Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1100 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sauberkeit Badezimmer / Neues Club Lounge Konzept

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Das Badezimmer war offensichtlich nicht abschließend gereinigt bzw. kontrolliert (keine neue, aber gebrauchte Seife, angebrochenes Mundwasser). Das geht überhaupt nicht.

Das neue Club Lounge Konzept in Verbindung mit der Preiserhöhung gefällt mir nicht. Ich benötige kein einheitliches IHG-Konzept in ganz Europa. Derart eingeschränkte Zeiten der kostenlosen Verfügbarkeit von Speisen und Getränken sowie einer geringeren Auswahl an Speisen halte ich für den Preis für nicht angemessen. Ich werde mir die Nutzung der Club Lounge zukünftig gut überlegen.

Read More
Read Less

舒适床铺,美味早餐

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

床很舒服,加床虽然不大,但是够长,舒适度也不错
前台人员热情,给了很多旅游的建议,
早餐内容有中餐,非常值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

Auf Reisen zuhause

By

17 January 2017

Vom Check-in bis zur Abreise fühlte ich mich perfekt umsorgt. Unauffällig, unaufdringlich und jederzeit verfügbar. So wie es sein muss

Read More
Read Less

Thanks again

By

15 January 2017

this was a email to the hotel:
Hi Nicolas
just to let you know
we had a wonderful stay, even I was Ill, and your housing keeping looked after me very well, making up the Seats in the TV/Dining room for me so I could sleep and watch TV
even got a heater as well..............
Anda was so pleased to be back and thanks you for the Champagne and the Room was wonderful,
so she did her shopping and stuff as woman do, I'm laid up sick but enjoyed the rest.
had my hard drive so watch a lot of movies and sleep.
We are coming back in Sept only, as its a busy year for us, we will bring a extra two family members, this will be a eye opener for them as they never been in a 5 stars Hotel before
or even seen shopping Berlin Style. lol
The Club lady's was perfect as always very caring and good at there job, so please thank them.
the only thing was wrong the bedroom TV was far too small for that size of Room,
The New Club style, is nice but I think a lot of clients will not like the change! I.E the food. but a great upgrade on the drinks side.
as always the breakfast was wonderful
but once again I would like to Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Well Done Berlin

By

15 January 2017

This is the email I send to the Hotel: for a job well done!
Hi Nicolas
just to let you know
we had a wonderful stay, even I was Ill, and your housing keeping looked after me very well, making up the Seats in the TV/Dining room for me so I could sleep and watch TV
even got a heater as well..............
Anda was so pleased to be back and thanks you for the Champagne and the Room was wonderful,
so she did her shopping and stuff as woman do, I'm laid up sick but enjoyed the rest.
had my hard drive so watch a lot of movies and sleep.
We are coming back in Sept only, as its a busy year for us, we will bring a extra two family members, this will be a eye opener for them as they never been in a 5 stars Hotel before
or even seen shopping Berlin Style. lol
The Club lady's was perfect as always very caring and good at there job, so please thank them.
The New Club style is very nice but a great upgrade on the drinks side.
as always the breakfast was wonderful
but once again I would like to Thank you & your staff for a wonderful stay and so glad to be back to Berlin and your Hotel.
Steven & Anda

Read More
Read Less

Berlin stay

By

14 January 2017

club

Clean and good wifi/digital tv. Too much tolerance of smoking in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

verlängertes Wochenende

By

14 January 2017

club

Wir hatten ein wirklich schönes Winterwochenende in Berlin.
Alle Mitarbeiter waren durgängig bemüht uns einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bieten, es gibt keinerlei Gründe zur Klage

Read More
Read Less

One night in heaven

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Only managed one night here but loved it, easily best hotel I've stayed at in Berlin and at a great rate. Service is absolutely first class. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Immer noch sehr gut, baut aber ab.

By

11 January 2017

club

Seit 1990 bin ich weltweit regelmäßiger Gast in Interconti - Hotels - seit ca. 7 Jahren als Rentner nur noch 2 -3 Mal / Jahr - davor als Excecutive Member im Six Continents Club.
Obwohl das Interconti Berlin für mich sicherlich immer noch eines der besten Hotels in Berlin ist, stelle ich dennoch fest, dass der frühere, außergewöhnlich hohe Service - Standard leider nicht mehr erreicht wird. Es sind oft nur Kleinigkeiten (Begrüßung am Empfang, Begrüßungskarte vom Management - Obst auf dem Zimmer, Gepäckservice bei Ankunft, etc.)
Bei unserem vorherigen Besuch war es deutlich besser, wir wurden als HRS - Mitglied begrüßt und haben sogar ein Upgrade bekommen, bei dem Besuch vor diesem Besuch war es ähnlich durchschnittlich wie nun vom 03. - 07.01.2017 - sehr schade eigentlich, zumal unsere Erwartungshaltung hoch war. Der Service und die Qualität der Speisen hingegen in der neugestalteten Marlene Bar waren großartig! Personal im Frühstücksbereich eher unaufmerksam, leider.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 January 2017

Great staff and location. Spa and swimming pool really great facilities. And very kid friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück wie immer einmalig

By

09 January 2017

club

War wieder mal geschäftlich im InterConti in Berlin.
Wie bei meinem letzten Besuch in 2014 hat mich wieder das tolle und sehr reichhaltige Frühstück begeistert. Es hat an NIX gefehlt. Leider war die Zimmertemperatur nicht so leicht einzustellen.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt

By

08 January 2017

club

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Tolles Zimmer. Ruhige Lage. Sehr nah an der City.

Read More
Read Less