Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 919 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Tolles Hotel - toller Service

By

02 May 2016

Das Intercontinental Berlin ist vom Service her eines der besten Hotel, die ich besucht habe. Mitarbeiter aus verschiedensten Bereichen ((Zimmer)Service, Rezeption, Concierge, Eventkoordinatoren...) arbeiten außerordentlich professionell und zuvorkommend.
Ich muss sagen, dass ich das Wasser auf meinem Zimmer nicht warm bekommen habe... in welche Richtung ich es auch drehte, aber das lag vielleicht an mir.Im Allgemeinen hat alles gepasst und man fühlt sich einfach wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

25 April 2016

Very spacious rooms, although designed in a weird way (looks like a nightclub). Pity is the light isolation, sun shining through everywhere. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Worlstraveller77, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am sorry to learn that the room design did not meet your expectations. We provide many different categories and maybe other rooms would better suit your taste. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

24 April 2016

platinumelite

Everything was outstanding: the location, the valet service, the room, the lounge was fantastic and the service was very, very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear BeastieBaby, Thank you so much for your short but meaningful review. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout De Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Intercontinental stay in Berlin

By

22 April 2016

club

Great stay at the Berlin Intercontinental. We enjoyed a large, well featured room that was a comfort to come back to at the end of a full day of sightseeing. The staff were very friendly and attentive staff and willingly addressed the few issues we had. One of the best breakfasts you could want. The hotel had a great atmosphere and was well located to access the parts of Berlin we wanted to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear FFC2016, Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to learn that you enjoyed a memorable and relaxing time at the InterContinental Berlin. I will share your feedback with our teams since it is a great motivation. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout De Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Schlecht geschaltet

By

22 April 2016

club

An einem Abend des Aufenthaltes hatte ich mit einem Bekannten noch einiges zu besprechen. Die Marlene Bar war durch eine Großveranstaltung mit ca. 200 Teilnehmern so frequentiert, dass kaum Platz und Ruhe war für "normale" Hotelgäste. Wir fanden es schade das kein anderer Rückzugsraum in solchen Fällen zur Verfügung war.
Am nächsten Morgen fiel mir ein man hätte in den INTERCONTI Club gehen können.
Darum "Schlecht geschaltet"

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Mister No, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns insgesamt recht gut gefallen hat. Neben der Club Lounge, die sich in der Tat sehr gut für kleinere Besprechungen eignet, da es hier auch einen kleinen Meetingsraum gibt, haben wir auch einige andere ruhige Sitzmöglichkeiten bei uns im Hotel. Auch unsere Hugos Weinbar im 14. Stock eignet sich für ungestörte Besprechungen. Es würde mich freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout De Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

unkompliziert, speditiv, hervorragende Küche

By

19 April 2016

hervorragend, danke danke, danke, danke, danke, danke

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Sehr geehrte Tiva, vielen Dank für Ihre kurze und tolle Bewertung. Es würde mich freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Everything's fine & Recommend the breakfast

By

17 April 2016

I like the chinese breakfast in Intercontinental Belrin.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear simplego, Thank you for your short feedback and praising words. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Berlin

By

17 April 2016

I've got my travel visa, everything's fine including the stay in Intercontinental Berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear XYBU, Thank you for your feedback. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Bestes Hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

Die Mitarbeiter in diesem Hotel verstehen es mit ihrer natürlichen und frischen Freundlichkeit den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm zu machen. Auch das Hotel selbst ist SPITZE!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Don Garcia, vielen Dank für Ihr großes Lob. Es freut mich, dass Sie die Servicequalität in unserem Haus schätzen und Sie durch diesen einen tollen Aufenthalt hatten. Es würde mich freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Kongreßbesuch in Berlin

By

15 April 2016

club

Hotel entsprach meinen Erwartungen, Lage und Zimmer sind prima, sehr freundliches Personal, allerdings in der Bar wurde ich von einem Barkeeper unverschämt behandelt, sehr schade, bietet die Bar doch einen tollen Rundumblick und gutes Ambiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrter jogger13, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt. Es freut mich, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben und Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Gleichzeitig möchte ich mich entschuldigen, dass der Service in unserer Bar weder Ihren noch unseren eigenen Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Dies werde ich mit unserem Team besprechen, um Ähnliches in der Zukunft zu vermeiden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Kongresshotel

By

15 April 2016

club

Ein sehr modernes und gut eingerichtetes Kongresshotel mit überdurchschnittlich freundlichem Personal. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrte/r unti81, schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie jederzeit wieder zu uns zurück kommen würden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

The IC is a reliable and recommended choice for Berlin

By

14 April 2016

Having stayed several times at this IC, I can only commend them for offering a very consistent service. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Stayed again at a junior suite which was in very good shape. Room is quite and all typical IC 5* amenities are provided. The design is fresh and very classy.

The Marlene bar is an ever green. There are many good bars in Berlin, but this is quite good bar. The overall ambient good be better. Due to the big space open to the lobby area, the bar lacks the intimate feel. Maybe they should provide some curtains to separate the bar a little bit from the lobby space. The selection of drinks and food is very good and high quality.

The recognition of Royal Ambassador Spire is very good. Consistent upgrade to the small suites. Fruit basket, mini bar and some sweets. Everything as it should. Unfortunately, access to the lounge is not provided.

Overall, it is always delightful to come back to this IC. Recommended property.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear ryahya, Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay again and that we met your expectations. At the same time I see that there is room for improvement and I will discuss your feedback with our teams. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less