Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1236 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    949
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

herausragender Service

By

21 June 2017

club

stets zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, auch 3 kleinen Kindern gegenüber.
Wir haben uns stets als gern gesehen Gäste gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

21 June 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my first stay in Berlin especially at the intercontinental hotel, I stayed in the club room floor. The staff were all excellent, accommodating, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The suite I had was first class all was perfection. When I visit Berlin again, i will certainly stay again..

Read More
Read Less

令人印象深刻

By

19 June 2017

在柏林的这几天,我们对酒店的细致服务感到非常满意,在此再次感谢所有的工作人员。
早餐总的来说很精致,而且还有中式早餐,能够吃到家乡的味道,感到十分亲切。

Read More
Read Less

Servicio e instalaciones muy buenas

By

15 June 2017

club

La ubicación e instalaciones del hotel son magníficos y el personal en general tiene buena actitud de servicio al cliente. Muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

14 June 2017

club

Please read my previous remarks, I was very happy at the hotel despite the problems with the coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

13 June 2017

club

Nicely designed, comfortable rooms
Very friendly, competent staff

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Berlin

By

12 June 2017

club

Wonderfully authentic and friendly staff. Brilliant location and excellent value for money. The breakfast was fantastic too - so much to choose from and excellent quality.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

12 June 2017

Die natürliche Herzlichkeit und Wärme der Mitarbeiter des Hauses, deren Kompetenz und die unaufdringliche Eleganz der großzügigen Räumlichkeiten ist für mich einer der wichtigsten Gründe für einen Aufenthalt in Berlin den Clubbereich des Intercontinentals auszuwählen .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Intercontinental Berlin are incredibly friendly and warm. They do the little things to make you feel welcome and appreciated. I look forward to breakfast there every morning thanks to the warm smiles and greetings by name. It's genuine hospitality that I don't experience everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

09 June 2017

Vielen Dank an die Mitarbeiter der Club-Lounge
und natürlich auch an die Wagenmeister und Doormans!
Danke für die wunderschöne Suite und das ZUHAUSE-GEFÜHL!

Read More
Read Less

Confort de la chambre

By

08 June 2017

club

Tout était très bien sauf la chambre qui était très exiguë (très peu de place pour poser ses affaires) !

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichneter Service

By

08 June 2017

Ich bin regelmässig Gast in diesem Hotel, wenn ich in Berlin bin. Das Intercontinental Berlin zeichnet sich durch eine ausgezeichnete Servicequalität, gute Zimmer und ein ausgewogenes Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis aus.Auch die Herzlichkeit und der Service der Mitarbeiter ist ausgezeichnet. Nur ein Beispiel für den ausgezeichneten Service: Ich hatte meinen kleinen Regenschirm zu Hause vergessen und wollte in einen Club. Das Hotel hat mir wegen des Regens einen grossen Regenschirm angeboten, den ich allerdings wegen der Größe abgelehnt habe. Nach wenigen Minuten rief mich das Gast Service Center an um mir mitzuteilen, das man am Bahnhof Zoo (der 500 m. entfernt ist) in einen Supermarkt angerufen hat und dort für mich ein kleiner Regenschirm zur Abholung bereit liegt. Das empfinde ich als ausgezeichneten und herauszustellenden Service, den man nicht immer erwarten kann. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen und freue mich auf meine weiteren Hotelaufenthalte im Berliner Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less