Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wonderful Hotel, with incredible staff and facilities.

By

15 August 2017

The staff at the Intercontinental Berlin really made our stay very special. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very special and valued.

The hotel itself is immaculate and very well designed. The rooms are luxurious yet very good value.

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for any stay in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in intercontinental Berlin

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

GreAt stay and excellent location in the middle of the Berlin business district.
Excellent breakfast and perfect food quality.
Very comfortable transportation to any part of Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt und super Service!

By

12 August 2017

club

Trotz gut gemeintem Upgrade (Juniorsuite) erhielten wir auf Nachfrage umgehend unser Wunschzimmer! Die Rezeptionsmitarbeiter waren alle zuvorkommend und engagiert den Gast voll zufriedenzustellen.
Im Badezimmer wäre ein Hocker sehr nützlich.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub im Berliner Intercontinental

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Insgesamt ein guter Aufenthalt. Leider ist im Berliner Intercontinental der Service und die sonstigen Leistungen seit geraumer Zeit nicht konsistent. Sonntags hier zu frühstücken kann man nicht empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

11 August 2017

club

Great staff, fantastic room (spacious, clean, quite, nicely decorated), out of this world breakfast, great swimming pool, conveniently located.... unbeatable cost/benefit in Berlin!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel, entspannt und hervorragendes Personal

By

11 August 2017

Als ehemaliger Berliner ist das "Interconti" für mich die erste Wahl bei Heimat-Urlauben.
Komfortable, grosszügige, sehr saubere Zimmer, tolle Lage und ein wunderbares, sehr freundliches und durch alle Bereiche kompetentes Personal.
Schneller , freundlicher und persönlicher Check -In und -Out.
Gerade durch das auf Augenhöhe agierende Personal hebt sich das Intercontinental Berlin deutlich und für mich sehr angenehm von vielen anderen Hotels in dieser Kategorie ab.
Bitte weiter so, ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 August 2017

Perfect end to the business trip. Great location, staff and facility. Good value for the money as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great service.

By

10 August 2017

club

The room and the breakfast were great. Service at breakfast was a little variable but mostly great. The wifi was awful and was my only significant criticism of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Berlin

By

10 August 2017

Great staff, great location, great hotel.
It is always a pleaseure staying in this hotel. It is the perfect combination of the 5-star amenities plus the friendlyness of well-trained staff - especially at the club-lounge.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

07 August 2017

club

during my trips i always try to stay in your hotels as i feel very comfortable with you offer.

Read More
Read Less

Außergewöhnlich kompetentes, freundliches Personal.

By

07 August 2017

club

Alles in allem ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt.
Unproblematischer Zimmerwechsel, super nettes Personal. Die Lage einfach unbezahlbar gut.
Einzig die Brotauswahl beim Frühstück fand ich dieses Mal eher enttäuschend.
Die Berliner Schrippen schmeckten wie aufgebackene Billigbrötchen (und zwar jeden Tag), nichts vorhanden mit Mohn oder Sesam. Das war schon mal besser.
Verbesserungsbedarf sehe ich bei der Verpackung der Butter usw.
Alles einzeln verpackt ist heute einfach nicht mehr zeitgemäß und außerdem teuer.
Butter kann man z. Bsp. auch portioniert und offen anbieten. Das machen die meisten 5* Hotels bereits und schonen dadurch die Umwelt.
Zimmer war sehr gut, abgesehen davon, dass man sich, um an den Safe zu kommen, fast schon auf den Boden legen musste.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping and Ideal for business or relaxation break

By

06 August 2017

I loved my stay here. Our room was spacious and had a luxury feel to it. Beds were super comfortable, air conditioning was an added bonus (although slightly noisy at night time) Black out curtains were added bonus and the mood lighting was very relaxing.
The bathroom was bigger than I'd expected had a big bathtub with waterfall taps and shower attachment. A separate big shower cubicle with 2 shower heads. So relaxing. Also a dressing area with table and mirror.

Staff were friendly and helpful. We had breakfast included which had numerous options including many vegetarian/ vegan and gluten free options. All very tasty. Various caffeineted beverages brought to your table (If like me you're not a morning person, this is a much needed service )

I also recommend the Marlene bar. Cocktails are yummy and if one you want isn't on the menu they'll happily create one for you. Comfy atmosphere and seating which is open until very late.

The spa facilities were very relaxing and much needed.( For uk guests the pool isn't as warm as expected but you do get used to it and it is relaxing. ) The jacuzzi is very warm and will help de stress your worries away.

Only tiny downside is if there's a big function or event you'll wake up and the lobby looks complete different. The the walls slide and move and we were very confused at first. We then found it amusing as every time we came down or back in it looked different.

Read More
Read Less