Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1359 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1045
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Wie immer Gut

By

21 October 2017

Ich übernachte generell im Interconti Berlin wenn ich in der Stadt bin. Das liegt an den Vorzügen für Ambassador Mitgliedern, die im Interconti gewährt werden und an dem überragenden Personal.
Lage,überdurchschnittliche Ausstattung und fairer Preis sind wieder Aspekte.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer Spitzenklasse

By

20 October 2017

Nach der Komplettrenovierung in den vergangenen Jahren (unter optischer Beibehaltung des "gediegenen Charmes der 70-er") fallen alle Bereiche angenehm auf: Die weite und lichtdurchflutete Lobby, die klasse aufgefrischten Zimmer mit dem tollen Badbereich, das elegante, in blau strahlende Schwimmbad und das ansprechende Ambiente der Marlene Bar. Viele Gründe zum Wiederkommen!

Read More
Read Less

Is this an Intercontinental ?

By

20 October 2017

Despite the photos on the website showing a new updated hotel when you enter the lobby all hopes fade away.
Was told we had a room upgrade but cant see how.
Room was noisy from the busy road which the hotel is next to. Windows were very poor.
Reported this to the front desk but was ignored.

The swimming pool looks great but when yo step in it you realise the reason no one uses it is because it is freezing cold.
A nice ploy to keep it clean and not have condensation.

Even more galling to see a brand new just up the road who would recognise our loyalty status.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and kind staff

By

19 October 2017

great hotel and kind staff.
This hotel is like our second home.

Read More
Read Less

I expected for more

By

18 October 2017

this was my first time at intercontinental and i am a bit disappoiting.
the hotel is very fancy and everything looks good and impressive, the bar is very good.
the room was nice but i found a hair on the bed, the drinking glasses had taste and smell of dust, and when I hit the couch there has been a dust raising up.
also the lights system is a bit strange and i didnt managed to figure it all by myself, and coudnt managed to open the electric shutter between the room and the bath.
it is placed in a very good and quiet location and its easy to get with bus to all famous places.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - every aspect

By

10 October 2017

This is our second stay, and having written to upgrade to club level, I was very surprised to be in the same room, which I put down to German efficiency.

After arriving late (worse storm in 40 years) and no S bahn train, the welcome could not have been more friendly or professional.

Room on the 8th floor - well stocked complimentary fridge - but now 11.30pm were opted for room service (20 minutes promised) and I went to the bar to get a cool beer and drink for my wife.

Cheery hellos in the bar, and an offer to carry back to the room, how nice. 2 minutes after I arrived back and less than the 20 minutes, happy welcoming man with piping hot food on a folding table - which was set up and table laid in a flash. The food was not only well presented but good.

A call to 'one call service' had the table removed in ten minutes.
Same welcoming man removed everything.

We showered (twin rain head) and wrapped in deep pile towels, rested before bed. The bed is firm and pillows like large fluffy balls, only odd thing was two single duvets. Air con good Lighting the best of any hotel room ever. (apart for the last time we were here - same room).

Welcome in the club lounge was friendly and a happy birthday - and welcome back - professional but close. Later a cake and a birthday card - hand written with a touchy wish for a long life and happiness.

Food in the lounge is good. We swam in the pool - but cannot get use to the cultural difference of the changing area. So went once.

Every visit to the lounge was always welcoming.

We did try the Marlene bar for evening meal, but found the menu too limited, Hugo's fully booked and KFC was only 10 minutes stroll away. We visited the Italian Restaurant opposite the following night - food was good.

The room was always well cleaned and all the finer points of club level and being "ambassador status" shine in this hotel.

Good local - professional friendly staff. See you again.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, hervorragender Service

By

10 October 2017

Ich war in diesem Jahr schon mehr als zwanzig mal im Intercontinental Berlin und freue mich jedes Mal wieder Gast zu sein. Das Hotel gehört sicher nicht zu den modernsten der IHG Gruppe, hat aber eine sehr gute Zimmer Qualität. Und vor allem das Personal ist professionell, zuvorkommend und hervorragend im Service. An dieser Stelle darf ich mich einmal explizit bei den Mitarbeitern des Empfangs, Doormen, Housekeeping, Guest Service Center und Roomservice bedanken, die immer wieder dafür sorgen, das ich gerne Gast im Intercontinental Berlin bin.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in heart of Berlin

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

As usual Hotel Intercontinental Berlin did not disappoint. From the modern, well-appointed rooms, including great rain shower, to the incredible breakfast buffet, this hotel was prefect.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay in Berlin

By

09 October 2017

Fabulous service and exceptional Club Intercontinental. Leo and his staff were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Man fühlt sich willkommen

By

06 October 2017

Ich bin jedesmal wieder begeistert wie freundlich man aufgenommen wird. Man fühlt sich schlicht immer herzlich willkommen. Die Qualität der Zimmer und besondrs der Matraten ist super, das Frühstück erstklassig - was will man mehr?

Read More
Read Less

zum Spiel Hertha gegen Bayern

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

unser Enkelsohn fühlte sich wohl, Pool und Whirlpool super

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

05 October 2017

A high quality hotel. Would highly recommend. Spa could be a bit better but couldn't criticise anything else.

Read More
Read Less