Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1191 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent hotel

By

28 April 2017

Excellent hotel. Very comfortable rooms. A rich and tasty breakfast.
The hotel is in a central location, easy to reach from anywhere in the city.
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Superb setup

By

27 April 2017

club

The hotel achieves a great standard in outward and inward visual aspects. The food is memorable, the staff is very co-operative. The location is also good for most experiences in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

interconti, immer gut

By

27 April 2017

club

waren mit famile und zwei kindern zum kurzurlaub in berlin.
Klasse Hotel mitten im alten westzentrum mit freiheitlicher westlicher atmosphäre.
gelungener kurzurlaub
danke interconti

Read More
Read Less

excelente sevicio y habitacines

By

26 April 2017

club

un hôtel excelente , los cuartos muy cómodos , el personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et spa très fonctionnel

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

L'InterContinental Berlin n'est pas le plus bel hôtel de la chaine ni le plus luxueux, mais il est situé dans un cadre très agréable, à proximité immédiate du Tiergarten et non loin de la porte de Brandenbourg. Il offre des chambres spacieuses et confortables. Le lobby est vaste et lumineux. Le spa est extrêmement fonctionnel (sauna, hammam, salle de repos). La piscine, située au rez-de-chaussée, est grande et ouverte sur une terrasse grâce à une baie vitrée. Il y a malheureusement parfois un peu trop de monde.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facility

By

24 April 2017

Excellent and professional staff at the hotel facilities especially the club lounge
Room is clean and quiet, mini bar in club room is free
Club lounge excellent set up and great breakfast, cook to order
Swimming pool and spa facility is great, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicción y comodidad

By

23 April 2017

club

El personal se esmera en que la estancia sea agradable, la ubicación es extreaordinaria y el hotel cuida todos los detalles

Read More
Read Less

Muffiges abgewohntes Hotel

By

21 April 2017

Das Intercontinental Berlin ist sein Geld bei weitem nicht wert, das Gästeerlebnis geht gen Null.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in sehr guter Lage

By

21 April 2017

Als Ausgangspunkt für geschäftliche Meetings und individuelle Kulturprogramme in Berlin ist das Intercontinental Hotel sehr zu empfehlen. Ich werde es in Zukunft erneut buchen!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

21 April 2017

club

Alles perfekt, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, schönes Zimmer. Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Erstklassiges Haus. Vorbildliche Freundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit der Angestellten. Tolles Frühstück - besonders der Osterbrunch mit persönlichem Besuch eines ganz süßen Osterhasen. Hinreißend!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience..

By

21 April 2017

We chose this hotel as a treat to ourselves for a short Berlin break based on previous experience of other Intercontinental Hotels and my Ihg membership and use of other hotels in the chain for work. This hotel didn't disappoint. The location was perfect for us; myself, wife and teenage daughter. We enjoy walking so the stroll through the adjacent park to the city sites and attractions was perfect for us. The hotel itself is fantastic. From initial check in and throughout the stay, staff were very helpful. Parking was very secure in garage under the hotel. The room was immaculate and being on the eighth floor there was no outside noise. A minor point is that despite there being a state of the art coffee machine, there was no normal kettle, but maybe we didn't look hard enough and I'm sure if we had asked for one it would have been supplied. The gym is compact but is well equipped enough to have a work out and the adjacent pool area looked great. We only ate breakfast at the hotel, but that was top quality and well worth it. Would certainly stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less