Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1022 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Base59

By

21 September 2016

Excellent I will recommend the Inter-contenental Hotels to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Great 5* Hotel for Business and Leisure!

By

21 September 2016

Perfect location, outstanding service, great professional staff, comfortable and clean rooms, and of course as always in all Intercontinental hotels great breakfast! Just a perfect stay, highly recommended!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, centrally located

By

20 September 2016

club

Very pleasant experience overall.Great breakfast and internet experience. Very comfortable bed. My only complain is that the there was not enough space to hang my clothes and I am travelling alone. Not sure what would I do if I was accompanied by a woman. I blame the architect who designed such a small closet.

Read More
Read Less

Einmal mehr ein sehr guter Aufenthalt

By

19 September 2016

Bereits mein elfter Aufenthalt im 2016 im Interconti in Berlin, notabene nicht auf irgendwelche Geschäftsspesen, sondern privat bezahlt weil ich einfach gern in Berlin (und vor allem auch im Interconti) bin.

Wie üblich wurden wir in den 8. Stock zum Check-in geführt, dort freundlich begrüsst und die Zimmerkarte erhalten. Als Royal Ambassador funktioniert auch die Sache mit dem Early Check-in in der Regel gut. Danach konnten wir uns am wirklich grosszügigen Upgrade erfreuen. Acht Nächte in der wunderbaren Park Suite sind einfach unschlagbar und für mich absolut nicht selbstverständlich. Die 800 (übrigens auch die Senior Suiten im 8. Stock) finde ich von der Einrichtung und dem Design her die besten Hotelzimmer überhaupt; und ich kenne ja doch schon einige Intercontis.

Zum ersten Mal nutzten wir auch den Zimmerservice, um uns an einem Abend einen kleinen Snack zu gönnen. Hat alles tadellos funktioniert.

Ein Problem mit dem Fernseher wurde umgehend erledigt.

Fitnesscenter und Pool nutzten wir praktisch täglich. Nach einem Tag in der heissen Stadt kam uns eine Abkühlung im Pool jeweils sehr gelegen. Pool und Saunabereich erfreuen mich immer wieder.

Betreffend Club habe ich bei meiner letzten Bewertung bereits darauf hingewiesen, dass man Seitens Management die Entwicklung gut im Auge behalten sollte. Zwei sehr gute Mitarbeiterinnen aus dem Club-Team haben das Interconti verlassen. Offenbar gibt es im Club nur noch eine Mitarbeiterin aus dem Stamm-Team. Zwar leisten auch die Ablöserinnen und Ablöser gute Arbeit und sind freundlich. Leider passieren einfach diverse kleine Fehler oder Patzer, welche einzeln kein Problem wären, sich in der Summe dann aber bemerkbar machen. Gleiche Rückmeldungen habe ich auch von anderen Stammgästen. Darum wünsche ich mir wieder ein Club-Stammteam, welches die Stammgäste persönlich kennt. Früher war der Empfang und die Verabschiedung im Club doch um ein Vielfaches herzlicher und "man kannte sich". Das macht einfach so viel aus, dass man sich im 8. Stock wohl fühlt und immer wieder kommt. Ich bin überzeugt, dass es von den derzeitigen Ablöser/innen im Club Mitarbeitende hätte, mit welchen man wieder ein eingespieltes Stammteam bilden könnte. Ich wünsche mir, dass sich das Management diesem Thema annimmt.

Ich selber bin schon in einigen Tagen wieder im Interconti Berlin und freue mich auf einen guten und erholsamen Aufenthalt.

Fazit: Ich bin wirklich gerne im Interconti Berlin und kann das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Darum: vielen Dank und weiter so (aber einfach den Club im Auge behalten).

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed by InterContinental Berlin: great staff, superb suite, excellent club lounge and spa

By

16 September 2016

The Presidential Suite is simply superb: around 180sqm large

Warm contemporary interior design.

One large room with dining area, seating area and desk.

Another room with desk and meeting area

Samsung large flat screens in living room, bedroom and bathroom
Bang & Olufsen sound system

Bedroom with very comfortable bed. iPhone dock.
Flat screen television set with impressive selection of international channels

Kitchen with Jura coffee machine.

Very impressive bathroom with bathtub with a view, and separate shower and toilets, incredibily large bathroom area with 2 sinks, powder room and dressing room.
Large Agraria bottle amenities.

Separate toilet next to the dressing room.

Additional dressing room next to the bathroom.
Very quiet

Very nice panoramic view over the city (Fernsehturm, Postdamer Platz)

The club lounge, which is one of my favourite one in Europe, has elegant design
Excellent service
Very good selection of cold and warm dishes

GOOD
- Superb suite
- Very attentive and smiling staff (including at check-in).
- Elegant décor
- Very pleasant club lounge
- Great indoor pool and spa (with new opening hours for children)
- Bicycle can be rented at concierge

BAD
- Nothing

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service.

By

12 September 2016

club

Insbesondere der Concierge war sehr zuvorkommen, proaktiv und individuell auf meine Wünsche eingehend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Conference

By

12 September 2016

Excellent quality of service form all staff members - first class !

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel und ruhig

By

12 September 2016

club

sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage, sehr freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

komfortables bett

By

11 September 2016

club

sehr angenehmes Bett, lieber waere wenn ich alleine komme ein Doppelbett

Read More
Read Less

ランニングに快適な環境

By

10 September 2016

club

毎朝ランニングする方にとっては、ホテル周辺の公園がランニングに快適です。
ベルリンマラソンのスタート、ゴール地点でフラットでとても気持ちよく走れます。

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

09 September 2016

club

I found the hotel to be much less of a value than it used to be in the past.

Read More
Read Less

ICH Berlin,

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

Great location, well priced, Concierge knows Berlin well. Public transport is close by. A drink @ Marlene Bar is a must.

Read More
Read Less