Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1211 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

Front desk manager Lisa provided excellent service and made our stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

26 May 2017

club

Loved the space layout and especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Wiedereinmal wurden usnere Erwartungen übertroffen

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

Wir wohnen häufiger im InterContinental in Berlin und sind ein hohes Niveau an Frundlichkeit und Service des Personals gewohnt. Haben wir Freunde und Verwandte mitgenommen, waren die unglaublich beeindruckt vom hohen Servicestandard. Aber diesmal hat das Personal es geschafft, selbst uns noch zu beeindrucken durch den unglaublichen Einsatz mit dem Ziel, den Gästen einen fantastischen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Selbst im Vergleich zu anderen InterContinentals schlägt das Haus in Berlin mit seinem hohen Niveau die anderen. Wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Besuch.

Read More
Read Less

The best sleep

By

24 May 2017

club

These pillows and duvets I wanted to take with me home :)
Sleep, spa zone (absolutely go to massage), breaskfasts and lobby bar was at the highest level

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but dated hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

This hotel is located close to all the sights and near trams and other surface transportation. The zoo is a short walk away.
The lobby is modern and the dinning facilities are first rate.

The guest rooms are a little strange. Twenty year's ago they would be ultra modern; lots of "fancy", but not too practical adornments. Example is the swing-out desk that takes too much room space and only has one electrical receptacle. not too handy for for plugging in your computer and phone charger and any other item that needs charging.
The bath tub/shower facets are not convenient when using the shower.
The electrical lighting switches near the bed turn off the bathroom lights. The room looks flashy, but lacks functionality.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente, con muy buen servicio.

By

22 May 2017

Una estancia muy cómoda y agradable durante un congreso.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい景観と快適な客室

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Tiergartenからポツダム広場方面が一望でき素晴らしい景観でした。
景観に加えホテルスタッフの対応も素晴らしく素晴らしい滞在でした。

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Start in den Tag

By

18 May 2017

club

ausgesprochen umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in Berlin

By

17 May 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage in Berlin, großartiges Frühstücksbuffet, sehr schöne Zimmer mit sehr guten Betten, Preis-Leistung ist sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

16 May 2017

club

Ein Hotel wir man es bei der IHG Gruppe erwartet. Kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, geringfügig Verbesserungswürdig

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Wir waren schon sehr oft in diesem Hotel und in dieser Hotelgruppe und es hat uns immer sehr gut gefallen, auch dieses mal. Die Zimmer sind hervorragend, vor allem auch der Spa-Bereich und dort die Wasserbetten und die beheizten Steinliegen. Auch die Club-Lounge lädt so zum verweilen ein, dass man das Zimmer fast nur zum schlafen braucht. Ein paar Verbesserungsvorschläge gibt es aber in diesem Jahr:

Es ist ein paar mal passiert, dass in der Club Longe Bestellungen aufgenommen werden, die dann teilweise gar nicht kamen. Stattdessen hat sich das Personal unterhalten. Alles kein Problem, aber in einer Club Lounge darf so etwas vielleicht ausnahmsweise passieren, aber nicht mehrmals an einem Wochenende.

Die Bewirtung in der Lounge hat sich etwas verändert, die Auswahl abends ist etwas weniger, aber vor allem gibt es täglich nur drei Stunden die komplette Getränkeauswahl. Bei Wein und Spirituosen ist das noch ok, aber dass selbst das Bier um 20 Uhr weggesperrt wird, finde ich lächerlich. Das war früher anders.

Insgesamt werden die Vorteile des Priority Programmes immer weniger, so dass wir uns ernsthaft überlegen, ob man da auf Dauer noch einen Vorteil hat. Zudem hat z.B. auch die tägliche Zeitung auf dem Zimmer gefehlt oder das Begrüßungswasser. Ist in der Lounge zwar kein Problem, aber wenn man etwas ankündigt, dann sollte das in dem Preissegment auch gelegt werden.

Positiv ist dagegen der Late Check out und dass wir trotz Programmänderungen ohne Diskussion noch das "alte" Upgrade bekommen haben.

Wir kommen gerne wieder, aber an ein paar Punkten sollte man wieder arbeiten, sonst kann das irgendwann ganz schnell unattraktiv werden.

Insgesamt ein tolles Wochenende mit kleinen Verbesserungswünschen aufgrund der positiven Erfahrungen der Vergangenheit.

Read More
Read Less

The new Club lounge concept is excellent

By

14 May 2017

The new Club lounge concept with champagne and canapés is excellent.

Read More
Read Less