Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Pleasantly surprised by size of room, breakfast excellent quality and variety, spa super with well equipped gym. Location central, concierge service very helpful. VERY nice cocktails in bar 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Berlin Excellent value for money at a good hotel. Location is particularly good for the zoo, and the big tourist attractions are a short bus ride away. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our dog has never felt more welcome 3 days in Berlin. Two adults, a twelve year old girl and a dog. We will never forget this hotel. A bowl for water and food was in the room, some toy and a blanket for the dog. Small things, but it meant a lot to us. We also enjoyed the spa/pool and the massive breakfast buffet. The location next to Tiergarten is also an asset. We could easily go back :-) 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great staff! The service was excellent although the decor of the room was not very soothing due to the color red. All in all a great stay. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eine der besten Club-Lounges Ich war schon in vielen Interkontinental-Hotels und bin vom Interconti Berlin immer wieder begeistert. Die Club-Lounge hat ein tolles Angebot und motiviertes, äusserst freundliches und aufmerksames Personal - herzlichen Dank! Man bewegt sich hier im weltweiten Vergleich schlicht auf einem Top-Niveau! Positiv zu erwähnen ist ebenfalls, dass bei Club-Buchung die Minibar im Zimmer inbegriffen ist und man die schnelle Internet-Verbindung nutzen kann. Ebenfalls positiv zu erwähnen ist der Pool- und Sauna-Bereich. 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front line staff , housekeeping staff not good Club extra charge is value for money , good staff . Food n service is excellent. Call front line staff at 11 pm to collect Luandry . She told me no staff on duty . Ask me call for collection in the morning before 9 am . But I want to sleep late n miss the collection time , ie same day return service . Put a sign on the bed to change linen . The housekeeping staff put it on the bed n thank you not request to change the linen . I go to the club floor n complaint to the staff Make up room without replacing the amenities, no shoe shine clothes. No refil of bathing amenities etc ...... But the location is good 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage gute Lage, um sihtseeings durchzuführen, Zimmer leider nicht wie gewünscht zur Parkseite, höherberechnung der lounge im vergleich zur erhaltenen email, freundliche lounge mitarbeiter, lounge kücke und büffet eintönig, teileweise recht fett 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasent stay Big rooms, good wifi and a very good breakfast. The location near the zoo and good shopping was great. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:54:26.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Berlin

  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Germany
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Dogs are welcome, please inform us before arrival if your dog is joining you. Please do not take your dog in our restaurant areas. A cleaning fee of 30.00 Euros applies.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:14 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking