was quick
service was great
coming back end of Jan

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Safo, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basim

By

07 January 2017

Very Professional Staff

Very well located

Breakfast at Sydneys is a marvelous Experience

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Basim, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our breakfast at Sydney's. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less