Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1148 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Komfortables Bett

By

marzo 22, 2017

Hier stimmt einfach alles
Lage optimal für Städtetrip
Ausstattung, Service sehr gut auch für schlecht Wetter geeignet

Read More
Read Less

IC Berlin 11.03.2017

By

marzo 22, 2017

club

einfach gut! tolles Frühstück, nette Mitarbeiter und schöne, wenngleich auch teilweise in Bezug auf die Ausstattung und Abschlagungen von Kanten renovierungsbedürftige Zimmer im alten Hotelteil.

Read More
Read Less

Die Umfrage dauert jetzt zu lange !

By

marzo 21, 2017

Sehr gut, vor allem Spa -Bereich ! Zimmer top ..............................................

Read More
Read Less

An establishment of its own class

By

marzo 20, 2017

platinumelite

If you come to Berlin, don't miss a stay at this hotel. 10 minutes walk to KADEWE, featuring a creative and nice bar, it is very comfortable and provide all convenience to discover the western center of Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich. Veranstaltung

By

marzo 20, 2017

club

Für mich persönlich ist das hotel zu gross . Zimmer allerdings sind gut, Frühstück sehr gut. Verpflegung bei der Veranstaltung am abend unflexibel, hätte ich von so einem Tagungshotel anders erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pillows

By

marzo 19, 2017

club

Nothing to say about quality and comfort to Intercontinental. The fitness has to improve and have more space available.
Breakfast with wide variety and coffee break also.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

marzo 19, 2017

The staff was amazingly helpful and the concierge very knowledgeable. I was impressed with how clean the suite was aswell as the room service.
Hugos restaurant will remain a memorable experience for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin

By

marzo 16, 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel and staff , provided great assistance when berlin airport closed due to strikes and stranded for 24hours . club rooms and lounge are not to be missed , a excellent retreat with personal service . good location easy access to city

Read More
Read Less

Ein besonders Erlebnis

By

marzo 14, 2017

platinumelite

Wir sind ein hohes Niveau des Intercontis in Berlin gewohnt. Dieses Mal hat sich das Personal insbesondere im IntercontiClub nochmals gesteigert. Diese sind ein wichtiger Faktor im Gesamteindruck und machen es zu einer Freude, das Interconti in Berlin für seinen Aufenthalt zu wählen. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Mal.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed by quality of service

By

marzo 13, 2017

Senior suite on the Western wing is around 55sqm large.
Warm contemporary interior design (but I prefer the design of senior suite on the Eastern Side).
One room with sofa and desk. iPhone dock. Tassimo coffee machine.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Dressing with exercise bike
View over the city and Zoologischer Garten
Champagne as welcome gift

The Club Lounge has great staff and very pleasant atmosphere.
Very good breakfast options
Unfortunately no more lunch time food offer (as it is sadly imposed by IHG)
Very good evening canapés (but I miss the light options we used to have)

GOOD
- Excellent staff
- Very attentive Guests Relations Manager
- Elegant décor and nice suite
- Very pleasant indoor pool and spa
- Bicycles can be rented

BAD
- No more lunch offer at club lounge
- The hotel was preparing in the lobby the Hotel Investment Forum (the lobbylooked at this occasion more like a commercial fair rather than a quiet luxury hotel's lobby)

Read More
Read Less

Great business trip!

By

marzo 05, 2017

The hotel is comfortable and really handy! The staff is also really helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

marzo 04, 2017

An excellent stay for two night. Staff were all still super friendly and could not do enough to help - whether in the LA Café, at front desk or in the Intercontinental Club. Looking forward to coming back at the end of April with my family!

Read More
Read Less